Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Wednesday Post....

Wednesday, May 08, 2019

Spontaneous Wednesday Post....

#goodwednesday #goodnews #superwomanday #womancrushwednesday #hustleustpayday #Godreigns #heavenknowswhatyoudontknow #slogan #ifyoudontknowwhathappens

Good Morn...!!!

Congrats to you BV OSNAC...May your Joy be complete as you await your pitter patter of tiny feet!...God is awesome!!!

Please if you know Blog visitor Kelechi Nneoma Ugwu,please get in touch with me..I need to know what happened to this Lady and if she survived the Medical condition she was battling with.....

Have a good day!
Kisses.....................

225 comments:

1. For those of us crying silently asking God when it will be our turn, I pray that God arise and bless us quickly in Jesus Name. Amen

Good morning lovelies 😘 😘😘 😘

1. Good morning Stella, I think u shd provide a platform for us to keep in touch, if someone dies here we go just forget the person or assume she/he changed profile or went anon. Thanks.
      Q.s

2. Ramadan Day 3,

O Allah, on this day, grant me wisdom and awareness, keep me away from foolishness and pretention, grant me a share in every blessing You send down, by You generosity, O the most Generous.
      Amin.

Good morning

3. Amen o.

Good morning bvs.

It is well with us

4. What kind of platform aside this do you want her to provide? If a person dies, are you going to organise the funeral? Na question I just ask o.

2. Two days ago, precisely on Monday morning I had an accident when going to work. I was badly wounded on my right leg with a cut. I saw the blood gushing out, and for some seconds I closed my eyes and said in my spirit "Devil shame on you, I am a covenant child of Grace and a Product of God's Infinite mercy".

I made that short declaration in pains and thank God, for it could have been worse. I am getting better with treatment and I thank the Eucharistic Jesus for His Divine Mercy.

Its only You Jesus!!!

1. Thank God for u

2. Sorry Teejay. Get well soon and it is well with you in Jesus name.

3. Quick recovery to you teejay

4. Ndo. Get well soon.Thank God for his mercies.

5. God will heal you completely

6. Sorry dear Teejay,I wish you speedy recovery

7. Thank God for the deliverance

8. goodvibesonly8 May 2019 at 09:15

Sorry Teejay

9. Sorry dear. Speedy recovery.

10. Thanks Guys. God bless you all for your kind prayers.

11. So sorry oo.Speedy recovery

12. That's the spirit bro. Get well soon. Death is not our portion.

13. Thank God for his mercies on your life. Quick recovery.

14. Thank God for your life.
      It is well with you in Jesus name.

15. Thanks beloved and Stella for the 1GB data. Got mine yesterday morning. God bless you.

3. HEBREWS 4:16
    Let us therefore come boldly unto the throne of GRACE, that we may obtain mercy, and find GRACE to help in time of need.

When you encounter God's GRACE your background and weakness doesn't matter.

This month you will encounter UNCOMMON GRACE that will single you out for UNBELIEVABLE FAVOUR wherever you go in the name of JESUS.

MY GOD WILL MAKE YOU LAUGH IN THE NAME OF JESUS.

4. Good morning lovelies 😘😘😘

Please, I need a Liverpool form oo
    I denounce ever being an Arsenal fan from Tipetipe 😂😂😂

Prudent my darling sister,how was your night??😂😂😂😂

Congratulations Osnac, May you carry to full term and deliver safely in Jesus name. Amen

1. Ahhh! Olori,I will report you to Stella o. Denouncing us just like that? Ok.♀‍🏃🏽♀‍🏃🏽♀‍🏃🏽

2. Liverpool come back was massive. They just repeated what they did not AC Milan years back

3. I managed to sleep well *wipes tears*

4. goodvibesonly8 May 2019 at 09:22

Amen!
      Congrats Osnac

5. Lol. I've left Arsenal😔

Those guys almost messed up with my mind. Heart breaks upon heart breaks.

