Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY IHN

Thursday, May 09, 2019

THURSDAY IHN

Someone said I like food too much on the gram and anytime i remember,I get really hungry....LMAO

Shout out to everyone and a big thank you to the Gbagaun correcters for pointing out the errors.......Sometimes i see gbagaun on supposedly big News websites and i just laugh...it makes us all human and shows no one is perfect....right? *hehehehehe*

#Copied - Security Alert!! This happened to a friend.

"On Friday last week, I entered a taxi around 5pm at Market Junction, going to Oil Mill. The taxi had only one male passenger at the back behind the driver. I thought against sitting in front since I knew they would carry two persons in front. A few meters into the journey near Conoil Station the taxi picked two male 'passengers'. One entered in front and the other entered to my right making me move to the middle. Hardly had the car moved, I noticed the new 'passenger' to my right moved his left hand over my shoulder.

I didn't take it seriously since it was common in public transport when trying to adjust for space. Shortly after he brought out a white piece of cloth like a hanky with his right hand and was attempting to place it on my face. It was surprising to me and I tried hard to fight him off and even gave him a wound on his wrist. The scuffle was still on when the man to my left hit me hard at the back of my head and at this time the hanky was on my face and that was the last I could remember until I woke up in the night in a tick forest that I later discovered was in Eleme. In the bush I was with two other victims, an old man in his late 60s and a middle aged lady in her mid 40s. 

Three of us were surrounded by 11 masked gun carrying young men. They took my phone asked me to give them the pin. They went to my mobile app asked for the password and started to transfer money to other accounts. They took my ATM card asked for the pin and some of them left the following morning to make withdrawals. All these amidst serious beating with all sorts including butts of their guns. When I was brought I met the other two victims there. The old man was made to sign a cheque of N3million and they went the following morning to cash it. They made him sign another N2million cheque and said they will wait for some days to go to cash it. 

The young woman in a bit of a harsh tone told them she had no money and that her husband was a job seeker. They asked her if she had no one who she could call for money and she said no. One of them in a flash pulled out his gun and shot her dead on the head. Her brain and blood was all over us. I was scared stiff and believed we were all going to die that night. They made I and the old man to dig the grave to bury the woman. The old man wept so hard and couldn't dig so I told him not to worry that I would manage. At this time they had retreated to a not too distant part of the bush with two persons watching over us. I was weeping and shaking through out while digging. They buried the woman that night. 

By the third night they took just me, went further into the bush and threw me into a ditch and of course at this time we were both blindfolded. I was there for about 3 hours and when I could not here their voice anymore I coughed to see if anyone would make a sound. No response and no sound. I managed to wriggle out of the rope they tied me with, removed the blind fold, climbed out of the pit and started wondering in the bush. I wondered for about an hour before I came to a tarred road that I was later told was around 2.00am. I did not know where I was nor did I know which way to go.

I walked for a long time before I saw a man and a lady who saw me and ran. I continued until a young hausa boy on a bike stopped to know why I was this dirty, stained with blood all over and crying. He took me immediately after hearing I was kidnapped and we rode on his bike to their quarters, where he told his family. They cleaned me up, gave me food and a change of shirt and paracetamol. Three other young men joined him with other bikes to bring me home to PH. We encountered police check points on the road and the after listening to my story wanted them to hand me over to them, but they refused and said they must take me home themselves.

This is how I got home around 3.30am. It was a terrifying experience and I have been discharged from the hospital but still in pains and shock. Oh that woman. Her people may still be searching for her. That I came out alive was a miracle. We must all be careful and remain prayerful. These were all young men in their late twenties and mid thirties. They kept answering calls and talking to persons in town, occasionally describing where to meet. God help us all.

#Copied!

This was posted in the Spontaneous post this Morning by BV Rhoda Rex...I dont think a lot of you saw this.....

..........................................................................................................................................................

IN HOUSE MEMO

This is a big thank you to all those who patronise the advertisers..
I am getting a lot of positive results,while some people are selling one or two every time i post,some SELL OUT their goods....This is good news!

.......................................................................................................................................................

OMBRE ATTACHMENT @Glossy-Mart

This beautiful ombre can be used for Wigs,Ghana weaving or Braiding..
It's 100gram and 24 inches..
Location is Lagos but we deliver Nationwide at very AFFORDABLE prices..
Call/Whatsapp-08116202737

Patronise Martins aboy....Buy any amount you want and get one free from me...For example if you need four,you pay for three,I pay for one...Deal?

