28 year old Nigerian singer Raoul John Njeng-Njeng a.k.a Skales and his Rwandan girlfriend Neza are celebrating their love and posted sweet messages to celebrate their day............
Skales wrote on his handle:
'Happy 1st !!!! Thanks for tolerating my stubbornness and all my f**k ups my queen @thisisneza LOVE YOU SO MUCH.'
She wrote: '
'Happy1st anniversary my king!! @youngskales I’m grateful for the lessons we learned so far...Thank you for loving me unconditionally and for being my biggest fan! I got you for life boo!! Ps: Your wahala is nothing I can’t handle. God made sure to equip me with everything we need to survive. Plus you do an excellent job at making it up to me...Oya let’s turn up!! Today is our day!
Such a pretty babe!
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
DeleteRewanda ko, wakanda ni, olodo
DeleteYou have no sense at all Anon 17:30. Must you post rubbish nonsense garbage?
DeleteLols!!! Anon she is a Tutsi now,aint you seeing her long nose...oh God I almost choked!
DeleteBe nice!!
DeleteIt does not matter where she comes from.
She got her nose done this is #facts!!
DeleteHas nothing to do with where she’s from .
@Obianuju.. unlike your stubborn leaders that keep flogging a dead horse, she’s a Rwandan and not a Tutsi. The concept of tribes have been relegated in Rwanda.
DeleteLife lesson 101: never flaunt any guy that has not married you on sm
ReplyDeleteSay it again sis
DeleteSeriously!!! To extent of celebrating one year anniversary π.
DeleteBut wait oo...I tot skales had one girlfriend like that....that he wanted to marry? Abi I'm I mistaking dem artist?
The real tess-baby
He had one girlfriend before that was forming first avenger on his behalf. Defending him all over the Internet and abusing people yabbing his slow career.
DeleteThey broke up ππ.
Flaunting a relationship on SM is never a smart move, especially for the ladies.
I remember years back
DeleteI was flaunting my boyfriend all.over Facebook and Bbm ,
When we broke up it felt like someone had died ,
The shame ehn lmao
I learnt my lesson after that experience.
Hope it was same girl THAT INSULTED WIZKID BACK THEN WHEN HIM AND SKALES had clash.... ladies stop being stupid.. e no marry u.. u dey show off. Chai. Borrow sense. That former babe now after insulting wizkid she was used nd dumped.πππ€£π€£
DeleteCongrats to them. Sales names doesn't seem like a Nigerian name.
ReplyDeleteNjeng-Njeng sounds more like South Sudanese.
DeleteExactly my thought. Njeng njeng bukwΓ gini biko..
DeleteMaybe he's from Benue, Tiv or so. Or from Birom, Plateau. Their names are amazing.
Delete*Skales
ReplyDeleteskales name though , please where is skales from? used to think he's a Yoruba boy
ReplyDeleteEDO STATE
DeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeletecongrats to them. beloved rememmber me in ur data giveaway biko.
ReplyDeletecongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them, the lady fine sha
ReplyDeleteSee the one line the guy wrote compared to the lady's final year project. Na we dey carry this love matter for head I swear.
ReplyDeleteLmao!!!!which one is final year project again??? ππππ
DeleteYou think it is easy to get a nija guy love them well unlike their own people
DeleteI Dey tell u, aunty write full speech
DeleteNa wa
The girl na mugu ,heavy one ,on top boyfriend matter sef .
DeleteI dey toilet dey laugh for this your comment.
DeleteππππCastle you are highly mouthed !!!!ππππππππ
DeleteFinal year project indeed.
I wonder why people celebrate boy/girl friendship online
castle abeg leave me oh...hahahaha..na real project
DeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteUna wan mimic assurance dem okwa ya? Kwantinue
ReplyDeleteWhen men say “thanks for accepting my stubbornness and wahala” blah blah blah just know he has been cheating. See Songs of Solomon on top man.
ReplyDeleteSkales is from Edo state but born and raised in KD.
π©π©π©π©π©
DeleteThanks for putting up with me.
Thanks for not giving up even when I was tough. Etc
ππππππ²@cheating
DeleteLike when i was dating one guy like that,me always doing putting his pictures up and writing epistles,when guyman broke up with me,one of my friend put up our picture on her whatsapp dp and wrote"this two could have made a great couple"naso i con increase the tempo of my cry,later that day i had emergency malaria.
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£ππ€£ππ€£
Deletehahahahah sorry oh