6. Chai, the match sweet me die..baddest comeback from Liverpool, I was so so elated that I forgot to eat. Up Liverpool

7. Olori lialia you go nowhere...Arsenal for life

8. Arsenal been breaking hearts since 1960
      Yesterday match was amazing
      Prudent Pele, you will be fine

Deeza, Hahahahahahha 😂😂😂
      Report Kwanu

9. Thanks everyone, Amen! Olori why you dey port na? Lol!

5. Yesterday was funny ehn😂😂😂😂

Mercy Aigbe now plays for Barcelona FC..😂😂😂😂😂😂

Issorit ooo... Batca fans mame una ndo

1. Or was it Messi Johnson is not a GOAT after all. CR7 would performed better...

Barca fans how market?

2. Yes naa.. isn't juventus playing today..
      Ajuju n'ese oku😏😏😂

6. For your pain,sweat and hardwork, I pray may God decorates it with beautiful colours.

Good morning people!

7. That guy in the lead role of Mr p Ebeano who did the shaku shaku dance with Mr p son is a very good dancer especially the scene he was on cap dancing the moves.

8. So I went to a prophetic church on Sunday and the things my eyes saw eh?! The prophet prophesied something to me.
    Anyway, what happens to the demonic spirit that leaves during the deliverance? Does it wander about or re-enters the same body? Is deliverance long lasting?
    Also,I dreamt I bought a very fat healthy looking semi roasted corn and was eating it and shared it with an old classmate. What does it mean?!

1. The demons roam around and when the victim becomes filthy again, the demons return but this time with more demons as the scripture said.

2. When Jesus legions of demonds from the possessed man he cast them into the pigs.So dear if you are not that strong spiritually please stay away from such gathering because a demond cast out must get another occupant.

3. Any demonic spirit thst leaves any individual goes into any available vacuum in any human who is careless as at that point in time..dont firget that,in church,,any program scheduled for any day is not basically for all members, might just be cuz God wants to heal or surprise only one person which might not even be part of the church memebers.

Deliverance is everlasting probided u are careful and u keep praying.

You dreamt u are eating a fat corn with ur old friend...hmmmmm,,just be thankful to God and always hope for better cuz soon u will womr and dine with kings

4. Yes..oh please do not go near demonic entities or people & places casting away they demons & principalities, because they'll seek for immediately another host body!!!

Same way u physically & spiritually avoid foul spirits, evil manipulations & people or places/ environments with demonic authorities & powers present.
      It is all about seeking for vulnerable, weak spirits to attack & enter, to take control over.

9. Up and thankful.
    Glad I made it here today

10. 2 Corinthians 10:4-6

4 For the weapons of our warfare are not carnal but mighty in God for pulling down strongholds, 5 casting down arguments and every high thing that exalts itself against the knowledge of God, bringing every thought into captivity to the obedience of Christ, 6 and being ready to punish all disobedience when your obedience is fulfilled.

Good morning ❤

Day 8 of

Testimonies in MAY.

Strongholds of the enemies are been broken down, bye bye to bad dreams, bye bye to failure, delayed marriages,joyless marriages,bareness etc

Testimonies are already flowing in...Hallelujah!!!

#GodAnswersPrayers
    #InHumbleAdoration
    #WeAreComingWithTestimonies
    #JoinThePrayers

1. I'm right on it, My testimony is sure 👍

2. Morning all
      #Morning Stella.
      #Morning G&M
      #ThankYou G&M
      # PlentyTestimonies
      #PsalmsSoothesTheSoul
      #LaughterAndPeaceOfMind
      #SinceDay1,Testimonies!!!!!!!!!

11. Good morning,I met SP .A wonderful day to all.of us.

12. Good morning yard people

Olawealth God will bless you for me!

13. Today I am happy and with a grateful heart, I say thank You Lord.

God is the most awesome and most faithful.

May His everlasting peace, mercy, grace, wisdom, love, favour and good health continue to be our portion in Jesus Christ name.