How many of this would one need to make lovely thick braids?I am thinking of using one of these crazy colors

.......................................................................................................................................................

Brand new 64GB Silver IPhone 8 plus for sale.

Price: 238,000
Note: This IPhone was repackaged due to damage of the pack while being shipped down to Nigeria from USA. This damage affected the earpiece, brochure and charger. Hence the drop in price

For clarity sake this phone isn't packed with a brochure,earpiece.
It comes with an original charger which I made provision for but not the initial charger that was packaged with the phone.

This phone is brand new,never used. You can inspect this item thoroughly to confirm.

I also have a brand new jet black ps4 slim 500gb. Which is still sealed also from U.S.A.
Note: No games attached and it comes with a single pad.
Price:150,000.
Watsapp or call:09091152362 for further inquiries.

...........................................................................................................

PROFESSIONAL PHOTOGRAPHER

Are you in need of professional cinematographers/ photographers for your weddings or any event? Look no further as Orbit Kreationx Studios is here to make your events ever memorial. We capture every moment, be it weddings (Traditional, Church or Court), Seminars, conference, funerals, documentary videos, adverts, music videos, movies, etc.

Discount is always available for BVs

Call us today @ 08068811266 or 08052020116

............................................................................................................

Iman Give-Away For the Month of Ramadan(2019)
 To 4 Muslim Families From Engr Ayyub And Family

We like to assist four Muslim family for this Month of Ramadan..
We gonna pick 2 families within now to 15th of Ramadan by giving out 5k to each of them..
We will pickup the remaining 2 families within 16th to 30th of Ramadan..
I Am Sure this will go long way for the Sahur and Iftar..
So any Muslim family here that Really Needs it should Send mail to Engr.ayyub@gmail.com With Proof of need.

Ramadan Kareem!!!

............................................................................................................

TO LET IN LEKKI AND AJAH

To let in lekki:
*shared apartment in a 4 bedroom duplex for rent in lekki county homes..
Rooms ensuit you only share kitchen..
*Jacuzzi
*Big wardrobe
*serene environment
*Fully equipped kitchen
Rent:
*Big rooms
Rent:550 and 600 respectively
*standard 2bedroom flat in osapa London lekki.
Rent:1.5 million

To let in ajah

*3 bedrooms flat new house mobil road alaguntan ajah
Rent:700,000 upstairs

Contact
AGENT CHERRY
WhatsApp (ONLY) 08039162445
CALL:08029772884
Instagram: @castlekingshomes
Facebook: castlekings homes.

:..........................................................................................................

SHOP TO RENT IN A MALL OR SECURE PLACE NEEDED

Do you have a shop to rent in the Awoyaya axis or around Mayfair gardens?
Please if you do,contact me by sending a mail to Stella and she will forward to me.

I sell quality sample materials, ranging from chiffon’s , Lycra, scuba, organizer e.t.c. My Instagram account is @bibis_fabrics, our shop is located at ; plot 1, shop 2, 22road gowon estate, egbeda lagos. Or WhatsApp - 09091669891 .

...........................................................................................................

Are you looking for the best quality and unique fabric /accessories for your special occasion/event? Then search no more because Zuri fabrics provides the best quality fabrics with so many colours to choose from and accessories to suit your needs. To place your order or for more enquiries kindly call or whatsapp +2348036277843

All laces are from 3,000 to 6,000 per yard. We also have discounts for Asoebi's. Let's make you and your day fabulous

........................................................................................................

WEDDING DRESS FOR SALE

I just had my wedding last month and i would like to sell my wedding dress with Cathedral veil and tiara inclusive.
Its a white 2 step mermaid wedding dress with a Cathedral train, Size 8. Starting price is N120k but is negotiable.

I have also attached pictures and videos. I would be grateful if you can assist me and I also look forward to hearing from you.

Anyone whose interested in buying can contact me using these details:
Whatsapp/call: 07032335964
Email: aibitoru@yahoo.com

..............................................................................................................

HOW TO CARE FOR CREPE FABRIC

The care of crepe fabric depends on the fiber breakdown of the fabric.

šŸ„°The silk crepe should always be dry cleaned as the fibers are delicate.

šŸ„°The wool crepe can also be drycleaner or can you can handwash it if you wish to do it yourself.
šŸ„°Polyester crepe on the other hand can be drycleaned, handwashed or wash on a warm or cold cycle.

