Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star CeeC Posts Lovely New Photos.....

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Reality Star CeeC Posts Lovely New Photos.....

CeeC;Reality Star and Ceegar Boss posted these lovely photos she shared on her gram handle....

WOW,is she wearing a wig or is that her real natural hair?Reminds me of 

60 comments:

1. TOBO G, I SEE U BRO, CEEC'S THICK THIGHS ARE WORTH THE HASSLE!!! TOO BAD YOU SET JEW MAN LEO TO HIT IT FIRST!!!!

1. Will you keep kwayeeeeeet!!!

2. Tobo G kill you there,leave the poor guy alone

2. It's a wig! Beautiful pics!!

3. Really nice pictures.

What happened to her and Leo?

1. Nothing.... They are very good friends

2. Gone with the wind

🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. Beauty radiates from inside.. I can't see anything here.

1. Reason why you're still single at 42 and still doing single and mingle with your face like scarecrow

2. Life is difficult for the blind.

3. Chai ...Don you just made me laff!

4. Let Don be. The man is speaking his truth. She must not be fine for everybody.

5. Anon 9:14 don vex πŸ˜‚ so many funny comments on this blog

6. See Angry Birds and bitter souls crying under my comments..
      You all should go and get laid.
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Anon11:00 Leave them, they think we all should be thinking the same way. Awon were πŸ˜‚

5. It’s an updo with natural hair texture,Stella. It’s neither her hair not a wig

6. She tries too hard. There is this stiffness about her. does she have joy atleast.or have fun?friends?

1. She has friends and she is at peace with herself...... She is always free and happy with her friends. This is a photo shoot. This is what they want

2. Stella...its Cegar and not ceegar. Thanks for the love

3. Ezz that the new line? She is stiff, she tries too hard, she doesnt have joy, fun, friends...but you know what? WE LOVE HER LIKE THAT!

4. Bia Aboki or whatever better face front...I am not a coward like you,I comment with my ID inugo!Hope she payrolls you

5. Wawu!!! Granny why are you foaming in the mouth? Last I checked I replied an anonymous so what are you saying??? Are you the anon? So much for not being a coward.

The one you support, does she pay you?

6. Funny enough I've always thought so too. She and Alex remind me of Blair Waldorf and Serena Vanderwoodsen of Gossip girl sitcom in their pictures lol. Ceec as Blair. Pretty to look at but stiff and calculated near perfect poses. Alex as Serena. Wild, Carefree, not perfect pictures but very very intriguing and spurs an emotional reaction always. Both take nice pics but for some reason I'm always drawn more to Alex's pics. Especially the one she took in just a Savage sweater or the ones by the beach. Kudos

7. Not An Ass Licker πŸ‘…18 May 2019 at 15:16

You can go and apply to be her Frienemie na.πŸ™„. But unfortunately, she's got zero chills for two- faced Snakes.

7. Her short thumb in pic 1 and 2 is distracting

1. There is nothing wrong in being short with a short thumb . Can you create a human being. Drink water and move

2. Same short thumb that is fetching her cool cash, what has your long fingers fetched you????

3. Which cool cash?

8. Very horrible images - Over Edited
    (and left the baby pout tommy - unprofessional!) and airbrushed,the wall diluted the dress...wrong contrast and composition.

1. Not An Ass Licker πŸ‘…18 May 2019 at 15:08

Check your eyes..Cus everything about these pictures 're perfect.

9. Beautiful!!! How i wish its same in reality! Too much filter and editing!

10. Gorgeous Cee-Ce. Staying on her Lane. Minding the business that pays her. Any hateful comment here......na dem lol. Happy weekend people

11. Haters, ur compliment is very inconsequential to ds beautiful creativity by a fellow Nigerian. Go to her page & see almost 3.000 comments from people , including celebrities. Hatred eats up ur vital organs. Fab wknd guys.

12. Ezinne......the eagle herself has landed. Cegar boss herself. Cegar launch is a success already....break a leg.

13. Some makeup artist need to go back to makeup school! They always tend to make their face lighter than the body. They should learn to study and understand a person's skin tone not use anything dey like on them,good blending is key . Saw a video on Tiannah's page and it was just so obvious

14. I don't understand the picture

15. Toyin de try. Love this.

16. Stella , it’s a wig. I watched a video where Tiannah was dressing her up. Honestly, Nigeria has talents all over. She looks good.

17. I came late to the parry!
    #Cegar boss😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

18. Oh baby, I luv u forever & a day!!!! The most strongest woman I’ve ever come across. Confused & determined. Love you always!!!!

1. I guess u met *Focus and not confused*

2. Yes Anon 13:38 I meant to type FOCUSED. Success on your Cegar sportswear launch Ceec ❤️

19. So bcos she stayed away from being close to BBN guys, like we heard her during their reunion, she doesn’t have friends outside? Who friends help? How many friends in NollyWood have u seen with Genny, Chika Ike,& a few others , that have succeeded in the entertainment world? This is why I love those celeb quotes that some of u hate , bcos , we learn everyday, & I pick stuff from some of the quotes.. Recently, a few of them have been stressing on being on ur lane , to avoid unfriendly friends & get it right & that is soooo me, & I know there are others on this blog who maintain that they don’t keep friends .I love Cynthia’s style of being on her lane ,with few friends outside the industry. Haters know this , but bcos u have nothing to accuse her of , u held on to that , but the end will justify the means. We’re all watching . Friends kor , lonely no.

1. 12:38 you will be alright at last.

Breathe....!

20. Not An Ass Licker πŸ‘…18 May 2019 at 15:04

Beautiful KingCeec!! Super stylish Diva😍

21. Love u CeeC, looking cute.

22. What is this madness of snapping pictures every time? Abeg shift!

1. B4 now, It been couple of days Ceec has not posted pics on her page so what’s your hating ass all about?? So u want her to just disappear on gram, sorry to disappoint you cuz she wouldn’t. Deal with it!!!! SlimeySnake🐍

23. I love this girl, anytime, any day.