Wishing you all a productive day.

14. Pls bvs can a week pregnancy be discovered? how accurate is blood tewt

1. Two weeks with blood test.then it is most accurate

2. Just be patient and wait for at least another two or three weeks before running a pregnancy test. But, be very careful of strenuous works and do not eat pineapple 🍍.

I pray you get the expected results.

3. A week...well,it takes the sperm two weeks to swim from that tiny place cuz as at that point,d thing still be like blood ooo..its easier to be detected after two weeks or two weeeks minimum..

Doctors should come in

4. It takes sperm two weeks to what???
      Hian!

5. Mc pinky,no be every comnent you suppose to dey reply. There's no award for most replies

15. "COMMENT SECTION-BIG QUESTION

OK this is a question for men in the house. Ladies feel free to drop your 2cents. I asked my man money for a new phone, he said ''sweet we have to be managing so that we will still have money when you enter house''. When I reminded him that I wouldnt be coming in empty handed, he said he doesnt care about my money. We are planning to get married soon. Does it mean I'm demanding or he is stingy. The only time I get to spend his money is whenever we are together, he literally leaves everything in my care..."

The life of an average Naija greedy lass. Entitlement, greed, covetousness, begging, manipulation..... Just name it. And it is always done with confident impertinence. "The only time I get to spend his money....". How much more brazen could one be? Is it your father's money? Even your father stops being responsible for your upkeep when you become an adult. Why are these women this shameless? They see a relationship as a gateway to furnishing their cravings. They see men as their cash cow. Meet an average Naija chic, in less than 48 hours, she's either tacitly begging or being audacious about it. And these are the products mostly available for men for marriage! A lot of Nigerian women have failed in their responsibility of raising the girl-child properly. I don't blame them though. You cannot give what you don't have.
    Guys, any girl asking for money should be treated like a whore. Give it to her, straff her, and let her go. You've paid for service rendered. You can't expect me to pay your bills and keep you as a girlfriend. What's that for? It's meant to be a relationship, stupid! You're nothing but an "ashi" if you retain this mentality. No two ways about it.

1. U are a fool.if ur sisters ask their bf money or hubby money before marriage.they are serious ashawo Kobo kobo.stella plsssss post o

2. In as much as I'm able to comprehend d stress the characters on ur phone passed through but with a little element of argument, i put below the following....

*Have u forgotten we are in Nigeria?

*What happens to the ones u(they) had sex with and didnt request for nothing

*what is the fate of those ladies who helped their men to achieve something good and later sent packing?

*Dont u know that,taking responsibilities of a lady makes u a man?

Though,some ladies turn their relationship with a man to a TASKFORCE which we all know its not meant to be.

Back to the above comment blablabla....* Asking ur man to buy you a phone is not a crime and also ur phone refusing to buy u a phone with a good reason should not be overemphasized except he ia just trying to be stingy.
      If ur man has never been stingy to u then i see no reason why u as a lady should take the refusal of him not buying u the phone as an issue..

I dey kum first,want to learn

3. To me I think it's very wrong for a lady to start demanding from a man he just met just to test if he is stingy or not. Such actions makes the woman looks cheap before the man, and no man will take such woman serious for a wife.

There is nothing wrong asking a man for a help but at least it shouldn't be those little basic things a woman can do on her own. Some women are in the habit of having cash but still want their man to take care of what they want which they can afford.

How are women like this raise bikonu?

4. Oga o are you married if not wahala dey. If this is the angle you see it then stick to women of your caliber but the sad thing is they are difficult to come be. What I mean is you may keep searching cos you're looking for that perfect one that meets your criteria (a very working class lady I suppose) hmm OK o good luck to you but life isn't that serious anyway.