Silk and Wool Crepe should be air dried while you can tumble dry (using a machine) your polyester crepe.

If there is a need to iron, crepe fabric should be pressed using low heat and a little steam and always remember to iron on the underside.
Always care for your fabrics the right way so you can get value for your money.

...........................................................................................................................................................

Plantain suckers for sale And Fairly Used Item For Sale

Fairly used products

Air conditioners:1hp=45k,1.5=55k,2hp=65k
Table top refrigerators:35k
Freezers from 40k

Food processors from 20k
Double door refrigerator=250k(LG/Samsung)
Cake mixers (Kenwood)
7litres Kenwood chef=65k
šŸ“ž:08188861083

..............................................................................................................................................................

This could be you, but you said you prefer the wrapper from your village, snap out of that wrapper phase and pamper yourself children with the baby cot set. It comes with

1bedsheet
1duvet (baby)
1sweet pillow
1flat or curved pillow
And a portable bag for easy carriage invade you are traveling with it.

It can be sewn with any fabric of your choice.
Instagram : zingykreations_beddings
Facebook: zingykreations
Whatsapp: 08038143753

.........................................................................................................

124 comments:

1. To the one who feels tired of everything,

Let’s first get this out of the way: it is okay that you are feeling this way. It is completely valid to feel tired. It is okay to feel that you lack the strength to go forward. It is okay to question the point in trying. It is okay that you don’t feel the same motivation you had in the beginning. It is all okay.

It is okay that you feel stuck. It is okay that you feel uncertainty. It is okay that you feel this way, this is all part of being human.

It is okay to feel frustrated when you have yet to accomplish your goals. It is okay to feel that you can’t, and you need to take that step back. It is okay to feel emotions other than happiness. It is okay to talk about what you feel. It is okay to let your walls down to the people you trust. It is okay to feel hurt, it is okay to feel pain. It is okay that you want to stay in bed for the day. It is okay that you take that step back to care for yourself.

It is okay.

But do you know what is not okay?

It is not okay if you question your worth based on your performance. It is not okay if you degrade who you are for giving yourself a break. It is not okay to hurl verbal abuse at yourself when you wouldn’t to anyone else in your situation. It is not okay to pretend everything is fine when you feel it is not. It is not okay to keep it all to yourself when you know that talking it out will help you. It is not okay to hide behind your responsibilities to avoid the real problem.

It is okay to take a break. It is okay to feel tired about everything.

But it is not okay to allow yourself to stay that way.

It is not okay to believe that you are broken. Beauty does not come from being broken, but rather, beauty comes from what you choose to do with the broken pieces.

It is not okay to believe you are a lost cause. You have tried before, and you will one day try again.

To the one that feels tired of everything,

Know that it is okay to feel this way, but it is not okay to stay this way. Know that you are running this race at your own pace, and not the pace the world tells you to. Know that even when you think no one understands, you are not alone. Before anything and anyone else, you owe it to yourself to get through this. Know that you are braver than you believe, stronger than you seem, and smarter than you think.

Read This On The Days When Facing The World Is Hard

Please, Don’t Go Through The Pain All By Yourself
    -LILY LOW

1. Thank you so much. Trully

2. This is for me. I feel so terrible and low. Been stuck inside, tired of trying, tired of everything, all motivation is dead, I just feel like I’m a piece of shit, it’s funny how everyone expects so much from me and I can’t do anything, I wake up in the morning and I wish I didn’t wake up! Please don’t pity me, I don’t want to be pitied, I just want things to work out for me before I sink it. It’s funny how I encourage close friends and siblings but there’s no shoulder for me to lean on. It will kuku end in praise. It’s well, thanks for this piece.

