Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Timi Dakolo Calls Out Un-named Preacher On Instagram

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Singer Timi Dakolo Calls Out Un-named Preacher On Instagram

This is serious oh..!!!

133 comments:

1. Timi broke a robust table.

2. Stella it's COZA pastor o. Twitter is just too lit today. 😀😂☺

3. Where BV cookie?
      Come and celebrate your pastor oh

4. When Essay spoke up some people called her a demon that was sent to take down the Pastor

5. Cookie I celebrate you 😂😂😂😂
      Biodun fatoyinbo since Tanke,pipeline road days
      It is well.... God is really patient

6. My dear ehhhh, I've been refreshing since!!!

Na my sister Pastor oooh, to even think that she's in Abuja now, she's now a full blown 'CELEBRATOR'.... I had to mute her one time on WhatsApp because of too much Coza update!!!

Make una help me pray for her oooh, she don turn real pastoress for coza😭😭😭😭😭

7. Odikwa very robust table mehn. Pastor F. Started from Ilorin.

8. This coza PASTOR needs to be arrested. His victims should come out and talk. Although, they might not be comfortable doing this, but at least this attitude of his would be curbed and others would learn from it.

9. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

10. I heard/It is alleged/they said-
      The reason timi dakolo is so pained is because pastor coza and BUSOLA dakolo got down.
      But when BUSOLA told timi, timi took it as pastor coza TOOK advantage of his wife back then.
      Timi wanted to make noise but felt somehow it was his wife that was involved so opted For A pay out instead. And no, it has not been timis shows/appearances affording his current lifestyle. Think!
      Now, pastor coza obviously has a problem that needs healing. I actually feel sorry for him. As much as he's a pastor, everyone has a demon they're fighting. This Is his-women!
      What makes the situation worse is, the women involved and notice I didn't say "being taken advantage of" (as it takes two to oblorblor), is that these women are aware that pastor coza has a problem and when his eyes become clear, he pays out.
      These women take advantage of him and the situation and pray to themselves (not God) that when it's their turn, pastor should pay big. Unfortunately, a lot have sold themselves cheap and have become pained that they only got "change" when they hear what a previous or next female got.
      All these females are to satisfy pastor cozas problem, the only issue that makes ese's case different is that pastor coza is in love with her. His entire team involved in "handling" matters are aware of this and try to keep them apart but it doesn't kill the genuine love pastor coza has towards ese.
      Now do we understand timis frustrated rants?!?!?!?! He only wants to make pastor cozas life hell as he cannot bear to come out to the world that the mother of his three children was drilled by pastor coza.
      On the other hand, can timi boldly swear with his full chest that he's not a woman wrapper? (Please ask around) and no I'm not one of timis victims, God forbid!
      Timi is fighting the demon he secretly nurses too.
      Una weldone o!

11. ANONYMOUS 12:33

We see your strategy ...COZA Strategist

Paint your pastor as weak and turn Timi to the vallian

"Timi wanted to make noise but felt somehow it was his wife that was involved so opted For A pay out instead. And no, it has not been timis shows/appearances affording his current lifestyle. Think!"

Those sentences up there prove one thing though...ANONYMOUS YOU ARE THE DEVIL HERSELF

DONT DEFLECT THE ISSUE AT HAND

YOUR PASTOR NEEDS TO WATCH IT

12. So the pastor has a problem and it's the women taking advantage of him? Well done! As a pastor, he doesn't know how to pray on his weakness, and he thinks he's annointed to lead a church. Make una dey deceive una selves

13. Anonymous31 May 2019 at 12:33 God Almighty will punish you in ways you NEVER expect. You all know Biodun Fatoyinbo has been abusing women in his church and you write this rubbish about Timi? May God Almighty visit this sin on your direct children and all your children yet unborn. It IS BECAUSE OF PEOPLE LIKE YOU THAT RAPE VICTIMS ARE AFRAID TO SPEAK UP. You disgust me and so should all men and women of good conscience be disgusted for this blasphemy you typed. They seduced Fatoyinbo?? A pastor and leader of a congregation?? I REFUSE TO CALL HIM A MAN OF GOD BECAUSE HE IS NOT. STELLA POST MY COMMENT O. I am not Timi and l dont even know him if l see him

2. Hmmmm this is serious. Well I'm not in any unit in the church.

1. This month of May, I never see your type before. I am however happy that these call outs keep coming up so that people can wise up.