Secondly, you can keep her as a girlfriend and sometimes pay her bills. It must not be always but it's necessary except you're stingy as in very stingy. Girls on the other hand should learn to respect themselves. Demand o but with class. The guy should even be the one insisting to give and you decline all these depends on Individuals sha. Different strokes for different folks

5. I am mot rich but I can speak for myself that I am responsible
      And not a leach to a man.Most time what I look out for in a man is someone that can stand by me and encourage me vigorously to achieve my goals and this are the kind of friends I have too although this doesn't mean if the man wants to spoil me I should say no cause if I don't accept it someone else will demand for it.Although this won't be with a sense of entitlement.got my first job immediately after secondary as a sales rep at 16.
      Some of us don chichunchin

6. Yaba left escapee8 May 2019 at 08:37

Most African women subconsciously translates "He spends on me" to "Hes a nice man"... even judging from their chronicles, they'd endure whatever & bend over backwards literally when he spends on them, biting & healing like a rat to a sleeping person, that misguided concept has been embedded in them from their adolescent age, when they started observing boys approaching & complimenting with the little gifts & treats, no matter what the parents can afford for them, they still crave more, and a man who doesnt display the act of gifts as his love language, they perceive you as stingy! Very bad notion.
      Just a few ladies werent infected by that airborne virus.

7. Shame on you as a man that you have a babe and you can't take care of her. Women generally has needs, so you can't be her man and expect her to also do the duty of a boy friend. Dear if you ain't ready for responsibility of a relationship don't jump into it. Hope as you said you won't spend hope u don't expect her to start performing wife duty. Lazy ass men everywhere bunch of gold diggers that want dig a hole but can't maintain it.

8. @ceaser you were making sense o until you got to your last paragraph.
      Very insensitive comment.
      How can you say any girl that asks for money should be treated like a whore?
      You think staffing is a big deal 🤣😂
      You fuck me i fuck you. We both straffed each other. Nothing Dey there na.

9. @ DeHeroine, he isn't married. He is suffering from a terrible heartbreak.

Get well soon Ceaser.
      Cheers!

10. I made that post, we are 2years+ already. I don't usually demand because I have a job and can take care of myself to an extent. I see people saying if the man cannot give while dating then he can't give when married.
      We stay in different states and the only time I spend his money is whenever we are together, and that's because I have access to his credit cards and their passwords.
      So does it mean it is a crime to ask for assistance from a future partner or I asked for too much?
      BTW he can afford the phone, I know how much he is worth. If you call me a hungry gold digger, he is still going to marry me because I am every man's dream wife and mother to their kids 😛😛

11. Tenth, I guess you just typed that out of annoyance cause I know if you read it through you will know what he wrote is the truth..
      I am a man and I do spend on my babe but do you know what? Whatever I spend on my babe I know she can afford it and I have the sense of outdoing her by gifting her things cause I know even I don’t do it, she will..
      This is the feeling that most men like and before you know it they will spend everything just to satisfy you.
      Ladies get something doing, don’t be a leech, this is what pisses men off.

12. Correct babe @10;31 ..I like this "I am every man's dream wife and mother to their kids."

Ceaser gon & dieee
      😂😂😂😂

16. 40seconds i keep hearing!
    Why should a man be shamed for how long he lasts during sex? I really dont get it. He enjoyed himself to the max and orgasmed & you think he should be disgraced with that cus he didnt please you for as long as you want? Most of you ladies have never even experienced what an orgasm feels like, and the rest of you that have experienced it, it still no stands to insult a 5mins or 10mins man, if desire it so much why not please yourself? See that cocaine addict & known lesbian is insulting a man 40sec, i laugh! Shes just searchinh for what to use and hurt church, i laugh.
    Those blind supporters, that keep using the word they just learnt "Deadbeat"... and saying he cant pay his sons sch fees or take care of his child, did you miss the point where she stated that she doesnt want him to contribute financially in any way, just so he wouldnt have rights to see his son" did u miss that? Reasons shes too jealous of her son, she boldly stated... and why do u think they are in court if i may ask? He took her to court cus shes preventing him from seeing his son, will a deadbeat dad go that far? Im not saying hes all a great dad and deserve an award but just try and open ur eyes abit, you can like a person and not be biased in your judgement.