2. Bussss down thothiana! This has to be the worst rap song ever!.. officially!... Bosssss down thothiana! Lol

3. Even though we used to argue, it's all right..... We haven't seen each other in a while but you will always be my BOOšŸ¤—šŸ˜šŸ˜˜šŸ’˜❤šŸ’“šŸ’–šŸ’—šŸ’™šŸ’ššŸ’›šŸ’œšŸ–¤šŸ’šŸ’žšŸ’Ÿ❣šŸ’Œ

Even before all the fame and people, screaming your name, boy i was there and you were my babyyyyyyyyšŸ˜šŸ˜˜šŸ‘©‍❤️‍šŸ‘ØšŸ’šŸ‘©‍❤️‍šŸ’‹‍šŸ‘ØšŸ‘Ø‍❤️‍šŸ’‹‍šŸ‘ØšŸ‘Ø‍❤️‍šŸ‘ØšŸ‘„šŸ’‹šŸ‘…❤šŸ’˜šŸ’“šŸ’•šŸ’–šŸ’—šŸ’ššŸ’™šŸ’ŸšŸ’žšŸ’❣šŸ’œšŸ–¤šŸ’›šŸ’Œ

Hey GuysšŸ˜šŸ˜šŸ˜šŸ˜šŸ˜šŸ˜

1. Sweetheart I can hear your words in my heartšŸ’•šŸ’•šŸ’•šŸ’•šŸ’•
      Much love from me to you..šŸ’šŸ’šŸ’šŸ’šŸ’

2. So you're dating one of the fuckboys in Nigerian music industry truly. Tuehhh

3. Who is this anonymous fool?? you must be really feeling yourself with your yeye decoding, Ode!!!

Tueh to you and yours too..... Iranu!!

BV COOKIE

4. sher:]
      It started when we were younger
      You were mine my boo
      Now another brother's taken over
      But it's still in your eyes my boo
      Even though we used to argue it's alright
      It's alright girl my boo that's OK
      I know we haven't seen each other
      In awhile but you will always be my boo....

5. @Cookie we did NYSC together. I'm from Kwale - Delta state should I spill? Thot it was a baseless gist before.
      From anon 15:47.

6. Alicia Keys and usher :my BOO, this was my jam that year!!
      #memories

7. SPILL PLEASEE!!!!!!!!!!

I also want to hear this gist!!

4. The rain today na helele , Ogba was something else, everywhere was flooded

So someone will buy second hand wedding gown for 120k??? šŸš¶ šŸš¶ šŸš¶ šŸš¶

1. Starry, the flood is heavy

2. Help me ask o. When you can get someone to make you a nice gown for less.

5. No face of IHN today oh... Thanks BV Rhoda for the info, saw it this morning... God will always protect us.. Good afternoon all

1. That thing is scary AF.. I just checked my 3 accounts, eno reach #6k, who I wan even call to ask for funds for kidnap.

And those guys are without mercy

This life ehn.. Let's be Godly conscious. Pray to God to direct our paths in life

2. All the Ankara wey you dey sell, you no get up to 6k for akant but you dey encourage us to join the business say profit dey am.

3. Ola wealth with all these patronages na only 6k you get? Stingy guy wey no dey do giveaway. Aka gum

4. Y'all think ola Will come here and tell us his disposable income? Dream on. Money wey dey account De different from disposable income. I be got millions in my account but I m limiting myself to 100k for this month

6. See how I'm running away from seeing my friends that came to my town because I'm a shadow of myself.
    My story will surely change

1. Amen to your wish
      Be confident, u don't have to hide dear

2. Amen, sis.

3. Do you know if she's the one to help you?

Or the state of mind she will see you can change a lot?

I know its not easy cos I ain't in your shoes.. But if u can u-turn go back n welcome with open handsšŸ’•šŸ’•šŸ’•

7. Wooooow!!!beautiful wedding dress. May God protection never depart from us. That kidnapping story is very Scarry.

1. IHN Welcome

@ Pricesss
      The story is very scary indeed.

8. OMG, so happy for the poster that escaped from kidnappers den, it can only be God.

9. Where are all the beautiful girls in this blog now.non of the s/m girls that contacted me are beautiful.i cant be spendid money on an urgly girl now.since all of them just want money

1. You are childish. A real man does not look at outward beauty. na una type be fuck boys.You cant even spell correctly and you dey find beautiful girl.

10. 120k for the gown....pre owned gown...

1. She never ready to sell.

11. Please who has heard of JAMALIFE before I make a mistake.

12. I wish you all selling a good patronage.

13. Hello please don't sell your wedding dress, keep it.
    See everytime you open it up, it brings back a kind of joy l can't explain. Just pact it nicely, put some moisture grabbing balls around it.

