Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Friday Post.....

Friday, May 10, 2019

Spontaneous Friday Post.....

#friday #weekend #yaaaay #goodthings #goodtimes #positivereasoning #notscaredtomakemistakes #foodie #goodriddancetosweetish #ramadankareem #gunnerforever #arsenaladdict

Good Morning to you all this sweet smelling Friday....
Today will be Beautiful,stay positive....

I promised to help someone source for a shop they can pay for without agent fees and i need to keep this promise...
Please if you own any shops or know any shopping all where two shops are free within the ajah/Awoyaya axis after Lekki in Lagos,please contact me on my email sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

I receive a lot of mails and sometimes the mails i get confuses me because some of you do a ''Continuation' mail on blank compose expecting me to know who you are or what the matter is about...

Please if we discussed anything that you need to remind me of,always start from the beginning or you will get an ''HUH'' response from me....

Have a good day and Kisses to everyone!!

Mwah!!!!

177 comments:

1. Today you will find yourself loaded with His Benefits. Amen

Good morning and Happy weekend 😘😘😘

1. Beautiful morning BVs. My market don arrive Mk I go pray 1st b4 selling. May God turn anything we put our heart to sell into mega money IJN

2. Good morning...since i am less busy today i will be flooding the comment section 😊😊

3. Morning. Annon 08:06 good will make you sell out. Amen

2. Good morning BVs

1. O Allah, on this day, place me among those who seek forgiveness. Place me among Your righteous and obedient servants, and place me among Your close friends, by Your kindness, O the most Merciful.
      Asalam Alaykum Waramotulahi Wabarakatu.

Ramadan Day 5

3. Someone needs to educate my Security guy  (and  his Friends) that the different cars that come to pick and drop me at home aren't  random men but Uber drivers 😂 and when I'm  wasting time on arrival, it's not because we are cool or gisting, it's cos I'm sorting out my bills 😏....

The way they look at me and greet me 10times (more like hailing) when I drop ehn, it's very  suspicious 😂

Btw Teejay, I'm in your city oh, what haseth thou for me 😉

Great day people! Great day!! Make I go find daily bread!

1. Maybe u sit at the back like madam lol

2. 😂😭. They for don gossip you finish. Security men and gossip are twins

3. shun dem straight on...no time for shenanigans

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      This got me rolling

5. Wow!!! Why now??? Would have given you a good treat but currently undergoing treatment at the hospital. Had an accident earlier this week. Pls guys pray for me, the pains is too much. I can't even walk.

6. 😂😂😂😂😂

7. Lol that is why is not good to judge from afar.Don't educate him let me keep swimming in his ignorance. May be one day he too will begin to fly uber up and down

8. Which Teejay? He'll go MIA and reappear when you've left PH.

9. 😂😂😂 Security men can gossip for Africa. Try and sit at the back of your uber rides before they carry your gist round your hood say you be olosho.

10. Hahahahahahahahaha @Same girl I understand what you are saying. I use to do it before but not anymore. Assumption is not good

11. Haha haha anonymous 08:41, he just did 🖕

12. Yeahhhh. Same girl. I just came into PH too. Maybe we should meet. If it's ok by you.

13. Thank Pritie Girly 😘

Het better Teejay. My prayers are with you..

Thanks everyone, i think i will start sitting at the owners corner. But its amwags awkward to me oh. Small me wey never hammer to dey do madam... ah!

14. Hahahahahha teejay is in the hospital..the nurses will not allow u see him. He's in a VIP ward. Lmao🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂

15. As usual, he bailed out, @same girl can you please help us check him out at the hospital he claimed to be.

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhaahahahahahha

16. Same girl. I just came into PH too. It will be nice to meet you. If that's ok by you, kindly holla.

17. TeeJay has the right to want to see you all or not. It's a blog and he can choose not to be known in person or remain unknown. You all should leave this guy alone.

TeeJay next time don't worry explaining to anyone. Just go straight to the point; tell them "I can't see you" or "I do not wish to extend our friendship beyond the blog". No one should be bullying you like this.

