Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari's Statue In Imo State...

Thursday, May 23, 2019

President Buhari's Statue In Imo State...

Gov Rochas Okorocha,the outgoing governor of Imo state on Tuesday unveiled a statue of President Buhari in Imo state...

30 comments:

1. Eye service statue😂😂😂😂

2. Rochas is a big goat...
      Iyaaa iyaa ooo

3. somebody should go and steal this rubbish

4. Ihedioha pls DEMOLISH ALL

5. The person that did that statue deserves an award.

2. Chaii his last joker. Ndi I'm, abeegi the first thing you do on May 29th is to pull the damned thing down as it doesn't even resemble Jubril sorry PMB or is he trying to pass a coded message 🤷🤷🤷

3. Chaii his last joker. Ndi I'm, abeegi the first thing you do on May 29th is to pull the damned thing down as it doesn't even resemble Jubril sorry PMB or is he trying to pass a coded message 🤷🤷🤷

4. I know buhari is not this chubby sha.

5. At least this the statue has more life than the real life

6. This my brother will not kill person

7. Look so scary.... I am not surprise at this, for almost all the people whose status were erected has questionable characters just like Jacob Zuma and Co.

*Continue sipping my zobo*

8. I don't know who we offended in Imo state;I can't seem to place what we have done to deserve this outright foolery.

With all that has gone wrong in the state,this seem to be the only achievement Rochas can boast about.

Can 29th just come already...

Dedem Ihedioha,we have so much faith that you will do better,we are hopeful that you will right the wrongs of your predecessor.Don't make us regret it.

1. Offended? Did people not put him there by voting for him?

9. Ikwakwakwakwakwa

Sorry excuse of a man.

10. Bubu will smile at this 😃

11. Iberiberism of the highest order. Lick ass all you want, he will not tell Oshomole to leave you alone

12. Ụmụ ibé akpola gị oooo.....

13. The Night King

14. oh dear!
    Rochas, you are still in this 'moulding'business?
    Nawaooo!
    Iberibe ji Rochas aka!

15. Rochas all these status did not pay off

16. Looks more like Jubrin than Buhari

17. This is a very ugly statue. Why will a stated governor, use state funds and erect useless statues??
    This is very ridiculous!!

18. Hmmmmmmmn
    IMO pple make una pray hard oooo

19. Ibe nnem, who av we offended?

20. And this is to bribe Buhari to release his certificate of return. Hahahahahahaha! Rochas the 419 king, Buhari no send you again oh! Why you no mould him when you were moulding others? Last minute yeye. This certificate of return has finished Rochas. Wait for EFCC!