1. My wedding suit, I'm selling it the next day after wedding..šŸ˜šŸ˜

No time.šŸ˜šŸ˜

2. Something that will just be taking up space.

Pictures can always give u those memories

3. Which part of Mind your Business don't you understand?

4. Go and pact it for her nah. Oversabi human being

5. It only brings back joy, if you re in a happy marriage...

6. Afi unexplainable joy. Not everyone has space for unnecessary load that will be gathering dust in the house.

7. Okay, this is the same reason Nigeria and Nigerians don't, won't, can't, will never.....save anything up for posterity.
      Like your grand daughter checking out and feeling your wedding gown, how beautiful that will be....
      I wasn't even pinning it on her not to sell, but was just saying.....
      As for me, I will make enough room for my priceless treasures.

14. The weather is so cool today. Thank God for the rain. Sign out meme,on point

15. Bibis fabric, do you have the sea-green one in milk color preferably with crystals??

Even if you have the milk color without crystals, reply me. Thanks

16. Bibis_fabrics, your sample materials are so beautiful.

17. Don't let idiots ruin your day y'all

#GOAT™

1. Danny how are you 2day?
      Just reply FINE, and my day wont be ruined, thank you!!

2. Hahahahaha some of una dey kolo truly

18. Martins aboy remain to sell pant and bra oh abi

1. Leave my bro alone oooo.. All hustle must pay..šŸ™ŒšŸ™ŒšŸ™Œ

2. Hahahahaha. Bros is Igbo man. General merchandise. General in every thing. That is what makes the difference

19. Its my birthday today,so grateful for another year, it has been God all the way.

20. So true at the foot note. One thing I notice in life is that, some people actually sit down to monitor when others will fail or something bad happen to them. But do you know one funny thing? They end up using the time they ought to use to better their lives in checkmating others and end up not making it in life themselves.

That Iphone 8 for 238,000? if I add small money on top that amount I fit get half plot of land somewhere in Obigbo here in Port Harcourt ooh. Its okay, buyer locate you.

1. Na small money to add on top n use to buy okrika topsšŸ˜šŸ˜

21. IHN is here,
    Good day everyone,

@Olori I saw ur enquiry about washing machine on dis mrng sp,pls go for Hisense machine,i bought an 8kg automatic from jumia last yr and I have been flexing it since then.

1. OK, thanks my sister
      Hope baby is jumping

2. How much did you get it please??

3. Yes Hisense is very nice. I am using it too.

4. @olori,jumping very fine sisšŸ˜€šŸ˜€šŸ˜€.
      I can't really remember d exact amount, bt both waybill(i live in Benin) plus d machine cost me around 74 or 75k.the machine cost 68k or there abt.

22. That iPhone 8 seller is not well

23. Thank you to the person who mentioned original black palm kernel oil for stretch marks.
    Please can anyone confirm where I can get the 'orginal' one that has not been diluted or mixed.

1. Them go show you toilet, still open your yansh make shit come out.. continue asking, no work out your salvation..till the marks stretch and reach ya face..

2. Hahahahaha. All these amonymouses una go kee person with laughter

3. Buy banga seeds, wash away the body and let it dry very well. Break it and put the seeds inside a pot. close the pot for like 2 to 3 hours on fire. then drop it and let it cool. Thats your original kernel oil.

4. Thanks Sassy!

24. My husband used his elder brother as his next of kin on two of his accounts. We've been married for six years, pls should I be worried?

1. Its safer and saner if you are next of kin to avoid long procedures.

However, from experience, no matter who is listed as next of kin, the bank will still ask that you obtain a letter of administration from the Probate Registry before anyone can access the money in the case of the account holder's demise and he won't be able to process this without you (immediate family) being present.
      The bank takes this caution to avoid litigation amongst family members.

2. Yes you should be worried seriously.

3. Your husband is a phoolish man. And yes, you should be worried ma'am.

4. Maybe his brother is a big shot and your hubby needs the affiliation.

This is one of my greatest fears..getting with someone who is deceptive, secretive or downright omit me from his finances.

5. Yes be very very worried oh. just imagine some men. it shows no trust whatsoever

6. Yes, you should be worried. What if the elder brother is the kind that changes because of money( that is if he is already not a good person) and what if something happens to your..., just what if.

7. wicked husband. Do you have a child yet. If yes. Insist he use your child as this your kind of husband prefer using their children as they don't trust their wife.

8. No oo, don't be worried. Dey there make pant dey wear you.
      After 6 years of marriage, he still hasn't deemed it fit to change it to your name or that of your children.
      Be playing Russian roulette ok.