18. Same girl also bailed out on madam Nkiru in Abuja na, so Teejay is on course.

19. Same girl also bolted away when Nkiru Iwuchukwu landed Abuja from Sweden.
      Teejay and Same girl = Same crooks

20. Oh u know this? Same gal and teejay are in thesame WhatsApp group. She dribbled nkiru i come dey pity the Yankee woman too. She later claimed she will be traveling out of Abuja the same day. Lmao😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 fake pple everywhere!

21. Go on madam Stella to protect Teejay one of these days una nyash go catch fire.
      Teejay is Sexydaddy

22. Lmao! You guys are a trip! Abeg TJ nothing do you jare!

23. Teejay has japaa. Tueh

4. TGIF!!! Have a lovely day ahead people. God is great.

1. When ever you TGIF u arr nt happy with your job...you have a job amd not a work..those who happy with theirs are eager for the next working day

2. So, Dede Ugonna__ this is your own assumption huh?? Nawa to you o.

3. See the way the Dede even said it with full confidence. SMH. Ignorance is no excuse.

4. For someone who works hard, wakes and leaves the house very early and gets back very late, TGIF is worth looking forward to. It is only a wickid and stingy Employer that will reason like Him, 😏😑. Always using people like jackie and paying peanuts.

5. Pls keep me anon. GM bvs pls i need an advise, He was a friend for 5yrs and asked me out for almost a year which i later said yes on the condition of no sex, he said it won't be easy but that he will try and also keep the promise. Visited him twice which i was in the palour and when going we just hug and kissed. All the time i visited him i do stay in the sitting room and i can sit for close to 4/5 hours which i rather prefer lying down than sitting that long.

I called my bf i told him that i trust him so much and staying in the bedroom with him is not that bad, that I'm always tired of sitting that long that i know he trying to curtail any temptation. My bvs since that day till this day i haven't seen my bf and we stay in the same town. He make sure he calls before he sleep and early in the morning and chat when he has time. And also the last time i saw him when we kissed he had erection which wasn't so pleasant for him.

Funny enough he talking marriage this Dec and i haven't met his people yet neither mine. I asked him oh and he said soon we are starting the preparation. Don't know whether it him punishing me for the no sex or he trying not to go out of his way. It upto 7mths i saw him last, but we talk and very close to each other.

The first time he ask me out the no sex was what made him run oh that he can't. Yes for now we are quite serious just like having a long distance relationship. And no the best i know he not cheating. I'm confused

6. WHERE IS THAT ANON FROM YESTERDAY THAT WANTS TO SPILL ABOUT WHO I'M DATING IN THE MUSIC INDUSTRY??????!

SPILLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!

GOod Morning Guys😍😍😍😍😍😍

Enroute Abeokuta😁😁😁😁😁😁

1. I bia kwa, Oya take your meds, Yaba left Biko bring Omi i bi bayi. Suru suru Nne, ejoor dating is not death

2. Let me help that anon, you are dating Sample Ekwe or one of those Zule Zoo guys, ain't it? 😀😀

3. Hehehehehe. Cookie you don't say

4. Who doesn't know you are the anon.pls spill ur gist

5. @anon 9:00 you know this! ✊

6. Lady bug is on leave..thank your stars @Cookie.
      Hyping yourself hanhan na wa!!?

7. Thanks guys!!!

Shooter gyal, lmao.... Can't believe you're this slow and dumb🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Me?? go Anon?? Whyyyyyyyyyyy?? E ko were yin lo si waju jare, Awon oponu, radarada😏😏😏😏

8. Thanks guys!!!

Shooter gyal, lmao.... Can't believe you're this slow and dumb🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Me?? go Anon?? Whyyyyyyyyyyy?? E ko were yin lo si waju jare, Awon oponu, radarada😏😏😏😏

9. Foolish thing. Youre the slow and dumb one! Stupid lying bitch

10. E pain am😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Agbaya oshi, onijibiti, elenu -yiyo😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

7. Replies
    1. Morning Beloved. I was able to screenshot my comment last time but I don't know how to put it inside my mail. Please help out.

2. Can I still apply for data giveaway? Beloved!

3. Thank you Stella.

Thank you beloved.

I got received the data. God bless you.

Good morning Bvs.

4. @Blessed princess, put it as an attachment. When you open the blank email page,click on the icon for attachment,it will take you to your files and pictures then you select the screenshot. Put the relevant details and send.