More women have left his congregation for one issue or the other. My advice is that people should go to church to listen to the word and practice it, don't go there to become the pastors bestie for daughter, these men are humans.

Worship God and leave, you have a father at home, if you are fatherless, Jesus is still your father cus as far as I am concerned daddy coza is spiritual motivational speaker

2. @pushup It's like you don't know Matt 23:9 is for decoration in the Bibles that Naija Christians read.

3. I don dey wait for the news since. Bvs, oya spill... Gucci pastor

4. Isn't this about the pastor still compiling his robust reply since 2013?

No lies told.

1. Do you attend his church?
      Are you afraid to call his name?

2. No and No

5. Kindly await my robust reply.

PST...c...za is typing...

6. I wish the Nigerian government would arrest the COZA pastor and call forth witnesses. I believe Ese Walter when she accused the man of sexually abusing her. For Timi to call out this pastor twice then it means pastor is guilty.

7. COZA!!! Pastor Biodun Gucci Fatoyinbo. Wolf in sheep's clothing. I know the religion addicted people will say "Pastors are also flesh and blood", "perhaps the lady seduced him" Keep on following an agent of the devil because he has the gift of oratory and he is wealthy. Some pastors are not called or anointed. They just have the gift of oratory. As long as a pastor can speak like a motivational speaker and is dripping with financial prosperity, Nigerians will worship him no matter what. Gullible people.

1. Most of us go after MOTIVATIONAL SPEAKERS and not THE SPIRIT LED man of God

8. Timi did this same call out some months ago if I remember correctly, so is this the same pastor or another one?

1. It's the same pastor, that's the name of his church up there

2. True, I remember he called out this same pastor some months ago. Na wa

9. Wahala Dey sleep ,na im yanga go wake am up.Someone from d Pastor’s camp has called Timi & d wife out , citing how d wife was spending church money & sleeping with Pastors at llorin b4 marriage. No body holy pass, be that. Timi for drink water ‘ remain on his lane.

1. Sleeping with pastors bfor marriage not after. At least she is not a church leader.

2. Shut up anon.... u said before she married. Not after! I guess u are one of his gullible follower!

3. Anon 19:43!..according to you "remain on his lane" Chai! This is one of the reason Nigeria will never move forward. Somebody is trying to whistle blow here, all you care about is keeping that person mute.
      O'dear!..WE ALL SHOULD STOP COVERING EVIL ACT for the sake of let the sleeping dog BULLSHIT!.. ..

I think Timi's wife has done nothing, this is just a tactics to distract people attention.

10. Na them....
    You see, I used to think "clergymen" were stainless 😅😅😅😅 but, I know better now as I grow older with my life experience and the experience of others.

He is probably talking about his former church ⛪.
    Some pastors are evil 😈 and do you guys know who most of their victims are..... They are women (mostly married women and single ladies seeking for life partner and also, naive young girls)
    They are very good at grooming young girls and young boys.

Timi, should face his God, family and career. He used to defend this same "pasta" too.

1. One peperepe lady is even accusing timi's wife too. The gist too sweet... 😆

2. @chyAdaJesus, are you serious ��
      Please drop the gist.

3. The thing about facing your lane and career is that someday it could hit close to home. If everyone shuts up when things happen, then the rot remains and someday the rot could come to your doorstep. It is possible that something happened to someone he knows or cares about so he is finally speaking out. Or just conscience - he saw or knows something and his conscience wont let him remain silent. Or the fact that he has daughters who are growing..

