Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Regina Daniels Gets New SUV As Gift.....

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Regina Daniels Gets New SUV As Gift.....

Actress Regina Daniels says she woke up to this SUV..........

The actress has been on a shopping spree as she prepares to wed Senator Ned Nwoko...

76 comments:

1. This babe is doing too much already.

1. Very toxic and immature as well.

2. Make e dey pepper them.😀😀😀

3. Make e dey pepper them.😀😀😀

4. some people's hearts right now...gbim gbim gbim 🤣

5. Well she's young ..so you don't expect here to resasons like you 50 year olds ..

6. So you people believe Ned has bought Regina about 4/5 cars in the space of how longh.
      He wld have bought her maybe 2. But majority like the Ferrari are his that she's just posing with. Which she has right to as his wife anyway.
      So don't go home and start being rude to your husband's becos you see Ned buying Regina car weekly.
      Don't believe everything you see on SM. As she is enjoying Ned's wealth the waka she and her mama and jazz they will have to do to sustain the marriage,you may not have the liver. Or you think man like Ned are ordinary men.

7. Gbim gbim gbim for what? You think it's everyone that doesn't have values. Smh.

8. Push up, you are a joker. Not everyone is carried away with all these,trust me.

1. Who is the person in the ist and 2nd comment paying homage to the deity.

3. enjoy baby girl while it last.

4. Pepper them gang.everybody don shut up.who wan talk again

1. Maybe uve not been listening, but they still talk.

5. Enter your comment...Mtseeew

6. Well that is your life ambition, to acquire wealth even if you are tenth wife. Enjoy!!!!

1. Ode she has a career

2. We already it's not Regina's fault you didn't attempt having a career before marriage just maybe you would have attracted a husband who could afford buy u aspartame to sweeten your bitter soul.

7. Enter your comment...Mtseeew

8. Ada Eji Eje Mba 115 May 2019 at 17:29

All these old men know how to spoil people that didn't suffer with them walahi.

Find a man with prospect and hustle together yen yen yen... When he becomes rich, sugar babies ti take over.
    My sisters stop suffering with these men, they don't deserve it. Make sure everything you co-own is both in your names. Marriage is a partnership afterall

1. Alternative Facts15 May 2019 at 17:45

See mentality! Abeg renew your mind

2. Thank you!!! Loud it!!! Let them hear!!! People keep calling me a gold digger when I say I want to marry a rich man and I don’t want to grow with any yeye man. I know what men are capable of, you’d struggle with them in poverty for years and when they finally hit it big, you’d suddenly become not good enough for them, they’d dump you faster than you can say “ewa agoyin” and pick up the next flashy young thing that don’t even know the struggles you both went through. Where is Ned Nwoko’s first wife now? The one that grew with him? Is she the one enjoying the wealth and the Benz? Smh. Ready made men all the way.

9. Wehdone ma. Shey you remember Ehi ehen. This is how she was shouting on social media until she started crying.

I wish you well

1. Jealousy would not allow you experience good things...change your ugly mindset!

2. see what Nigerians call "good things" - a married man with 5 wives. Don't go and work for your money honestly, be waiting for "good things".

3. who dash ehi up to this, just like Tonto she was hyping most things, Regina may also be hyping things but she's gotten a house from it all.

4. Only ladies who don't have their money will be looking for rich men up and down, when you have your money, your husband money is just a side attraction.

Nevertheless, don't settle for less.

5. But Regina was richer than all of you put together na before marrying the old man, so please get some other cords to strike..

10. Funny Michael could be saying with that "miss wash wash' comment

11. LiAR!!
    How many has she lied about owning this year

1. Thank you jare. Who is she fooling? Silly attention seeking chimney!

2. Don't mind her. I can't fall for this anymore

3. Very rubbish something. Nothing she posts move me.

12. That is lovely my Dear. Enjoy!!!

13. So this is regina without make up? Wow!

14. Nne I wish say I be u ooo. Enjoy

1. A lot of hating females on this blog wish the same thing dear, no be only you 😂😂

Regi baby, abeg continue to enjoy your life. We all have different wants and priorities in life and nobody has any right to judge you or whatever you decide to do.

2. I don't wish to be her. Not all of us are gluttons with a wanton appetite for wealth.

3. Snarker - say I wish gor the same thing. Don't hide under "a lot". Own your wish fulky.

15. Vanity upon vanity. I don't know why I am not interested in Regina Nwoko gist, All the same congrats to her.

1. Vanity vanity tear your mouth there. Most of y’all would end up in hell anyway, isn’t it better to enjoy on earth and suffer in hell than to live a hard life here and go on to eternal suffering? Ajuju nke a esegbu go onwe ya n’okwu
      😂😂😂🤢

2. even poverty is vanity, the last time I checked poverty never took anyone to heaven.

16. Abeg Oga Ned is buying cars for himself and madam is posing with them... obviously they are both enjoying una outcry and the whole of publicity that comes with it... Dangote never do this shit for woman how much more...

17. That is Ned's house. I have been there before. he has exotic cars in his compound. and actually i am sure there is no more space for all them cars.

1. All this exotic cars for wetin na?

2. Exactly what I wanted to type. That is epa's house. She is just seeking attention. She didn't wake up to anything

3. And this man is meant to be a senator? What contribution has he brought to his community or constituency yet he is accumulating cars like his counterpart in Kogi. Useless lawmakers.

18. Did I see Zubby Michael in her comment section?

19. I'm begining to doubt all these abeg! Every week you are buying one car or another? Shebi dem say the man get other wives? Na only you waka come???

20. All this cars is for what bikonu?

21. Trying sooooo hard to be in the news every week. Nonsense ambition!!!

22. These senators earn too much money. I saw Dino Melaye's garage too..its filled with exotic cars..yet they live in the midst of poor people who cannot afford to eat. Regina I do not envy you .

1. He's been rich. It has nothing to do with being a Senator.

2. Has nothing to do with being a senator indeed.

23. Regina, pepper them!
    Person wey ee die make ee die.

She is officially the Queen of PEPPER THEM GANG'.

24. Congrats to Regina, enjoy its yout time to

25. These senators earn too much money. I saw Dino Melaye's garage too..its filled with exotic cars..yet they live in the midst of poor people who cannot afford to eat. Regina I do not envy you .

26. Woke up to ...... yeah right. So I’m guessing the white Lamborghini is also yours too. Liar! Pinocchio!!

1. Hahahahaha @ pinocchio.

2. Hahahahaha She still has small pikin sense. Because no mature, reasonable person will lie this kind of lie, knowing it’s an obvious lie. She no get that kind sense. Pity her.

27. And my own Need Nwoko be yarning story upandan instead of doing the needful. Ama find another tent to pitch in mbok. No be Tory I gat to chop. I work hard for ma 💰 so hard for ma 💰 so you Berra treat me right. Lol

28. So many times have been accosted by married man for marriage. Assuming they are rich enough to get me all I want, why won't I marry them... Enjoy your life joor.

29. Do not believe everything you see on social media.

30. Some people don't know when to stop. Common sense is not common afterall.

31. May God go with her.

32. Happy for her. Make sure you get to Harvard too and empower yourself for the future. Cars get outdated, education and empowerment does not.
    Marrying this guy is better than playing hide and seek and having no dignity. Carry go jare!!!

33. Need Nwoko reminds me of that furniture man that Dabota was marrying. Something just seem off about them.

34. Does it mean Mercedes is the only car they buy for her & same model too?