5. Thank you Stella.

Thank you beloved.

I got received the data. God bless you.

Good morning Bvs.

6. Good morning bvs,God bless our hustle today in Jesus name . beloved I haven't gotten my data.

8. 1 Corinthians 10:13 There hath no temptation taken you but such as is common to man: but God is faithful, who will not suffer you to be tempted above that ye are able; but will with the temptation also make a way to ESCAPE, that ye may be able to bear it.

I MAKE DEMAND ON THE AUTHORITY OF THE WORD OF GOD;

The God of all grace will make a way of ESCAPE for you in that CHALLENGES you are going through in the name of JESUS.

MY GOD WILL MAKE YOU LAUGH IN THE NAME OF JESUS

9. There was no way open to Israel but upward, and thence their deliverance came. We may be in the way of duty, following God, and hastening toward heaven, yet may be troubled on every side. Some cried out unto the Lord; their fear led them to pray, and that was well. God brings us into straits, that he may bring us to our knees. Others cried out against Moses; fear set them murmuring as if God were not still able to work miracles. They quarrel with Moses for bringing them out of Egypt; and so were angry with God for the greatest kindness ever done them; thus gross are the absurdities of unbelief. Moses says, Fear ye not. It is always our duty and interest, when we cannot get out of troubles, yet to get above our fears; let them quicken our prayers and endeavours, but not silence our faith and hope. Stand still, think not to save yourselves either by fighting or flying; wait God's orders, and observe them. Compose yourselves, by confidence in God, into peaceful thoughts of the great salvation God is about to work for you. If God brings his people into straits, he will find a way to bring them out.
    Exodus 14:14

Good morning ❤

Day 10 of

Testimonies in MAY.

Strongholds of the enemies are been broken down, bye bye to bad dreams, bye bye to failure, delayed marriages,joyless marriages,bareness etc

Testimonies are already flowing in...Hallelujah!!!

#GodAnswersPrayers
    #InHumbleAdoration
    #WeAreComingWithTestimonies
    #JoinThePrayers

1. City chocolate10 May 2019 at 09:18

Thank you GnM. This was actually what i needed. Had a sober day yesterday. Had to cry through out the day and even to sleep. Had a little argument with my brother and he had to remind me how penniless and jobless i am and would see who go marry me. Not that am lazy, under the rain and sun am always out dropping cv's and after attending interviews, I'll pass but won't be given the job. I Know this would soon pass. It's really depressing but God I Know you'll come through for me Amen.

Good morning and a great day to everyone.

2. City chocolate all will be well by God's grace. Please keep the faith. Thanks and God bless you Goodness and Mercy.

3. Please goodness and mercy I am trying to pray but finding it hard. I am just tired. What can I do?

4. When my miracle regarding a job happened , my dear even me i was in shock. So just hang on dear. Dont give up. Even now wen i think of how i got the job am still amazed after so many turn downs by compaines etc. So keep hanging on. Will be praying for u

10. Morning fam, its a lovely day,my first fruit is 8years today,may God bless and keep you safe for me,soar throat should leave me na

1. Happy birthday to your first fruit,may he or she fulfil destiny in Jesus mighty name,amen.

2. happy birthday first fruit...what kind of fruit is first fruit

3. Happy birthday to your first fruit, Oya ga Susu a onu then sore throat go jump and pass. Oge adiro

4. Happy birthday 🎊🎁🎈🎉🎂 to your Son or daughter. May God continue to guide and guard him or her.

5. Happy birthday to your child

6. Happy birthday to your first fruit

7. Happy birthday to him/her

8. Celebrity party and cooperate first grade Ok gowns 07084714754 @theokclothing10 May 2019 at 09:39

Happy birthday to your first fruit

9. Celebrity party and cooperate first grade Ok gowns 07084714754 @theokclothing10 May 2019 at 09:41

Happy birthday to your little angel.

10. Happy birthday to you sweet.

11. Good morning everyone. Do have a blessed day.

1. How is our baby boy doing?

2. 💙💙💙💜💜💜💚💚💚💛💛💛❤️❤️❤️🖤🖤🖤💝💝💝

Experimenting with colours though.

