Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star CeeC Posts New Photos.....

Friday, May 24, 2019

Reality Star CeeC Posts New Photos.....

BBNaija reality star CeeC looks great in these new photos she posted and it looks like she has also lost some weight.....

Nice Face beat!!!!

56 comments:

1. Nawao! Ok oooo! Looking like an oiled turkey is in vogue! Please do you! I waka far!

1. She wan give birth 4 ground ni.

2. Why the opening of legs...

3. Aswear @ Anon 11:42, you are a weeeked sombori

4. Not An Ass Licker πŸ‘…24 May 2019 at 16:07

Yessoo...waka go very far, Oiled tolotolo

2. Nice one.πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ
    BTW we're is Alex? she has left Instagram again or what? please don't come for me, I'm not on Instagram and it's been long I saw her news here. just curious.

3. Beautiful Cynthia. Baby girl, focus babe, staying on her Lane making money.

4. no, she didn't lose weight...just elongated the pictures.

5. No need to cover with clothe, shift it small let's kuku feed our eyes. Nice portrait!

6. Which lost some weight? Did she lose it overnight? Was she not the one in the candid photos from her Cegar launch the other day. Still looks as huge as an elephant. Forget all these their photoshopped picture.

1. You get mouth sha!

2. We like her that "elephant" way

3. Not An Ass Licker πŸ‘…24 May 2019 at 16:09

're u mistaking Ceec for Anita Joseph? Your elephant mother hen?

4. She is fat!

7. SDK, has that your tailor resigned?

8. This is her best picture I've seen

9. The 3rd pix reminds me of michael Jackson's thriller. Na wa for waec.

10. Heavily photoshopped

11. I love the India outfit. Looks good on her

12. 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

13. slit till the waist? 😯😯
    She should finally have worn nothing

14. Love u CeeC, photoshop or not. U met photoshop & it’s not stopping anytime soon. Foreign celebs are still photoshopping till tomorrow, so? Morning , my people.

15. Cheiii Nwaoma Cee.c you no wear Pants

16. So many "anonymous'" comments. What's going on ?

17. Make I open am small make I open am small Na so naked pics take full everywhere

1. As in!
      All in the name of fashion?

The heartbreaking part is that the so called fans still applaud her.

2. Not An Ass Licker πŸ‘…24 May 2019 at 16:11

Make I look small, make I look small, na so you take dey addicted Porn. So 're you then more righteous than the porno starts whom you sneak to watch?

3. Make I reply make I reply na so you take turn ass licking parrot

4. Make i follow hate make i follow hate na im make you no fit spell your name

5. Real parrot. Aimless licker

18. For someone that judged others,looked at them in disdain when they wore skimpy things in the house,shes gradually going naked. Never judge.

1. Oh please!! Say something else. Never judge, but you all judged Ceec.

19. Stella what happened to your obioma tailor? Did he/she go to the village?

20. so if to say my sister na celebrity, na so I go dey dodge dodge every day make I go stumble go see abomination, boys way their sisters dey naked for internet, may God protect you and pains you go through.

1. You are a World Class Fool!

2. Yen yen yen!! Your brothers no dey see their different girlfriends nakedness? And you, all the numerous boyfriends you keep, don't they see your own naked body. Self righteous hypocrite.

21. in another words she no wear pant.okoooo cynthia na you go tire

1. Girls no dey wear pant for Naija again na. Make den boys no use their pants buy Benz.

22. Beautiful Cynthia,I luv u much❤️

23. Beautiful Cynthia,I luv u much❤️

24. Ceecccccc is all shades of beauty. Nne you are just sooooooooooooooooooo beautiful

25. Beauty extraordinaire!you are the reason i became SDK addict 😍😍😍

1. Not An Ass Licker πŸ‘…24 May 2019 at 16:02

Oh me too. Some one told me, a blog named sdk posted Ceec and she was sad cus of how Ceec was been trolled heavily here.She sent me a link to this blog. That was how I came here and got glued to this page. Thank goodness the trolling has reduced. Now I'm loving it here cus of KingCeec😍

2. But you are a grade A troll. Online minion.

26. Not An Ass Licker πŸ‘…24 May 2019 at 16:04

Oh Ceec, thy beauty has mesmerized my soul. You 're a thief, cus you stole my heart!

27. Not an Ass licker being an ass licker. The irony πŸ™„

1. Not An Ass Licker πŸ‘…24 May 2019 at 17:56

Atleast I didn't lick your smelly yansh

28. My love 😍πŸ”₯❤️❤️❤️❤️