Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Religion Or WHAT?

Friday, May 17, 2019

Religion Or WHAT?

I dont know what to call this but this man is carrying a lit candle on his head and it looks like a Church affair.........

28 comments:

1. Hahahahaha saw on my Facebook last week. They told them let your light shine hahahahaha. His light is shinning well

2. Na so. What ever u blf works for u, carry go. So long say u no Dey harm ur fellow human

1. The same statements that make you all do stupid things.
      How can doing stupid things work for you unless you're blind intellectually, spiritually and morally.

2. Don nothing in this World is sure for certain, that thing which u r soooo sure of may not b as it is.

3. As the candle is melting so are your problems. Some people have really suffered, they won't mind thousands of candles melting on their head if it would take away even an inch of their struggle.
    God help us ooo.

4. Looks like a voodoo ceremony.

5. Stellar,this one no follow for church, I hate them with a passion. I pity their brainwashed members.

1. See the stinking thing you typed , you hate them with passion.Ozwor! They are better than most of your Pentecostal pastors cos the whole world knows its how they are and their doctrines/beliefs and it works for them,not your men in suit that still go there to consult in secret. Nonsense and ingredient. I'm an rccg member before you will come and sing nonsense here.

6. Saw it somewhere and read that it was a deliverance session to deliver him from the spirit of homosexuality and the funny thing is that dude was dragged there by his mum and sisters.

With this type of treatment why won't people resolve to committing suicide than face such dehumanization.The earlier we accept that you can't pray away somethings the better for us here in Africa.

1. When you pray, who do you pray to? If your prayers are to God, is there anything to hard for him to do? Luke 1:27- if I can help you rephrase your comment, I would say..sometimes, wisdom demands that we do things the right way by either seeking for medical help, or help in the field of THE issue we are having. BUT. you still can’t rule out the place of prayer. So, use prayers to back up whatever you are doing physically. GOT IT?

2. Really? like homosexuality ryt? smh. by the way i dont support such cruelty at all but my dear you need divine phronesis to understand certain things.

7. I feel the pain on his behalf.

Ouch!

8. Religion is indeed the opium of the masses. Shior.

9. Nothing person no go see

10. This has nothing to with religion but gullible ignorance...

11. This is obviously voodoo

12. Replies
    1. Same here.
      Its a scam meant to fool the people

13. Height of stupidity..the things I see on line freaks me out.

14. Religion make Africans do stupid things without asking questions.
    It's shameful.

15. This is far from religion oh