Mischievous Mee

3. Morning madam Cy.

08:32 continue experimenting you hear?

4. Living Testimony and Everyoung, baby is fine. Thanks😘

12. Good morning and happy weekend.

13. So ive been dating this girl for 4months now, its been going well, semi spirikoko babe, so no sex before marriage... no wahala na i gree unto say i don chop well before meeting her, now she wants to see prick size, i no gree, i say show me your own so i know the depth and how wide, she said No... lets keep dating & be going. She thinks she has sense, wetin concern bible and prick size? Pray to God to give u a healthy size

1. Ikwakwakwakwa
      Better show her the sze inow maka ndi uta

2. Anonymous 08:08, your head dey hia! I like your style. She wan measure preeq size but she now wan make you know depth and size, she try. Abeg make una continue like dat. I go like know how e go end sha.

3. 😂😂😂😂 @show me prick size. The babe no one hear say shoot bird mama fly. Too much deceit going on now.

4. lolz, lwkmd.
      Sharp babe ,its just to view not to taste now, let her see if its carrot or cucumber so as to prepare her mind for what awaits her.

Is she a virgin?

5. Adontbelieveit! 😀

6. 😅😅😂😅😂😅😂😂😅Sense no go kill unable two....

7. Hahahahahahaaa!!!! Make una continue ooo!! Hope there won't be chronicle on the long run? Let her show you her breast and hole size na

8. Ha ha ha ha ....She should stylishly run her fingers over your crotch and apologize saying it was a mistake. She no sabi.

14. "You can’t go up except by tithing. From 1982 till date, my tithe hasn’t failed once; now I cart it to God in trailer loads,”
    The deceitful words of a dacoit. These men have mastered the art of extortion overtime. They've taken advantage of the failure of governance in the country to rob ignorant folks. They've leveraged on the intellectual indolence of the average black man to milk him to stupor. They have flourished because the system has failed. These are proper criminals that should be lounging in the same cell with cohorts like Fred Ajudua, but rather, our failed system has made them the most " distinguished " and "revered" people. A man wakes up, puts together an amalgam of people with variants of ignorance, then goes ahead to rob them in a most ludicrous manner. You're forced to ask yourself what these people do with their brains. How can a man with a prick like me tell me to give him money in order to be rich? How can somebody look a fellow human being in the eye and tell them the only way for them to succeed is to constantly furnish their (criminals') ostentatious lifestyles? Please, what else is '419' ? The only way to make legitimate money is to work hard. God DOES NOT give money. He isn't a money doubler. Most people in developed societies don't even believe in God not to talk of paying tithe(oh! How I hate that word). Yet, they're shining, making technological advancement the tithe paying third world people lack!
    Nigeria has the highest number of pastors and churches in the world. Nigerians pay the highest tithe , yet, we have the highest number of the extreme poor in the world! When are you tithe-paying dolts going to acquire sense? Will it be this generation? Where are your brains? These men are con artists banking on your unbending denseness.
    I don't go to church. I have never paid tithe and I never will, yet, I practically have all I need. I lack nothing. I didn't need to pay tithe to any racketeer to acquire what I've got. I WORKED HARD. I developed myself. I leveraged on opportunities. It panned out.
    Quit dishing money to these con men. Stop being a fool. Forget them. Work hard. Always think of how to add value. That is how to make it
    Your pastopreneur's prayer WILL NOT give you a husband. Tithing will not give you a husband. Seed sowing ( another horrible phrase) will not give you a husband. Na lie. Na job. If you want to marry, go and socialise. Meet as much men as possible. The more men you socialise with, the more your chances of meeting your spec. That is why runz girls marry more than the "good girls". Their pool of men is large.
    As a tithe payer, the next time you want to accuse a Buharideen of myopia, look yourself in the mirror first.

1. Yaba left escapee10 May 2019 at 09:12

COGNITIVE DISSONANCE... is the underlying reason Nigerians will remain blindfolded.
      They actually believe they see a positive result, thats what placebo drugs do.

2. Ceaser stop frotting in the mouth. Tithe paying does not translate to wealth alone, so many goodies attached.

See how bitter you are. Thank God for the girl that left your sorry ass. Pray to God to give you peace. You need it badly.

