Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Relationship Expert Joro Olumofin Shares 20 Reasons Why Men Should Breakup With Their Ladies..

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Relationship Expert Joro Olumofin Shares 20 Reasons Why Men Should Breakup With Their Ladies..

Relationship expert Joro shared this list on reasons why a guy should break up with his girlfriend and i find this list hilarious.....I was reading with my mouth almost hanging loose .........

He wrote:

20 reasons why you should break up with your Girlfriend.

1. If she can’t use N5,000 to cook decent meals from Friday - Sunday. (A Full weekend)

2. If she has more than 3 married men as “besto”, “fwends” or “my G”

3. If your girlfriend demands a gift on every birthday

4. If she borrows money from different guys without asking you

5. If she doesn’t call your mother on Mother’s Day.

6. If your girlfriend has been to Dubai 3 times from 2018 till date and she doesn’t have any income

7. If you have given your girlfriend up to N500,000 / $1400 and she’s still broke or doesn’t have a business.

8. If she is always commenting on known Yahoo boys pictures and Billionaires pictures on IG : “Yas zaddy, i tap into ur grace sir, check ur DM”

9. If she doesn’t know what you do to make money. E.g she knows you’re a banker but doesn’t know what department you’re in

10. If she takes Postinor 2 like M&K every month

11. If she idolizes runs girls and copies their IG post and Snapchat. “She May be an apprentice soon”

12. If she has cheated on you in the past 12 months

13. If she’s a student and you can’t locate her on weekends

14. If she has never bought you anything apart from perfume, belt and boxers on your birthday. E.g she should buy you books and inspirational dvds

15. If she spends N40,000 on makeup every month and she’s not a makeup artist or making money from the makeup.

16. If shes always commenting on celebrity pages saying “ Bless me”.

17. If more than 5 night club bouncers know her name in your city

18. If she would rather go to the cinema than mid week service

19. If she doesn’t let you wipe or clean her up after s#x.

20. If she gets violent. Trashes your car, assaults, burns your clothes. *If your girlfriend is guilty of more than 5 of these and not willing to change, you should consider reentering the market*

26 comments:

1. Anything to be in the news jare.

2. ...even a reverend sister wont survive this one.
    Who takes Joro serious?
    Mtcheeeeeeeh

1. 1-4-6-8-10-11-12-13-16-17-20
      So on point.

3. J.O.R.O!!!!!! You’re not serious atall

1. Had to unfollow the guy. Guy always posting trash.

4. 🤣😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
    Some of his reasons for breakup don’t make sense to me.

5. Nonsense!!!Is he even married? He should go and marry first before dishing out any useless advice.

6. I don't know why I found this funny. I guess this is just for laughs mr Joro.

7. Joro na mad man Sha

All these on top woman head

8. 15) Mac compact powder, primer and nicer than nice lippy already 40k and that's just 3 items.

Scratch that, he said every month. 😯

9. Joro is playing joor,lmao. Many people go don break up be that nau.

10. 🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃 Rubbish

11. I don't know which is more silly,
    Joro's advice itself or the fact that he decides to 'bless' us with the weekly nuggets every Monday.

Monday fa? A whole Monday. When we strategize for a successful week.
    Relationship topics and advice are over flogged,moreover what works for one person might not work for another.

We need more counsellors teaching how to live more balanced lives, how to maintain a healthy work- life balance, how to survive in a recession, how to make good friends etc
    A relationship shouldn't be the focal point of your life, when you have a balanced life, its just the icing on the cake.

12. are these the findings from his phd thesis, or on what theory are all these his postulations based on.

13. Lmaooo. It's funny. Joro plays too much.

14. Mid week service and fucking in the same breath nos 18 & 19 - confused fellow.

15. This Joro plays too much! I can't stop laughing at some of the reasons....🤣🤣🤣🤣

16. But sincerely he made sense

1. I so agree

2. Really? Why would a guy clean me up after sex???

3. I follow agree especially the postinor part

17. Relationship expert??
    Stella you are one of those promoting mediocrity.