4. Timi eats from their table as a gospel artist and he has been defending them.
      Abegi Timi should stop distributing my peace.
      Chinwe Uba

5. Maybe his wife was a victim too.

6. Whether Timi eats, ate or eaten, that one I know no, all I know is Pastor Gucci be perverse/deceiver/yahooyahoo/Satan's agent, may God help him to rediscover Jesus properly.

11. Thank you Timi
    It is the easiest thing to deceive women.
    More will fall victim of this coza man if care is not taken by
    those gullible and bewitched members to
    pray/fast and smoke him out.
    Perdition is near.
    😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯

12. The havoc that goes on in that COZA, only God knows. Can't they call Biodun Fatoyibo to order? Is he not accountable to anyone? This is getting too much nau. Meanwhile Timi, do u live inside d church compound? How come u know so much?

1. Lol @ do you live inside the church compound. He must have heard from the victim (s) before doing this. Remember this is not the first time he is calling this man out

2. Is wife happened to be a victim. She grew up in Ilorin. If you know, you know. I nor wan talk too much .

3. Lolzzzz.... he stays in the gate house of the church...

13. Replies
    1. What are you talking about?
      Celebrating a man who has made a string of badly battered and broken ladies?
      Or celebrating the ladies who are nursing different wounds?

2. Anon 20:13, please calm down
      Blackberry is just joking by saying coza members popular phrase

3. 😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂🤣🤣

4. BB I celebrate you in Jesus o not in Gucci. Lol

14. This comment has been removed by the author.

15. Is this the church of celebration? One of our BVs' sister attends there.

1. Yes oh... cookie

2. It's me ooh😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

3. Lmao. Cookie what do you have to say about this?

4. Lmaaooooo. I double celebrate you cookie.

5. I celebrate you Cookie😃😢😭
      Bvs celebrate cookiee eeh

Timi no suppose talk as his wife Bukky na former runsgirl. He was forced to marry her after POWER 👿👼exchanged hands.
      Dem go open bukky bigbumbum anytime from now. Her 1st son belongs to......😗😋

6. Na siddon look i dey....

Calling my sister, she no dey pick!! Whether she dey on their numerous church programs, i no know😏😏😏

7. Cookie, they have a program.

8. Cookie I triple celebrate you big time

9. You are talking about someone else right? @his wife Bukky.
      Awon ITK.

16. If i type co and you type za omo na you sabi

1. Then you compliment it with Gu and you type cci

17. Legs crossed waiting for "rubost" gisys from bvs wey sabi

18. Let me wait for the robust reply.

19. A troll who seems to be a fan of who Timi is talking about is opening a new chapter which may not be true. I just hope it won't affect the person mentioned by the troll. Na wah!

20. Did he repeat the post or it's the one he posted some months back? I know he has posted something like this before.

I'm looking at that coza pastor side eye.

21. Surviving Pastor Biodun.........

1. @Beds!..Labelled with Gucci.

22. All the 'pastor ride on'members would troop out to support...That's when you hear them quoting 'touch not my anointed' rubbish. Upon all the scandal this man that has been surrounding this man, the demon that is following him would not allow him see road until his ministry gets destroyed totallly.

23. Alexa play me "I want to rababa eh"

1. LaFresh you like this kind of gist 😂.

2. Like ke? I love this kind of gist

3. RABABABA EH by Gratitude.
      Na dem!🤓

Oya take it🕪🎼🎹🎺🎤

Lingua for the street for the Heaven I know
      Ain't nobody fit to stop my Spiritual flow
      Step inna the place with no physical guns
      You should already know
      I want to rabababa Eh Gbera!!! / 2x
      I want to Rabababa masataba Eh
      And when I'm speaking kole Eh (When I speak it they can't understand)

4. If my sister sing this song for you ehnnnnnn, you go think say she be one of the gratitude members

Had to warn her to stop playing their 'noisy' songs when she's around me 🤣🤣🤣🤣

24. My friend left COZA broken and shattered. I don't have anything to say but I know that all Nigerian pastors are evil.

1. ALL? All Nigerian pastors are evil?

2. Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollars30 May 2019 at 22:52

Pls not all pastors are like that.