May God heal you completely Amen

3. There are many arguments against paying tithe.
      I however consider that at the root of all these brouhaha against tithes is the question of how tithes are spent.
      The anti-tithe group is against the unjust usage of tithes, pooled from a wide range of people, to enrich one person or a few people
      What if you belonged to a church where pastors cannot touch the tithes paid by members and the tithes are strictly used for making the life of all church members comfortable? Would you still complain about tithe paying?
      I belong to such an organisation. There are no paid clergies. Pastoral work and other church positions are strictly voluntary with no financial benefit attached. On the contrary church leaders are expected to sacrifice their money (gained from their personal career), time and other resources. When a church building is to be erected or furnished, when an item needs to be purchased for the church, members are not taxed (as is the convention in other churches) rather the money from tithes are used for such. The church also annually submit itself to audit to ensure that there is no hanky panky.
      For me paying tithe (one-tenth of my income or increase) is a commandment from God and I am happy to pay it. I am even happier to pay my tithe when I see how it is helping to build the to Kingdom of God.
      After all I belong to a couple of secular organisations where I pay dues to ensure the smooth operation of the organisation. So why not my father's house?

4. It’s not by meeting as many men as possible like you said, if you like socialize from now till the end of the world, if you won’t meet your husband, you won’t meet him. I for one was minding my business when my husband saw me for the first time, I wasn’t even looking so you can be inside house o person go find you come.

For tithe, I can’t really say but people should be allowed to do what they believe, sometimes it’s the belief in what you do that actually works not the doing itself.

I believe in God and I believe that God is the giver of good things,whether you pay tithe or not if God wants to bless you, He doesn’t even need your permission. Believe in your own reason and let others believe in theirs. It actually working for some, that we can’t deny.

5. You are really a bitter soul pls take honey

6. 10:05 what org is this? I like the sound of it.

7. Ceaser are you Freeze? It is also a matter of perspective....

8. Cyclone the name is The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints.

9. Okay, the Mormon church

15. it is a righteous thing with God to recompense tribulation to those that trouble you 2 Thessalonians 1:6

16. Good Morning good and lovely people of sdk. Thank God is friday.

May God grant all our heart desires that is according to his purpose for us in life. Remain Bless

17. Feeling bad.I keep meeting broke guys and I want to settle quickly I'm already in my 30s but it seems all the guys I meet are either broke or unserious.I wasted time with my last guy hoping things would pick up but no he even started using style to say he doesn't want marriage now,this is someone that says he loves me to the moon. Its not like I'm jobless,I can take care of myself but at least let the guy be financially stable.

1. Is either u marry one of them broke guys and start to build/manage with him, or you face your business/job hoping that one day you will meet a financially stable man.

18. what i crave for is hottt akara and that round soft chewing gum bread those in ph will knw the bread..and diluted with chilled coke

19. Yesterday chronicle poster,my heart goes yo you.You are a strong woman I must say.please go MIA for one before you die for nothing,please pity your child and baby on the way.

20. My uncle's wife just had her baby (Cryptic). She has been ttcing for 17 yrs and she has one adopted kid.

I'm happy for her.

1. Which of the fabrics ma , is it the net ( chantility) or the Lycra material? For the chantility it’s available in mixed cream/brown . While the Lycra is available in blue ma. Thank you.

2. Congrats to your Uncle's wife

3. Congratulations to her. God is great

4. Congrats to her

21. Bvs please help out. I'm usually not the food type. In fact I can be extremely lazy to eat. My mum used to say I have eating disorder while growing up. I noticed something since last year, whenever I am very angry, I find myself eating too much. I'm not eating because I am hungry oo, I will just be eating because I feel like it or to keep myself busy.
    I'm getting scared of this habit. Something tells me it won't end well. Please bvs, has anyone experienced such before, how did you handle it?

1. Maybe u go and see a nutritionist or a psychiatrist. They might be in a better position to explain to you.

2. Yes passing through the same thing, when I'm angry I eat myself to death ,I eat countless times especially junk that I won't even look at normally..

3. It’s called Emotional eating

4. Pls see a psychiatrist. Eating disorders can be life threatening.in your own case you channel your anger towards food instead of expressing it.check what or who causes ur anger.Forgiveness is the key.don't carry it over!

