Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Jaywon Gifts Himself A New Whip Ahead Of His Birthday

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Singer Jaywon Gifts Himself A New Whip Ahead Of His Birthday

Nigerian singer Jaywon has gifted himself a GL 350.

22 comments:

1. When did Nigerians begin to worship created things instead of the creator?
    These things are meant to serve us and
    not the other way round.
    If these people were to be Bill Gates and co, will anyone ever breathe?
    They would have found a way to buy
    all the air on earth.
    What a shame!

1. Talk congrats and look front. Righteous poverty stricken goat

2. Sharrap dia

2. I thought it was ML... nice whip,congrats.

3. Is he still singing.
    I hope he no de the same WhatsApp group with Naira Marley

4. Congrats wey my first comment sdk🙄

5. Hope he’s the real owner! No Congratulations till I confirm

6. Hope it's not the Nina stunt he pulled 😂😂😂😂. I don't trust all these celebrities again. Nina allegedly plans to higher Bentley ahead of her birthday and as usual will claim she gifted herself a new whip

7. hmmmmmmm etinosa don put love now now

8. Happy birthday in advance and congratulations on your new new whip.

9. Congrats and happy birthday in advance