1. Nigerian ladies these days are like one way traffic.

2. Are you a 40 seconds man. Asking for my church members

3. E never do una?
      Tonto and Church are cashing out. You are making noise.
      Unless you are his PA- Rosy Meurer

4. Church is here. You are welcome ooh

17. some lecturers come from the deep pit of hell...may Thessalonians 1:6 come against them

1. Yes..oh and that's why those evil, manipulative lecturers die like cockroaches & wiped off easily from face of the earth. Because they enjoy inflicting frustrations on their students & surbodinates.
      U see how most them r ending? Erased & wiped off just like that in a minute...and life goes on.

18. As Liverpool take shock Barca naso God go take shock us with payment slips 😊😊

Enjoy ur day my lovely pple

1. God is not a magician, He doesn't shock people with payment slip.
      He can grant you grace and favors but you have to put them into practice.

A payment slip is gotten from a job well done either through your boss or your business.

2. Ms A, dont you know that most Nigerians expect salary for a job they didn't do?

3. Miss A, God bless you dear. Some people want to reap where they did not sow.

19. Good morning blog family!

what an interesting match!

Blessings! Blessings!! Blessings!!!

20. Yesterday, someone forwarded me the spontaneous post where Stella was talking about old beevees.
    I am old beevee with a popular ID back then, I closed down the account I got the blood ID with, Stella you are biased. You post some people's comments bashing others yet you wouldn't allow others defend themselves. I know it's your blog and you determine what comments makes it to your soup pot but, come on, we are all adults here and if one feels unwelcome, the person will save his of her dignity and keep it moving. I got tired of all the stuff and kept it moving.
    PS: it was equally an old beevee with a popular ID then that forwarded the post to me

1. You are write on this one! Even when you bash some celebrities that she's friends with, she will not post the comments. I came to this blog because she was unbiased but she has greatly changed since she started making friends with all of them and this has really affected the way she reports their posts and release comments.

21. I was so happy liverpool won, history was made yesterday

22. Hope you have all gotten your data for those on the list o. Please check your balance and let me know if you have not seen it.

23. Thank you beloved blog PA and Thank you Stella,I got the data.
    God bless you real good

24. I used to say my hubby can never cheat.my dear all men are cheats.
    Never help a poor man.
    It is better to cry in a bugatti that to cry in a keke under hot sun sef.
    I feel hurt and betrayed but i thank God i have not started the joint account with him.now i know better.this blog has taught me to be a stronger and bolder woman

1. I don't cheat and won't cheat on my wife. Adultery isn't worth my relationship with Christ.Take heart madam.

2. If all men cheat, who do they actually cheat with? That means by extension all women cheat too, for the men sleep with women and not trees.

3. You better be careful about what you learn online. Some are just bold on keyboards,is their type that will pee on their body when they see their husband coming.

Do what you think is right and will work for you.

Ori Taiye yato si Kehinde

4. Not all men cheat.
      95% will cheat.
      If he has money & likes sex, hes cheating as i type, dont argue.

5. It's well. Women please stop putting much value on man's d*ck. Is not worth it if you ask me

6. Not all men are cheats and there’s nothing wrong helping a poor man.
      Have you searched yourself to know if you pushed him to cheating?its well with you.

7. Anon 8.45. I don't just have money; I am wealthy. And I don't like sex, I love it. But not more than my soul. Thank you and God bless.

