Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OAP Toolz Spills Her Favorite Positions....

Thursday, May 23, 2019

OAP Toolz Spills Her Favorite Positions....

Beat fm OAP Toolz did a question and answer session with her Instagram Followers and one question and it's response stood out......*wink*

Hehehehehehhehehehehehehe Please what style is Reverse Pilot Cowboy?hahahahahahhaha...Nobody should come and say trash,she is a self confident married woman and i love her response....LMAO

54 comments:

1. ... na wao.
    No sense at all.

1. No boundary.
      Your sexual life with your husband shouldnt remain between you & hubby.
      This H-I-P for P.... doesnt know whats private. Mumu

2. The reverse pilot cowboy is what bambam gave teddy a in big brother naija or you bend and raise one leg up by pathing it like one corner

3. Hahahaha is that what it is. OK na

4. Oooshe baddest! 🀜🏼

2. My Fav on air personality.

Though I’ve never listened to her program but I love her aura and personality

3. Ah never hear this one before o

4. With her backside I'm sure as hell she is good at it.....my favorite sex position too.

1. Isn’t it obvious that’s the only position the dick can go in peace and express itself because of her body nature . That cowboy position is best for fat people. Even the guy that will enjoy it as he thrust in and out with the body touching the ass and sounds like kpo kpo kpo

5. Kama sutra. That’s about it naa. Aside other women, doggy or the reverse cowboy is easier for most plus size women. The only way their men can achieve ‘greater heights’ and they too enjoy sex.

1. The only way their men can achieve “greater heights” really πŸ’πŸΏ‍♂️
      You sound funny though .

2. Greater heights gbuuooo gi diaaaaa

3. Which one is reverse cowboy? Thought it was cowgirl. I'm asking for my pastor's wife ni o

4. Lmao @Castle... I think i's reverse cowgirl she meant..

Stellz, it's that position where the lady is on top of the d, with her back facing the dick bearer.lol

5. lolzzzz indeed

6. Shyla doggy is also the preferred position for 'most' guys,especially those who love ass.They say seeing it bounce does it for them.So don't streamline it to plus size girls.

I've not heard about reverse cowboy tho,make I do my research hehehehehehehe

7. Castle you know that position**********************make I no talk before they think say I spoil, lol tell your pastor's wife to check online.
      😬😬😬😬😬

8. Castle,are you sure it's your pastor's wife that sent you work...lmao.

9. Anon 9:37 there is cow girl and come boy you can make research and thank me later.

10. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Iffa hear....mama and papa style expert

7. Reverve Cowboy, I havn't heard of that position before oh

1. Me too o. It's reverse cowgirl me I know o... sorry, she knows.

2. It is when the guy dominates and the woman stands on all fours elbows and knees,but more downwards..... Make I stop for here.

3. @Castle Windsor,don't worry we know she's the only one that knows the position....hahahahaha

4. @big banty, what do U mean by more downwards? describe the position in a way everyone will understand abeg! We re all learning here..

5. It's more like touch your toe , Lmao!!!!!

8. Hunkle captain come and help us with this puzzle of reverse cowboy position nii πŸ˜‚ 😍

9. Private matter now made public?

1. Oh ye sanctimonious, is it your freakin private matter. When they ask you, tell them it's a private matter.

2. Aunty jump and pass biko,that is one confident married woman there.Stop this holier than thou attitude.

You will still criticise her if she refuses to answer.

3. There's something called reverse cowboy but it's a very nonsense sex position cause it's even funny sef,so I think she was only joking considering how the position be. One person ass gets to touch the other ones ass so you can imagine how dey will have to stay to achieve that, so it's really a funny one

4. Anon and Nkay, pls shut up!
      She should as well make a porn video with her husbanf lets see na.

5. My own is that she has armed side chics with a style to bang her husband with... Another angle!

6. But side chics dont have her body. If e no be panadol, e no go fit be like panadol.

10. Cow boy is when you ride the man ( You on top) Reverse cowboy beans you are riding the man too but facing the other way (the man is looking at your yansh instead of your face) Now ya all know what Reverse Cowboy is

1. See how you just described it all wrong with confidence.

2. Hahahahaha am liking this. OK don't try it at home

3. This is the only correct response so far.

11. Lol!
    I love it too😍😍😍😍

12. Too much info jor! Not impressed
    She talks too much!!! Chairman this chairman that ! Someone that is ttc cannot be friends with this one o..

1. She'd get u depressed fast.
      She has a loud mouth

2. Hanty why ate you angry? Oya take hot coffee 🍡

13. Omg! the position i gave my boyfriend that made him confess that my girlfriend sedcuced him but she couldnt ride him wella. Now in revenge i will give it to my ED for a promotion soon. i have been avoiding the man cos of him. He can go and fuck my girlfriend for all i care. i am steeping higher. ED, Chariman(in view).

you can curse your village people.

1. E no concern us oh. F**k for all we care.

2. What kind of position is that sef? Base on d novice wey I be

14. It is, instead of sitting on a long thing facing front, you will be facing back, with your ikebe facing papa bomboy.
    Stella wise queen Solomon, you just wan hear our mouth, like say you no know. Enter room slam door, gbaaaaaa !