5. Thanks so much Mhiz A,Nwanyi Ocha,Blesynluv. God bless y'all. I will schedule an appointment with a psychiatrist.
      Its good to know I'm not the only one going through this insanity @Ugegbeotega

22. Good morning,the week flew by.It's friyay already.A beautiful weekend to everyone.

23. Good morning ya all,I am thankful for the gift of life. I pray that today be good and lines fall in pleasant places for me.

24. it's a Beautiful FriYAY
    God is Beautiful
    God is Perfect
    God makes no Mistakes

sending hugs and kisses from my beautiful self to Y'all
    stay Happy
    muuuuuaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

25. A man took his 16 years old daugther to the hospital for antenatal. He was sad bc the boy he train in his house till he became a man that he consider ad his son, came visiting n he told him his daugther is becoming stuborn. As a family member he suggested he will take the girl for cancelling. He took the girl to his house, gag n raped her. He then threaten to kill her if she tells. The poor girl kept to her self till she was sick. They took her to the hospital n she was confirm 4 months pregnant. This girl was a virgin. This man was present when the poor girl was born. He is 35 years old. The girl father consider him family. The case is at the human right unit. If you gag my child n rape her I will deal with you first b4 I report the case. .....

1. He gave his dauther to a man that is not her father/brother to take to his home for counselling? God have mmercy!

And the man s still going to welfare, I would have castrated him long ago but I don't wish to be in their shoe.

2. Why report, if it's me I'll cut off your penis and scrotum, before reporting him.. You see why parents should stop seeking for alternative help in disciplining there kids...

3. OMG this just turned my stomach. What a horrible horrible thing to do 😭😭 especially to a child you watched grow. What sort of lunacy is this? That devil better be hung by his balls gaddamit.

26. And Andre wasn't the person in the casket but Kingsley as I predicted.
    All the cancer scare was just to keep us on the edge/ guessing.

Thank God it's Friday...yippee!!

27. Good morning kings and queens.
    i love you all.
    God bless all my customers.
    change your bedspread this weekend,it will be deliver to your house free of charge 😊😊

28. Thank God for the gift of life....I'm grateful.

29. Good morning wonderful BVs. Please I want to ask a very important question.

I'm a 300 level student of the department of Biochemistry. We're to go for IT(industrial training). I got a placement at National Hospital Abuja, I'm also thinking of submitting my IT letters At NAFDAC Agulu.

I asked someone in her finals, she told me not to to National Hospital that I won't gain much experience there. She said that I should try that NAFDAC.

Please I need your opinion, and if you know any hospital/research institute/pharmaceutical industries where I can get experience: if I get paid, good. If I don't, good as well.

Thank you and a productive day to everyone.

1. Enter your reply...Hi Anon.
      I suggest you go to NAFDAC for your industrial attachment. National Hospital is not a teaching hospital like LUTH and the rest. You won't really be taught much and given a chance to function, they will prefer their lab scientists to do all the work. Your own will be to run errands.
      But in teaching hospitals, you will be taught alongside their students in their college of medicine because their biochemistry department is in their college of medicine and you will also do more practicals.
      But since you can't get a teaching hospital to do your indut attachment, NAFDAC is a better option because they are research concentrated. Even Fidson too is okay. I know friends who did thiers at Soulmate Ikeja and also at Pz. They all studied Biochemistry too. God bless you as you make a wise choice.

2. Well written clear comment, not the gbagauns we read from so many people here including students.

3. Thank you very much dear for your reply. SDK thank you Ma for posting my comment.

30. Please who has used kojie san soap. I’ll appreciate honest reviews. Thank you

1. So the soap is quite harsh. Like..the first few weeks you feel like its burning your face and it causes patches of skin to turn flaky but that won't be obvious if you use a moisturizing lotion. However, it's not magic and takes a while, possibly a month (in my case). But using it, you shouldn't stay in the sun much or your skin might burn...I'm in the UK so maybe the weather helps. And also look out because there are alot of fakes...alot!

