Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senator Ned Nwoko And His Wife Regina Daniels Hold Private Dinner To Thank Team

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Senator Ned Nwoko And His Wife Regina Daniels Hold Private Dinner To Thank Team

Delta state Senator-elect and Billionaire Businessman, Senator Ned Nwoko has congratulated his team on the huge role and part they played in the success of the induction and Traditional wedding ceremony to  Nollywood Actress Regina Daniels.

He made this commendations during a private dinner with his team at his multi-billion naira mansion last night. He appreciated the team for supporting the occasion at Anioma, Children's Day Concert at Agbor and the inauguration ceremony of Governor Ifeanyi Okowa at Asaba Stadium.

This not PR,its just news......
if you are tired of reading news about them,dont open any post with their names..Allow me work please!!!

113 comments:

1. Alright

There is another breaking news for Mr Nwoko

1. This not PR,its just news......
      if you are tired of reading news about them,dont open any post with their names..Allow me work please!!!

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 you crack me up Stella!!

2. I will keep reading because I want my story to change for good

3. This dude is a low budget billionaire, every picture till date has been tacky.

No wonder the lady in question never looks put together.

Her clothes are either rumpled or cheap looking.

4. Regional didn't you see how daddy sat down to eat? why are you disgracing him by lying down for your food?

5. All this everyday lunch.... I pray all of una no eat away your destiny ooo.

6. Stella, na true say them don sack Ned?

7. Lipstick what if Regina wanted to so? Low budget wedding etc. It might be a way of proving to her husband that his love shouldn't cost a thing. Call it a long term investment if you will.

8. Stella nor mind them,me I’m not tired of reading about Regina Daniels,bring the gist on always as e dey hot hot

9. On a serious note was that really the wedding. Why were they dressed like that. Even if oga Ned wear shirt and trouser. Regina cld have worn a nice skirt and blouse. Her mother sef dressed more appropriately.
      What she wore is like someone stepping out to visit a friend.

10. Hahahahaha that first picture... Regina atenuje wobia onje ye ni o fe ki o pa e...
      Poverty has finished you and your family sotay you not get sense again. See as she open mouth Dey chop chicken wet Dey Nor see chop for their house for onipanu

2. I just have a problem with the colours I am seeing. Wall,outside,curtains. Money no be everything. Hahahahaha

1. They must decorate to your taste na.

2. Doesn’t look like a billionaires home shs

3. Ndi eji atu utu?

1. You've said this same words in a previous post. @13:35

2. Do you know this ?
      Hian...God save your people

4. 😂😂😂😂😂 lmao Stella you just made me laugh @ Allow me work please lmao !!!!

5. I love that Stella, tired of reading about them? Check the next post. She looks lost though...wishing them a happy married life.

6. I still find it hard to believe this guy is a Billionaire. Wow.

7. We are not tired. Keep it coming.
    See Regina looking like she is having lunch with her daddy. Reminds me of those days my dad will take us to Chinese restaurant and all of us will be on our best behaviour like good children 😂😂😂. We won't say Pim.

1. And she doesn't look happy. There is just something about this whole arrangement that is not right. Shameless man, agbaya.

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂

3. please leave pa nwoko and his bride alone

8. Senator elect that his seat is shaky shaky. Hope you have enough Mula to spend otherwise, the hook lands anitano fish

9. Stella 😁😁😁, I busted into laughter when I read the part you wrote let me work pls. Anyway I bet Regina's news would make a good series(movie/documentary),hence should be adapted into a one. So whenever her name pops up we will know it's the sequel.

1. *Into one* not a one. Auto whatever is a nuisance.

2. its burst not busted. Besides Burst is Burst Burst Burst is you get my drift. Guess you can't blame autocorrect for this too

10. THANK GOD MAMA IS NOT THERE, BUY Y IS REGINA ALWAYS SWEATING AND LOOKING TIRED

1. Praise Master JESUS!💃💃💃💃

11. SEE HER CHEEK,SHE GO LIKE FOOD

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣..make she enjoy oooo

12. The 5th pics looks more like father and daughter pose

13. This is my first comment regarding Regina's marriage.I wish her a blissful marriage and people that are bashing her because she married an old man,should stop already. We all have our personal pains and struggles and do things for reasons best known to us.We should stop castigating her mother too .Peace and Love

1. True talk ,the fact she is a celeb already and has prospect of becoming rich without this guy is the reason ppl are talking.there are so many rich guys who would have come for her hand in marriage .but all the same we don't need to pray for her downfall.

