Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Skales And Girlfriend Neza Celebrate Each Other On Their 1st Anniversary

Monday, May 06, 2019

Skales And Girlfriend Neza Celebrate Each Other On Their 1st Anniversary

Sweet,sweet love!!!

28 year old Nigerian singer Raoul John Njeng-Njeng a.k.a Skales and his Rwandan girlfriend Neza are celebrating their love and posted sweet messages to celebrate their day............

Skales wrote on his handle:

'Happy 1st !!!! Thanks for tolerating my stubbornness and all my f**k ups my queen @thisisneza LOVE YOU SO MUCH.'

She wrote: '

'Happy1st anniversary my king!! @youngskales I’m grateful for the lessons we learned so far...Thank you for loving me unconditionally and for being my biggest fan! I got you for life boo!! Ps: Your wahala is nothing I can’t handle. God made sure to equip me with everything we need to survive. Plus you do an excellent job at making it up to me...Oya let’s turn up!! Today is our day!

41 comments:

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

2. Rewanda ko, wakanda ni, olodo

3. You have no sense at all Anon 17:30. Must you post rubbish nonsense garbage?

4. Lols!!! Anon she is a Tutsi now,aint you seeing her long nose...oh God I almost choked!

5. Be nice!!
      It does not matter where she comes from.

6. She got her nose done this is #facts!!
      Has nothing to do with where she’s from .

7. Alternative Facts7 May 2019 at 07:37

@Obianuju.. unlike your stubborn leaders that keep flogging a dead horse, she’s a Rwandan and not a Tutsi. The concept of tribes have been relegated in Rwanda.

2. Life lesson 101: never flaunt any guy that has not married you on sm

1. Say it again sis

2. Seriously!!! To extent of celebrating one year anniversary πŸ™„.

But wait oo...I tot skales had one girlfriend like that....that he wanted to marry? Abi I'm I mistaking dem artist?

The real tess-baby

3. He had one girlfriend before that was forming first avenger on his behalf. Defending him all over the Internet and abusing people yabbing his slow career.

They broke up πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

Flaunting a relationship on SM is never a smart move, especially for the ladies.

4. I remember years back
      I was flaunting my boyfriend all.over Facebook and Bbm ,
      When we broke up it felt like someone had died ,
      The shame ehn lmao
      I learnt my lesson after that experience.

5. Hope it was same girl THAT INSULTED WIZKID BACK THEN WHEN HIM AND SKALES had clash.... ladies stop being stupid.. e no marry u.. u dey show off. Chai. Borrow sense. That former babe now after insulting wizkid she was used nd dumped.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

3. Congrats to them. Sales names doesn't seem like a Nigerian name.

1. Njeng-Njeng sounds more like South Sudanese.

2. Exactly my thought. Njeng njeng bukwΓ  gini biko..

3. Maybe he's from Benue, Tiv or so. Or from Birom, Plateau. Their names are amazing.

4. skales name though , please where is skales from? used to think he's a Yoruba boy

5. congrats to them. beloved rememmber me in ur data giveaway biko.

6. Congrats to them, the lady fine sha

7. See the one line the guy wrote compared to the lady's final year project. Na we dey carry this love matter for head I swear.

1. Lmao!!!!which one is final year project again??? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. You think it is easy to get a nija guy love them well unlike their own people

3. I Dey tell u, aunty write full speech
      Na wa

4. The girl na mugu ,heavy one ,on top boyfriend matter sef .

5. I dey toilet dey laugh for this your comment.

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Castle you are highly mouthed !!!!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Final year project indeed.

I wonder why people celebrate boy/girl friendship online

7. castle abeg leave me oh...hahahaha..na real project

8. Una wan mimic assurance dem okwa ya? Kwantinue

9. When men say “thanks for accepting my stubbornness and wahala” blah blah blah just know he has been cheating. See Songs of Solomon on top man.

Skales is from Edo state but born and raised in KD.

1. 😩😩😩😩😩
      Thanks for putting up with me.
      Thanks for not giving up even when I was tough. Etc

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜²@cheating

10. Like when i was dating one guy like that,me always doing putting his pictures up and writing epistles,when guyman broke up with me,one of my friend put up our picture on her whatsapp dp and wrote"this two could have made a great couple"naso i con increase the tempo of my cry,later that day i had emergency malaria.

1. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£