2. Thank you so much @10:29. I really appreciate your honest review

3. Well we have different skin type,i used mine immediately After child birth and after 3 weeks I was glowing .

31. Good morning beautiful people. Do have a blessed day. May God answer our prayers today in Jesus name.

32. Beautiful morning and lovely day to every one of us. Let your legitimate hustle pay Amen but don't cheat. Too many cheats in the markets especially all these petrol stations. They are so many. If I call names na, it go bad. What I know is that when you cheat, God has a way of you paying back in tears. Let's learn to be truthful.

Loved Oyedepo tithing skills, I pray God bless me too to be paying in torrent not chakam. Amen.

Enjoy God's goodness.

TJ get well soon. Which kind of yeye sickness that will make you stay in the hospital. Be strong guy.

Love you all. See you all soony

1. Too many cheats in the market, but you use the same mouth to support yahoo. Double standards much?

33. Good morning beautiful people

May the good Lord order our steps today and always

34. Celebrity party and cooperate first grade Ok gowns 07084714754 @theokclothing10 May 2019 at 09:45

Its a bright and lovely day and I'm super happy. TGIF, Lord you are awesome.

35. Good morning everyone. Do have a fulfilling day

36. Please bvs, I used just one banana, instead of two, one egg instead of two half milk and one teaspoon of baking soda. I want to know if it will still work for GTC?

1. May God let it work
      you should have used the normal quantity now
      Just calm down.... God will do it

2. Why didn't u use the recommended dose nah? It might still work just keep trying

3. Okay, you cut everything in half.....may God answer your prayers.

37. sweet morning all

38. HOW TO AVOID EMOTIONAL AFFAIR

Even if you are married to the best spouse in the whole world, if you do not guard your heart, you may end up "falling in love" with someone aside your spouse and eventually ruin your marriage.

No one gets married and plan to have affair but lots of married men and women are into affairs today because they slept when they should have been wide awake with their five senses alert.

1. Don't be too friendly with the opposite sex. This is where lots of married people land in trouble. Over spirituality and pride will destroy your marriage! You can't handle close friendship with the opposite sex as a married person. Your heart is involved. Set boundaries. Be disciplined. Be cordial. Be respectful. Be godly. Be holy.

2. Don't share your personal problems with an opposite sex friend. It will bond you together. Problems bond people.

3. Don't contact any opposite sex you are fond of. If you secretly admire them, you are fond of them and their is a tingling in your heart at the mere thought of them, don't contact!

4. Avoid unnecessary eye contact that lingers with the opposite sex.

5. Don't tell an opposite sex you are romantic or sexy, that private information is for your spouse only.

6. Avoid discussions with the opposite sex when you are tired, very sad, depressed, sorrowful, drowsy, sleepy or very sick. This can cloud your judgment and make you say silly things. Talk to your husband/wife instead.

7. Avoid unnecessary compliment of the opposite sex.

8. Stop saying "I love you" to the opposite sex, for what?

9. Work on your marriage. Keep the fire of love and romance alive in your marriage!

10. Protect your family. Don't share your marital problem with your opposite sex friend, it will bond you.

11.Never flirt with the opposite sex.

12. Mind the pictures you post on the social media. Limit pictures that show your curves or portray you as sexy.

13. Do not contact all your EX after marriage.

14. Don't chat with the opposite sex on the days you are horny.

15. Stop focusing on your spouse's weaknesses and appreciate their strengths. If you always see the bad side of your spouse, you will be angry, bitter, critical and look for someone who can "understand" you and make you happy aside your spouse, that is the beginning of an emotional affair and eventual sexual affair. It is the beginning of the end of a once glorious marriage!

FLEE from all appearance of evil is what the Bible says.

What you will not eat, don't bring it to your nose, don't smell it!

Don't start what you cannot finish!

Avoid all emotional and sexual affairs, they will destroy your marriage!

May you not take a step that will lead to eternal regret in Jesus' name.

Thanks for reading. God bless you. Cheers!

Copied

1. Not bad, but too many rules. I stand by honesty is the best policy; flee every appearance of evil and do unto others as you would like to be done by...... true love never fails.

39. I refused to allow present situation weigh me down!
    beautiful morning BVs

40. Celebrity party and cooperate first grade Ok gowns 07084714754 @theokclothing10 May 2019 at 11:11

TGIF, Lord you are awesome.