14. Better thing na money killam. Multi-million mansion

15. You look lost child.

1. Absolutely lost

2. Very LOST! MAY God protect her!..

16. This dinning area looks like the same place Chika Ike used for her reality tv show.....

1. Wow! You work harder than a PI. 🤣

2. Chika Ike is now forming adviser nowamagbe on instagram... when she was flying pJ upandan she did not advise us ooo... when they are depressed, they come out to tell us what they should be telling themselves. Boss up my arse

3. He was Chika Ike boyfriend for some years

4. Kikikikiki.....Mummy MAA of life
      You gorrit 💯🙌👌

5. Na really Nowamagbe!...🤔🤔🤔

17. Stella keep it coming, don't mind the tatafos that will still open to read. Follow them about update us on their every move. Their story is quite entertaining. See the man looking like our young story book were tortoise hosted 'umu nnunnu' to a dinner.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂🤣😂🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂🤣😂🤣🤣😂😂🤣😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂
      Unknown you no well.

2. 😂😂😂😂😂 Lord have mercy on you!...say Amen!🤣🤣

3. Unknown your craze is powered by solar ,😂😂😂😂😂
      I give you hand!!!✋🏽✋🏽

18. I wonder how many wives live in this multi billion naira mansion... Abi is it only Regi baby living there with him, as the latest wifey she is?!
    The Architect who designed the house is not a classy one, it looks basic for that much spent on it.

19. She will need some grooming lessons though. See how she burn over the food; sit straight lady.

1. Please she still a child Anon 14:08.

2. She's a girl-child, not yet a lady plss. Take note of that.

I've a younger sis at her age, who's in same uni with me; I'm still being over protective of her.

What this girl needs right now is EDUCATION not marriage.

I'm a guy btw .

3. Hows a 22 year old a child? am I missing something? Unless that's not her real age.

4. Anon 22:42!..she is 17 going to 18 in Oct according to her Dad.

20. Lmaooo. She still looks so young. See how she is eating like she is on the children’s table. Chai! Regina mama! Wetin you don do yourself and your pikin? Kai!!!

1. You guys ehhhhh!!!! Lol @ children's table.

21. Everything they do is so razz and underwhelming
    Compare them to the Okoyas, for those who will think I'm hating just because of the age difference. I am not. When Sade and her husband hold a dinner, you see levels. I'm talking exquisite decor, best outfits and so on and so forth. Look at Eleguishi and Hadiza's wedding. Even though it was private, it was classy and well-attended. So it's not a privacy issue.
    Look at that raggedy, razz mess they held and called it a traditional wedding.
    My point is that for all the rigmarole about how much money Mr. Nwoko has, how lavish their life is, et al, we should've seen LEVELS.
    Don't make noise if you can't walk the talk. This shows that money doesn't equal class.
    Regina must've come from extreme poverty to be impressed by this. For him to do this raggedy, cheap thing for her shows that he doesn't hold her in high regard. Because I KNOW that if I were to throw my whole youth away to marry a man as his 6th wife, it would have to be for more than this.
    Oya Regina and co, come and rant under my comment.

1. My dear, your observations are on point actually. I thought they rumored she was given a billion naira in preparation of the wedding. The same wedding that had just village people in attendance? with no Ashoebis on display. Even the couple's outfit, just as casual and very basic!

2. My dear he just simply lacks class. It's as simple as that. Mind you,u don't have to be a billionaire to have class. Some are innate and some acquired as you get more exposed with your wealth and d sort of ppl you surround yourself with. How many correct ppl did you see at that wedding.
      Plus Regina needs to up her dressing to fit her new status. You can dress young but still smart. I guess with age she will get better.

3. @BedAndRoses Thank you, dear! This is exactly what I mean. Class is NOT ABOUT money.
      That's the mistake people make. They think you have to have Dangote money to be classy.
      No!
      You can do the simplest thing and it will be even more classy than the ones that cost millions.
      Regina is tacky, which is why she was impressed by tacky things.She is tacky, and that's why the man does tacky things for her. You see that even the true elites shunned this circus.

4. I see CLASS as more of a character and attitude thing. I'd say the ppl lack STYLE and TASTE.

22. At least the MUm isn't anywhere around them!!!

And Oh, they have sacked MR NED from senetorial elect oooh, hope this isn't true!!

23. I hate it when people lean on the table and rest their arms on the table while eating.

Sit up straight and let your hands be the only part of your body touching the table.

🙄 🙄 🙄 🙄

1. You get issues oh

2. What issues? Pls try to open your brain and learn. Table manners come with posture et all..

24. See her eating like a child near her dad. Enjoy.

Stella, please do your job.

25. Stella the man has been sacked as senator representing his people by an Abuja based court. Didn't even know he is a sitting senator

26. Replies
    1. The tensioning?
      The festivities?
      The billions?

I feel your pain, sis. 😂

27. senator elect court of appeal don sack am. make Regi go find work. Abuja no sure for them again. Good riddance

28. Good for him. Congrats to them

29. This man be like person wey suffer well well before he make money, everywhere just strong. I wonder what his throwback pics will look like

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. Hahahahahahaaaaaaa. You are a wicked somebody. Laugh wan kill me

3. OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG!!!!..🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂@everywhere just strong😂😂😂😂😂😂Chai Abamade, you are very funny...