8. Men can cheat with men.And you haven't read about men sticking their dongs in animals and even exhaust pipes?☻

25. Beautiful cold morning in jcity.
    Sdk thanks and God bless you for celebrating nurses on your blog yesterday. Myself and all my fellow nurses that visit your blog were filled with joy yesterday. I couldn't comment on that post because I was very busy. I also appreciate all your wonderful bvs that also appreciated us yesterday. My special shout out goes to my blog momma Miss A, our able International blog PA Beloved,and Zainab makass, I saw your shout out yesterday and I just wanna say you guys made my day. May God honour you all. Princess love you all.💕💟💟💞💝💕😘💟💟💞💝💕💞💞💞💞💝💝💝💝

26. Please my head is turning... I need a good body lotion ehhhhh. My problem is creams don’t work on my feet... the other parts of my body will be so fine but my feet, no matter how I concentrate on dem, them no Dey comply. Pls suggest any good body lotion u know can give me an even skin tone like Gabrielle union’s complexion pls.

Blackberry I need u now oo... lols I came back to look for the comment where u adviced someone of a good cream but I can’t find the particular post.

27. Messi that use to be GOAT has been used for ASUN

1. Some days are like that. Sometimes shit do happen.

2. Hehehehehe. I keep saying bit, that CR7 is the GOAT. He always scores whenever the goals are mostly needed

3. Did you see Messi on the field yesterday? Please, it was Mercy Aigbe that played for us oo. Messi is observing Ramadan so he couldn't show up. Tankio

28. Morning people,
    Great day to be alive,
    Up and thankful!!

The Efucative post about Marie Curie prompted me to post this

"Some people say Albert Einstein's wife was as brilliant as Einstein, if not better. But what happened to her?

We all know and remember Marie Currie right? Why? Because she was the first woman to win a Nobel Prize. The first person and only woman to win it twice and the only person to win a Nobel Prize in two different sciences, physics and chemistry.

What of Mileva Marić-Einstein?

Mileva Marić-Einstein was Albert Einstein's wife. She was the only woman in the Physics department at Zurich Polytechnic when Albert Einstein studied.

In fact, she was the only person to score higher than Einstein in mathematics at the entrance exam. Such was her brilliance.

What was the difference between these two brilliant women? Why did one go down in history as a great scientist with two Nobel Prize and the other as just Albert Einstein's wife?

Their husbands!

Mileva Marić-Einstein got married to Einstein and helped him in writing some of the most profound papers that changed science but Einstein never cited her in his works.

But Maria Curie married Pierre Curie; a gentleman who understood partnership.

When the Nobel Prize committee wrote Pierre Curie in 1903 informing him that he had won the Nobel Prize, Pierre asked if his wife was also going to be honored but he was told only him and Henri Becquerel would be honored.
    Pierre wrote the Nobel Prize committee acknowledging the honor but rejecting it if his wife would not be honored.

He said the papers had a heavy input from his wife. The committee budged and Marie Currie became the first woman to win a Nobel Prize.

Albert Einstein on the other hand was too consumed with personal recognition that he didn't even consider to put Maric's name on publications. Such actions would later cause controversy in the scientific world where till today, there are debates on Maric's contributions.

In conclusion, the right marriage will reinforce your legacy. The wrong marriage will diminish it.

Make sure your partner is your partner in the true sense of the word; Someone who recognizes your contributions and will rather turn down a Nobel Prize than be honored without you.
    Let me also add that the eldest daughter of Pierre and Marie Curie; Irene Joliot Curie with her husband, Frédéric Joliot became joint winners of the Nobel Prize in Chemistry in 1935; 32 years after Pierre and Marie did it together in 1903. She too married a supportive partner."

Viva Vita
    #copied#

1. Wow! Thanks for sharing. I've never come across this before.

2. Wow!
      Good one ShiningLongrich.

29. Please o, what can I do to reduce long slim breast. It always gets in the way. Anytime I lie on the floor, my kids step on it by mistake and it's very painful. Help a sister please.

1. Or better still, throw them over your shoulders.😜

2. As in your breast spils out from your body on the floor that long? I am confused but may help come your way dear. 😮😨

3. Kai which one be this again.

Let me enjoy my own small one. Why your kids they step on it na? Don't they know it is painful.

Get a good bra

4. Do you lie on the floor naked, or what.
      This may have no mmekwatarism o, lol.
      Did you say long and slim? when did we start using the adjective slim for breasts.

