Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Night Laugh...............

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Night Laugh...............

89 comments:

1. I read it like 3 times before I could get the drift...

Make up and artificial beautifications has spoilt some people patapata...

2. Lol,the way women transform once wig is off eh

3. Lmao, kwakwakwakwa

4. Please this laughing soldier is an eye sore. The other cartoon is better.

5. Nooooooo 😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

6. But when I dey tell my friends Naija girls make them no dey
    kwanye all these tailoring for head them no dey gree.
    A lot of Naija girls don bald finish o. I saw one for one supermarket the other day come greet am "good evening sir".
    She call me for side come yarn me say
    "I no be sir..."
    Next time I saw him ... sorry her, she don put name tag come add am
    Miss ***.
    😜😜😜😜😜😜

1. You re such a terrible liar. Lol

2. @Perxian

You don dey accuse me too much for this blog o
      YOu be accuser of the brethren?
      Me I no sabi wetin I do you at all, at all
      Okay which of my yarns be "terrible liar eh?"
      Is it the isi nkwocha wey una get abi na the
      Naija Sisi wey I meet for Supermarket?
      Abeg I no be nwunye di gi o inugo?
      🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

3. You mistook a girl for a dude and even addressed her as sir and didn't get yo ass whooped. 🤣🤣

4. @Perxian

Shuooooooooooo!
      You wan make them carry bulala scatter my smooth nyansh?
      You no dey wish me well o. My smooth nyansh wey I dey use
      dey kpaa ike for my darling husband for inside our sanctuary eh?
      Whosai,
      I still think any Naija girl wey dey do hair tailoring and super gluing
      when they remove am ... na Sir them be o. Any persin wey get male pattern
      baldness no be Sir im be?
      Ajuju n' ese okwu
      😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝

5. This anonymous I think I know you oo, 'male pattern baldness' madam Oluchi may be oo

7. This is so meeè..mine was I have a male voice...real agbero voice and I am a very beautiful babe,I had this guy asking me out,he calls always and I will change my voice to sound feminine and very sexy..just like how I met him.
    One day I was in a hurry and my fone rang,without thinking I picked and said hello,who is this?the guy said sorry,can I speak with Julie, I said please who are you and I looked at the name and changed my voice,he said who was the man that picked the fone?I said I did and he said I was lying and we did video call and I used my normal voice and bang!!!that was it..he cut the call and blocked me.

1. I'm sorry but this is so funny

2. I'm sorry but gosh I can't stop laughing 😂😂😂😂😂

3. Lmao. I feel terrible for laughing but he's a bum, smh.

4. 😂😂😂😂😂😂 so mad 🤣. Like seriously😀.

5. The guy is not serious

Gaskiya

😂

6. he thought you were a boborisky 🤣,
      sorry dear.

7. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

8. Julie this is the funniest thing after Kamikaze’s comment few days ago🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂
      OMG!!!!!!!!😩😩😩😩😩
      I am laughing and crying. No vex pls😭😭😭😭

9. hahahahaha not suppose to be funny but it is funny and the guy gat no chill at al

10. I'm laughing when I'm not supposed to 🤣🤣🤣. The guy dey craze.

11. Please pardon me but me I can't help it....hahahahahahaha geez that guy has got no chill mehn!

12. Lmaooooooooo he must have thought you were another bobrisky

13. Hahahahaa cant stop laughing, this is very funny.

14. Hahahaha that's so funny

15. Hahahaha that's so funny

16. i ll just leave this here '' Toni Braxton''.
      I sing alto in the choir. I love my voice

17. Hahahaha! This is too funny. I don laugh scatter body

8. Kwaaaakwakwa, wig be disgracing babes.

9. 🤣🤣🤣
    The power of wigs

10. I Have natural grey hair and I am so ashame of it and I don't do dye,I use wig always, my boyfriend of 2 weeks that didn't believe my age ,he said I looked older than 27,meanwhile it's poverty oh that makes me look like 40,the day I forgot to wear my wig on whatsapp video,he saw my grey hair and said please give the fone to your daughter ma..I am her friend and ma,tricial is your split image.
    I cut the call and blocked the idiot,he knew it was me and wanted to ridicule me.

1. 😂😂😂😂 that guy is wicked, aswear.
      Sorry about that, he is such an ass.

2. Hahahaha this is really funny. See as I'm laughing and crying at the same time.

3. 🤣🤣🤣😂 y'all on a roll tonight. Hollering!!
      I love how you paid his corny ass dust 👍.