3. Not all. Pastor Adeboye, Pastor Kumuyi, Bishop Oyedepo, Pastor Olukoya all started as young men and till today, you don't hear such stories about them. Even Pastor Adefarasin that is so fine and been there a long time, you don't hear such. May God open the eyes of people to understand how to serve Him

4. 99% of popular pastors in Nigeria are evil. They weren't called by God at all. The kind of evil they conspire to do and hide. Their hearts are already sold out to the devil, so they're not moved or bothered. I know because my mother is one of them. I've warned her to stop, she has refused. Na so I just dey look her; I have zeroed my mind to the fact that she will end up in jail when yawa gas concerning her GO. And Jesus knows I will not lift a finger to help her out of it.

5. @Uche, do you sleep in their houses or fly around with them?

6. Uche, I want to laugh and cry at the same time at your comment. Stop vouching for people God hasn't personally spoken to you about. That is all I will say right now

25. Timi seems to know a lot happening in the commonwealth ....... Maybe he knows a lot of the 'victims'. This is not his first call out of the pastor. It's well o, victims please speak up and let the guilty repent.
    OMEH

1. I think his wife was a member back in ilorin

2. @Swag, now I see how he knows so much. It's well jare God's judgement will definitely start from the church. Let's all repent,nobody holy pass Las Las. It just beats me how people sin without fear nowadays

26. Ada Eji Eje Mba 130 May 2019 at 20:30

Biodun Fatoyibo is an unrepentant shameless man. Disgracing his church and family because of sex, tueh

27. Funny how same Christians are creating fake accounts to pull down Timi. Timi has not opened a church or claiming to be a saint, focus on the issue at hand. This Mr. Robust reply needs to be stopped. Anyway, gullible Nigerians who keep looking up to men for answers are the ones I blame. Church would still be full on Sunday, he’d still collect money as seed of prayer.

28. Ilorin people have this man’s gist and it’s terrible. People keep blaming the victims and saying Pastor Biodun is answerable to God because he is a “Man of God”. What kind of Man of God is that that preys on naive women who seek his counsel? Mehn, Nigeria is annoying but Nigerians take the cake.

Pastor this and that, the church has turned into something else. Pastors requesting for private jet, fancy boats and cars while they members live in abject poverty.

1. Now you are beginning to see what we saw before now and have been shouting all along.

Funny thing is that the same people we tried to talk sense into, always give us this "touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm" phrase used in caging their stupidity.

2. Doppelganger, his gist for Ilorin ehn 🚶

3. Olori, seriously?? I never heard anything o

4. Omeh sis, you must be joking
      my bestie was and still a member
      I followed her once..... Hmmmmmm

5. I haven't heard anything either

6. Please what is the gist oooo!!! I entered comments to read gist but nothing.

29. Hmmmmmm!!! Coza pastor again???

30. Hahahaha. The thing is some sisters are willing to be used so they don’t die of hunger and homelessness. The guy just made some side chics major suspects and whistleblowers and most have been sacked!!! In every level there of hustling there’s struggles even in doing bad things. So better not to get involved in the first place. Ha!!!

31. hmmm, let's see how this one goes. I salute Timi for his boldness and confidence to speak out. meanwhile, the self acclaimed gospel artistes are keeping quite and watching. issokay!

32. Biodun Fatoyinbo again !! I learnt he was a cultist when he was in uni. I remember Coza located in Tanke then ,during my remedial days in Ilorin. I had a neighbour then,who had a dance group. Na so so dance them dey go dance for Coza and Rhema. Funny enough these two churches have more numbers of youth as members especially students. Pastor Biodun please change if all these allegations are true. Controversies trailing you all over. You promised your sheeple a robust reply, only God can ascertain the geniunety of whatever you told them. Pls try retrace your steps if you've missed it one way or the other .

33. Hahhahaaaa!!! The things that happens in the holy sanctuary is beyond me. Let me just be reading. These species of pastors are littered everywhere. Guide your heart and stay guided.