For now, wear padded camisoles while at home.

5. Yaba left escapee8 May 2019 at 10:43

...just when i think ive heard it all.

30. Please what can I use to clear black spots from my face?

31. Liverpool congrats on the win👏👍👋
    The noise don do,make ana let us drink water drop cup.

32. Beautiful people una good morning. May God bless us all Amen.

So yesterday people suffer for hold up. It will not be better for spirit of hold up causing pains to people.

In Ijora people were running helter skelter. Too many bad things in this country

So Liverpool finished work. Na for radio I hear the good news. It is well with barca.

Those of you that don't command your morinngs, na una sabi ooo. What goes on spiritually the physival eyes cannot see.

Stop sleeping on wheelbarrow. b

1. Lol... So there is a spirit responsible for hold up? Yori Yori, you just got me laughing this morning.

2. Hahahaha. TJ spirit of hold up full this Lagos ooo. I don't know what people did to them.

My dearest Blessed good morning.

33. Please, brothers and sisters, can someone please tell me a very good lab to find out what's happening around my pelvic region? Maybe somewhere in Victoria Island. The pain there since the past 3 weeks is second to none.

1. Go to crestview on Jide Oki street off ligali ayorinde

34. Good Morning all,
    Congratulations BV OSNAC.

Have a fruitful day everyone.

35. Congrats Stella you're getting there.
    Just one gbagaun spotted in the hashtag.
    "Hustle must pay"
    Then again letter i is now capital I.
    Kwakwakwakwakwakwa
    Love as you take corrections. Kiss kiss.
    Bye darling.

1. Do not use the name of the Lord in vain @Beloved!!!
      I said Stella is a darling not joking. Be like her.
      Bye

36. Good morning dear Stella, Good morning my people! Teejay sorry please get better soon. Hope you have been treated? We are covered by the blood of Jesus Christ! Stella I still dey naija! Countdown to departure! Eating up all the juicy mangoes I see oo! Eating Amala with swedish,gbegiri,with goat meat wey get body odour lol😂. CHAI! I know say I go add weight ooo. This morning I go eat better Afang soup with snail and stockfish! Foodie for life!Am proud to be a Nigerian! Nigerian cuisine is the best 😋. Beloved how are you? Castle where is my delicious pap? I dey wait ooo

1. Invite me na, make I follow you enjoy

2. Blessed where is your location? Are you in Abuja????

37. I have been thinking of switching career for some time now.
    I studied chemistry, but I haven't been able to secure a job in that field, I want to go for masters And i have thinking Business Administration

1. What experience will you use to secure work after you get the masters in Business Admin? What exactly are you mastering when you have no work experience in that field?

If you want to switch careers, finding internships, or short certificate courses there will work best, or taking online courses that will aid you in your job search there is better that wasting money on Masters and coming out to continue your job search.

2. MBA isn't a bad idea. It diversifies your options.

3. You's better go into IT and secure your future. Ask all the MBA graduates how far. IT is the future!

38. Good morning lovely Fam,

Goodby to Messi..Though Liverpool will soon be out *side eyes*

39. Good morning bvs......I'm so happy bcs Jesus got me and is there for me

40. 3g is great 4g is better

you can ask barca

#GOAT™

41. Annie idibia loses dad.
    Cancer sucks. Goodnight Papey you fought hard.

42. To whom it may concern: ajuju na ese okwu means: question wey dey cause confusion or question wey dey cause wahala.

43. Good morning all, very sick so no work for me today. I pray for quick recovery. Amen.

1. Amen. Speedy recovery to you. Also use it to rest well before you resume.

Eat enough fruits and vegetables

2. Please get well soon.sowieee

44. Congrats BV Osnac. More of testimonies on this blog in Jesus' name.

45. Hi Beloved. Thank you so much. Saw where you wrote that I was the chosen for the data giveaway, I haven't received the data yet.

46. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

47. Up and grateful to God for life....