4. 😂😂😂😂😭😭😭😭

5. Hahahaha

6. I for like send you airtime, you really made me laugh.

7. 😩😩😩😩😩😩
      Sorryyyyyy😭😭😭😭😭😭😂😂😂😂😂

8. Eiyah,, some guys are mean sha

9. Chai i can imagine it 🤣🤣🤣🤣

10. Lol! That guy was harsh.

But you don't have to feel insecure over something that came naturally to you nau.
      If you know how much I love the few stands of grey hair I have eh. Started appearing in my late 20's and I'm in my early 30's and so proud of it. It's one of the reasons I wear my natural hair. I just love it and looking forward to when a large portion of my hair turns grey, or even all of my hair.

My dear be proud of what God gave you o.

11. Kikikikikikikiki. Don't rush things take your time

12. Chai..I remember the day I was in a big hurry to go yo work,I always wear my wig last after making up, this day I dressed to kill,I took my bag and ran out to catch my bus, while seated I was reading SDK as usual,got to my stop came down took a bike to beat traffic,meanwhile see admires everywhere,I was feeling high,when the bike man moved I felt this cold breeze on my head,I touched my head and shouted. .pls stop!!!okada mad said wetin?I said pls stop, he stopped and only then I realise I left my wig at home,see shame and the cornrolls on me was done by me,very old and rough with my mattress bits on it..I had to go back home in shame,couldn't go to work,ever since..I stopped using wigs.

1. Mattress bits on hair? Oh wow, been long I heard about or saw that.

2. Hahahahaha but they still admired your cornrows.

3. 😂😂😂😂 with yellow mattress residue 😄.
      Nne no vex I just the play am for my head and it’s so hilarious 😂.

4. Hahahahahahahahahahaha funny you!

5. Y'all making cry real tears. 😭😭😭 hilarious!

6. Hahahaha

7. What's going on here tonight?
      Y'all making me laugh out loud
      😁

8. 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😩
      Sorry🙆🏾‍♂️🙆🏾‍♂️🙆🏾‍♂️🙆🏾‍♂️😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣

9. Cold breeze on your head...Hahahaha this is really funny

13. Hahha, Egun mo ni, enia ko mo.This is not good for democracy. Straight to the tribunal.

14. A senior colleague blocked me by the stair case last week and was like you change like every now and then 😕😕😕
    Am like is cause I change wigs,He just laughed and said womennnnnnn.lolzzzz

15. Funny thing is I don't do corn'rows under my wigs. I just pack my hair under and use a wig cap.
    So even if i get home And remove my wig my hair still looks presentable.
    And I make sure I wash my hair and steam/treat always. Half the time I even wear my natural hair. People don't take care of their natural hair anymore. They take off their wig and you smell the stench oozing out. The conrows rough like dada hair.
    I believe in you still looking nice at home especially if you have a partner. You can't recognise some women once the wig is off.

1. Abegi. Who told you other people don’t keep theirs clean. Natural hair is natural hair and if you like keep cover with wig cap it can never come out as the permed one that at least will remain straight when you release it. Don’t flatter yourself.
      I would have agreed with you if you had said you twist and cover so that when you remove the cap you still have a nice view, but mba. All na wash.

2. 20:54 how do you do it?
      I don't like that cornrow stuff under wigs. When you take it off, just makes one look so razz.

3. 20.54 with the scanty thin hair.
      If you had full thick hair like me you would know that wig cap can't make it flat.
      Ms looking nice at home.

4. 05:25 don't be so petty now! I also have full natural hair but trust me you can pack it flat under a wig cap without cornrows. Not easy but definitely possible.

16. lol. I'm use to cornrolls and no make up aside lip balm.
    i only wear wigs when going to deliver beddings or do little marketing.
    the wig sef is work.
    make up is something i don't know how to do, i can't even draw brows.

1. *Cornrows.

If you like makeup, then go take personal makeup classes or YouTube it.

17. The comment section is just hilarious 😂.

18. It’s really night laugh, and you guys did not disappoint. I really laughed my ass off. The comments were hilarious 😂🤣😂😂🤣😂

19. Quality simple life is cute.
    For me they complain l don't wear makeup, like they do.......and l prefer braids and cornrows to wigs and weaves.
    When l was 19, my dad saw me at the mirror applying just lipstick, compact powder and ordinary eyeliner, and he asked,l thought you just had your shower? and I said yes, he was like how come you are now rubbing dirts on your face ?
    All the energy in arms, just drained to zero......
    At another time, Palle came to visit me on campus, and guess what, my bright colored lipstick was the topic for that day.
    Till date, l still hate brightly colored lipstick.

1. My dad always picked on something’s I did too that even when I do it now at my age, I’m still like if my daddy sees me he will complain...