34. I just wonder how a sane person can see and listen to some of these end time pastors and feel close to God.

They are so worldly and vain in their words and actions, such a pity.

Their gullible followers quick to say touch not my anointed rubbish.

And the troubling/disturbing aspect is that they are so unrepentant and arrogant.
    Next, he will announce giveaways and that's the end!
    No accountability!

1. Am telling...So so vain. Nothing absolutely about Jesus around them. When I read the book of Acts of Apostle I wonder if the same heaven that we are going with Paul, Peter and Co.
      My heart breaks at how they make their members so so worldly 😪😪😪😪

2. That someone uses the name of Jesus doesn't mean they're referring to the only begotten Son of God, oh. The Jesus of many Nigerian pastors is not the one of Paul, Peter, etc. There's more than one Jesus, so they can be comfortable preaching a different gospel (2 Corinthians 11: 4)

35. Thank you to Timi for speaking up. Dont be intimidated by them. I really wish the victims can speak up.

1. My mind says Busola is the victim. Yes Busola Dakolo

36. Sex is part of worship in the kingdom of darkness. Go figure!

37. People are so gullible that when the see a building the wrote church they think they are worshipping God there. But majority of these places are an extension of their Occult kingdom, I have listened to this man's preaching on TBN, it's mostly motivational talk nothing more. People have blatantly refused to seek God for themselves, so called christians are so lazy the can't read their bibles and try to know what is said in there, that's why they will continue to be deceived.

38. Fake pastors and prophecy everywhere,exactly what the bible says that times like this will come and we should be on the look out and be careful while we await his kingdom which is coming soon.

39. I remember this church in ilorin back then, all my roomies attended that church, i followed them thrice,I collected first timers package the three times I went *coversface*....but that church ehn all they know is fashion and dating each other. Once they come back from church on Sunday, they go about borrowing shoes, clothes just for them to slay on the next church day, but the church members are loyal oh, they can defend that pastor biodun to any length, they fit die untop his matter, just say something bad about him then you become thier enemy. I’m happy someone is calling him out....

40. Some of such people are very kind and they have A1 in manipulating people. Unfortunately some women are too weak to fight back,like me. I was weak but now I have cut all those shady pastors off without any regret. I only feel bad for women who send their daughters to such men for mentorship, and lonely housewives who feel the need to confide in pastor all the time.

41. The robust man himself.

42. If only people know the politics,evil,envy,wickedness,fraud and hypocrisy that goes on in churches,they would shiver!
    Most of these so called men of God are worse than the devil himself.
    I would rather be visit a shrine on a Sunday than go to church!
    If you masturbate under my comment,may you never reach orgasm!

1. Hahahaha I laugh at your last paragraph

43. Not only this church ooo. The well known old school and millennial churches do same. They will break you and toss you aside for fresh tomatoes. From choir to protocol, if you are not ‘harvested ‘ for marriage you become a glorified pimp bringing in new members for counseling sessions who want to see Daddy. If you are needy, you become their puppet, if your father is wealthy, they leverage the connection for growth and won’t harass you. If you are in school forget, you will be passed round if you are starry eyed and romantic, you go hear am. If you have issues that lasts longer than 5 months,you become a liability and you are employed as security and fed and so you become loyal.
    This na carefully organized religious gangsterism.

Go figure. But don’t stop believing in God.
    Problem is the devil also sent his own pastors for his own evangelism. So you need a discerning spirit to filter and know which church to join and don’t go to meet pastor when you join a church just go home after service straight!!!!!

44. Lol. Are people really surprised? When I heard the rabababa music, I was like "It is finished." The kind of nonsense people celebrate cos someone put tag of God, Jesus or church on it.

What many of you don't know about the people you call pastors. This might be long, bear with me.