9. Ask him oh. Discuss it with him. Using your child is even better Nobody knows tomorrow seriously. My uncle just died and his wife doesn't know Jack about his financial life.

10. Yes your husband no try walai

11. Some men are just terrible sometimes. My dad used his elder brother too as his next of kin. He used him since we were all little and now adults. He did not change it even when his brother died 4 years ago.
      Thank God my mum is free from depending on him for anything! Na him sabi

12. You shud be very worried. Ur spouse and kids shud be ur next of kin

25. That kidnap story got me shocked God plz keep us save at all times.

Ihn don land fa!

26. Good afternoon everyone
    It's been raining non stop here
    I prefer the heavy rain at least it stops once and for all, but today, chai it's the one that just drizzles... Na so we Dey since 5 am
    May customers locate all those advertising
    Lumiere be careful oh, those pics of yesterday are still haunting me till nowšŸ˜‹

27. Aaawww,Madam Stellz you are forever a blessing..I lack words to thank you!

Four packs would do any of those styles..

@MARTINS ABOY

1. Huh! Four packs??
      Won't two be enough?

2. @Jessi,it all depends on the style you wish to have..some take two or three packs..

@MARTINS ABOY

28. A rainy day, at least the heat is over for a while.

29. Good rainy day ☔ ☔

Rhoda, thanks for sharing that info šŸ‘ŒšŸ‘Œ

So excited, dunno why.

Why do people complain of pepper.
    I am so used to pepperish food that if it has no pepper will have to look for sweet or chewing gum. Guy man voiced out yesterday after taking 3bottles of water that I should reduce pepper. šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚...na my mama train me with pepper o.

1. Olori, sis take it easy with pepper please. It is not good for GTC(Going To Conceive)women. Just use moderately.šŸ˜

2. Olori please I beg u in God's name stop eating too much pepper

3. Really 15:25
      Will reduce it faa

4. Olori, I follow the anon beg youšŸ™ Please, stop eating too much pepper

5. Please cut down on the pepper. My grannie was a midwife, she is late now. She will always tell us to cut down on pepper especially me, i pour raw pepper on my food.

6. That's why it's good to share some stuff
      Thanks so much my people, Will adhere šŸ‘ŒšŸ‘Œ

7. This Olori is just a darling, easy going, open to opinions. God will do it, ma worry at all.

30. I so much need that cash giveaway, I'm so broke that I'm owing the Chemist woman for drugs I used to treat malaria last week,but I'm not Muslim and can't lie, may God help me.

31. Always, it is "the aboki" that will offer help to a stranger.
    The southerners love life too much.
    Thank God they did not hand her over to those policemen,
    they would have raped and killed her.
    Odiegwu

32. Goodday bvs,is raining day,cu customers locate you guys,the wedding grown for 120k,hmmm!!!!, Nice day ahead šŸš—.

33. Those laces are beautiful mehnnn.
    How many yards will be enough for a short straight dress?

1. 2 and half/3 yards.
      This is for a short sleeved straight(No jare or details) dress.

34. Omg.. That kidnapping story shocked me to my bone marrow.
    That 2nd wedding gown for 120kšŸ™„
    Sellers may God bless you all with buyers.

35. Pls fairly used Freezer how good or durable are they to compare to new ones? Please help me

36. Wednesday Chronicle poster I hope you get to see this. you have 3 options. 1) Tell John yourself (let your friend know before hand that you are telling him) 2. Force your friend to tell him herself 3) send an anonymous message to him (get a new SIM or so). Whichever you decide on, I don't think it's a good idea to be Shayla's Chief Bridesmaid.

37. Hello people,rainy day today in Lagos.The weather is super friendly.Just stopped by to say hello,been a while.

38. Chai! When I saw d price of d iPhone, my heart skipped. Lord bless me more that enough to be able to afford good things and also be a Blessing ijn.Me dat need any good phone for business.

39. BTW d downpour was suiting. Thank you lord

40. BTW d downpour was suiting. Thank you lord

41. No heat today.
    It rained this morning.

42. BV Rhoda Rex, you just made me more scared of that city Portharcourt. I had an almost similar experience last week. I just thank God it didn't end badly.
    Thank God for you. I pray you recover all; both health and money.

43. No excuse foe gbagaun Stella. You should have a standard by now and live up to it.

44. Aunty stella thank you so much, am sooooooooooooooooooooooo grateful, may God enlarge your coast Amen, Amin.