Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pole Dancer Cossy Orjiakor Set To Release New Song....

Friday, May 24, 2019

Pole Dancer Cossy Orjiakor Set To Release New Song....

On Saturday May 25,2019 Popular instagram Pole dancer Cossy Orjiakor and her girls will be Performing a new song tittled ''Money makes me wet''.

A sneak audio of the song is on her Instagram wall and it really sounds nice....

Congrats on your come back to singing Cossy!!!

14 comments:

1. After the rant comes the promotion of a new song.i knew it all along. I like the way Halima kuku no reply her.

2. Yesterday after reading the snake news,i went to Cossy's page. I love Cossy (No Homo) in my opinion, babe is hustling. She no kee person, she no tiff. Ride on Cossy.

1. Cossy! Welcome and how market 🙄🙄

3. Ride on biatch!

4. Cossy n her Craziness..Love u anyway...

5. like play like play, this woman created and perfected this personality and still manages to trend/be relevant in naija entertainment for close to 2 decades.

Even when those in her line of 'work' have all retired or avoid limelight somehow cossyb**bs is still pushing on and being in everyones lips for good or bad.

i hail