1) Some were called by God but their lack of discipline has turned them into agents of Satan. They refused to sit down and undergo training. Being called happens before birth, that's actually why they're born. All those saying God called them in a certain year are lying or confused. That you heard or accepted the call in whatever year doesn't mean that's when you got called; God doesn't play like that. Being called is different from being commissioned. Even if you score 400/400 in JAMB, the day you get admission into Med School isn't the day you start treating patients. EVERYONE who's called is supposed to go through preparation (training and testing) that's proportional to the impact they're supposed to have. A surgeon goes through more training than a general practitioner. They'll take more exams than a GP. Anointing and natural talent have a way of looking alike. With charisma, people can be deceived. So, you may still be sinning and impacting people. Very dangerous cos some assume God approves of them cos He's still using them. That's why a fornicator can lay hands on someone and the person is healed. If you don't agree to God's training or you jump out before your time, you'll be like moi-moi wey never done to the inside. Your calling will remain intact cos Romans 11:29 but you will just be a useless and unprofitable servant, sending people to Hell.

2) Some are called by God but refuse to stay in the place of their assignment. God introduced Himself to Moses (Exodus 3:4) and Samuel (1 Sam 3:4-15), different assignments, same God. Some are called to be evangelists, they go and open church that God didn't send them and destroy people in the name of pastoring. They behave like those house-helps that won't wait for instruction, so create double work for everyone trying to clean up their mess. That you can cast out demons doesn't mean you are a deliverance minister. Even if you make it to Heaven, you won't get any reward (1 Corinthians 3:13-15) cos a) you're operating in disobedience and b) since you cannot be in two places at once, chances are you left your duty post empty to go and do what God didn't send you. God that tells one person to stand on a mountain can tell another person to sit down; both are called.

45. 3) Those specially packaged by the devil. They aren't always obvious cos some can even be using the name of Jesus (Matt 7:22-23) but their doctrines will be off. Things like sleep with the pastor, kiss the altar, take sand from the church to sprinkle somewhere, summon people's spirit, etc. This is actually witchcraft. You can truly get a healing, child, etc when they pray for you but you'll pay heavily for it cos it didn't come from God. (2 Thessalonians 2:11-12)
    4) Those called by wo/men. It's very common for some pastors to publicly lay hands on their wives, church members and commission them into ministries that God didn't send them. Some pastors want to reward their protegees or buy loyalty, so they call you into ministry. They release things that are not meant to be there into your life. That's why some people are facing problems, fighting demons that wouldn't have come for you if they didn't hear you called by a certain name. That your pastor poured oil on you in front of congregation and made some pronouncements doesn't mean God is talking.
    5) Those called by themselves, hunger, condition - we all know these ones.

In my experience, nobody who is genuinely called by God wanted to be called. Cos the calling of God is never easy. Your training will take everything you think you have, then some more. The irony is that God will not look at those whose bodies are chooking them so much that they call themselves. He will go and call those that are jejely minding their business. No negotiation, no permission, boom you're called and have to be trained. You don't even get a say.

99% of the popular Nigerian pastors are NOT working for God. Take that anywhere. That's why they find it easy to do wicked things that even some unbelievers will not try. And they KNOW. They are building empires on Earth now cos they're not planning to go to heaven. When you see a preacher or prophet more interested in building structures and promoting effizy, stay away. Something is very wrong with any minister (and this includes singers) who calls themselves servants of God, yet thinks they're superstars.

1. Anonymous 04:43 God bless you. Everything you put up there, you said it well. How I wish we could talk more about this "calling" thing....this is the root cause of the influx of too many teachers, preachers and the likes in Christendom.

2. Thanks so much for this Anon 4:43, I really wish the eyes of many are enlightened to the truth

46. While Timi's alarm should not be ignored but ventilated, BVs kept referring to his gist in Ilorin, every one has got a past and even the man never denied his past; thank God who doesn't see us in the light of yesterday but our current standing with Him.
    The victims should find courage to speak out.
    But all these talk about him being cultist and his life back then in Ilorin should stop already

1. That he was a cultist isn't the problem. It's that he's still behaving in a way that is making people believe there's no difference between who he says he was in the past and who he is now. So it's as if he's always been this way.

47. High time people stop all this church worker nonsense. It is from there they are singles out to be preyed upon by these so called men of god.