30. I raise my hat for this man after I read he was solely responsible for ensuring that all the over deducted monies from the Paris club was returned back to the Nigerian government. He took the Paris club to court and won. Kudos to him. It shouldn't be all negativity around him,because he has also a good side that should be celebrated.

1. Who say make u no celebrate am? Hediot!!!

2. Achievements of a cradle snatcher.

3. His bad side has over take the good side.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

31. I pity this girl, she looks unhappy

32. Just take a look at the 9th picture. Poor baby looks traumatized with her eyeballs bulging.
    My heart bleeds...
    Ah!
    Rita Daniels!!!

33. This house looks like a native doctor,s house ooo...
    Regi baby, sorry u have to deal with all these too as u Dey happy to post brabus and different cars, also be happy when he’s inside u oo.
    U don’t have the right to look sad because na u show us certificate oo. Congratulations 🍾

I remember when this gist was trending, she posted it was all rumors, mouth no gree her open again... lol

34. One thing u can't take away from him is his brilliance. He's a British trained Lawyer & a good one at that. No one is perfect , his own problem na women.

1. Very intelligent and smart
      Congratulations Regina

2. Anon 15:03!..REALLY!!!..and he behaving like who did not go school.
      Well, I guess he walked pass the training, the training did not pass through him.

35. Congratulations to her once again..
    The first picture????

36. Senator kee? When news out there says that he has been sacked by Appeal court.....

We dey dey 😶😶

37. The man na local billionaire, if him like let him be trained by the queen herself.

1. Lol , why are you guys like this?

38. Senator kee? When news out there says that he has been sacked by Appeal court.....

We dey dey 😶😶

39. She looks like arya stark in the 6th picture, wish you all the best Regina.

40. If this was really a dinner to thank the team it should have been a tad bit more formal. Glasses on the table for water and wine, water in glass bottles or a water carafe and an array of food choices, seems like it was only one choice of protein. It appears that there wasn't even enough seating for everyone to sit down and eat together at the same time. Thank your team with class and put a little effort into it. It's OK to bring out the good china and glassware ever so often, we can't take it with us when we die so enjoy it now. I don't know if this was truly a thank you dinner, it just looks like a quick lunch at somebody's house.

The man already has five wives and multiple children to provide for. Any amount of money can finish in this life, so he may not be as liquid flush to shower Regina with a lavish wedding, they haven't even gone on honeymoon to anywhere of note, or we still waiting on white wedding first. He seems like a frugal billionaire or just don't have it like we think. That's why I love the Otedola clan, they enjoy their money and they look good doing it. One wife and a small family means more money to go around. I can't be on a super tight budget and married to a money man, what's the point.. Mtschhw

1. Shush it,a man that has a private jet? He's a billionaire

2. Like I said, I don't know if he is very liquid or his wealth is tied up in fixed assets, like a jet. Unless he is regularly renting out that private jet he is not making any money off it. Those type of assets will bankrupt even the wealthiest of persons if they don't have big steady money coming in from a business or a high paying job. The getting of the thing is easy, it's the keeping of it that is difficult. I hope this young woman is not just a midlife crisis wife and haven't traded her youth for shiny brass thinking she got gold.

3. Wooow Woooòw woooòw!!! @18:28 you are too Posh. I like your choice of words...it screams class!!!

41. Regina ndo ooo
    Hope we no go hear another story come next year
    Your mum na ee...make I reserve comment

42. ugada dennis:that is a very good congratulations to regina and her family because once a man got a wife and have daughter,her parents'prayer is let my daughter got married to where she will not suffer for financial issue and i congratulate senator ned nwoko for having a pretty beautiful young lady as his newly wife and finally i want to advice some people about telling some girls or ladies not to marry a man that have already another one,if a man marry more than one or three above and he said,he want to marry you is not BAD or CRIME because sometimes a man that is already with more than one can take good care of you compare to a fresh man you want to marry,thanks.

1. @Ugada!..what are you saying? Did you for once read what you type up ☝️....Gosh! For a man that has 5 wives already, come on!See your reasoning .
      This has to do with low self esteem and greed!

43. So you mean to tell me this ugly turtle looking man's dick has gone into the vagina of Regina and his mouth has touched her breast. My goodness. See his ugly looking trillion dollar hliss9. Money can never buy class.

I seen better mansions here in Atlanta for less than only $400,000

44. I see a very sad ending for Regina. She'll loose her mind very soon

I hope someone makes a movie out of this as a warning to other kids.

45. This girl obviously likes Food,the way she looks serious eating is like she has not eaten in days, she better watch that weight before ned will start bullying her cos he wants a picture perfect young wife

1. She looks like she'll add serious weight.

46. Power couple,

They look kinda good together!

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 chai.
      Bvs unu bad eeeeh.

47. Enter your comment...abeg,make Una allow them be,after all its not your life its hers,some of you have been dating men older than him,allow them joor haba