Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Spontaneous Post...

Thursday, May 02, 2019

Thursday Spontaneous Post...

#throwbackday #thursday #weekendnear #goodday #rainydayish #nocodedhashtagtoday 

Good Morning.............
Moin Moin!......There is somewhere in Germany where they greet ''Moin moin'' in the Morning....

Ya'all have a good day today and may all your hustle pay like the person who sold out her wares inside in house news yesterday and mailed back to say thank you.....

Do you people make sales at all?sometimes feedback would be nice you know?It would really be nice!

Kisses to everyone!

123 comments:

1. Nigeria Top Weddings on channel 126 Dstv is the Bomb. Some Nigerians have money sha! Chia! See weddings...
    In other News, tonto finish Churchill during an interview with daddy freeze.

1. Mtcheeeew...
      Yahoo boy or not, only a greedy woman falls for a yahoo boy, that is her karma, she should hug it with 2 hands.... her own hand sef no clean.

2. I am behaving in a crazy manner and I need to stop. Lost my job and broke...I just want to do crazy things. I sext people I turned down in strong terms before ...it's like everything about me is now sex sex sex. I chat about sex all day long with 2 different people, I ended up having sex with my neighbor, a married man who lives alone cos of his job.
      I just tire for myself . I birst into tears immidiately afterwards and felt really cheap.
      I should know better but I am just behaving stupidly.
      All I do is cry,lick myself up and sext(chatting about sex)
      What is wrong with me? To even get up from my bedroom to the living room na wahala, I will close the bedroom windows, make sure everywhere is dark and just alone in the dark. I think something is wro with me. My neighbor is burning my phone up with messages,I won't respond. I wasn't like this. I don't know who I am anymore.

3. Mercy Johnson should be secretly laughing at her.
      All those Tonto has offended nko? The wifes she fucked their husbands, their prayer has been answered

4. Will Tonto and Churchill matter ever end? May be they still like each other, who knows?

Good morning Stella and bvs

God bless our day

5. I have constantly prayed to God to give me an idea or an innovation, I know am different, I am !!!! Cos whatever I do, it tend to b copied by pple around me, even they Beef me, I think Outside the box a lot, wld have been in advertising but am d weak kinda mind person ( pls no insults) some of us in this life needs a push to d right direction am that sorta person, over the yrs I knew there is something I can do differently to make small change.
      Why does a small poor me, do something and all my Rich friends will copy it and try to do it better if not that I have a special gift within? Pple have called me all sorts of names, lazy , greedy, fool name it, I held still, searching constantly within me for a unique idea, finally I found it . It’s being done already but not popular yet.
      I read Stella asking everyone seem to b doing same thing, I laughed, pple will say. Go open shop. Go do this. Go do that. All r being done already
      Those it mean we as youths can’t think anymore? A nation without THINKERS aid a dead nation, it goes to show y we r were we r, everyone copying each other , y r we leaving our brains lazy ? Too long but that’s how I feel.
      Tomorrow is my birthday and it will b d 1st I will be genuinely Happy cos finally The lines r fallen unto me in pleasant places. May God bless us all

6. So all your great mind and thinking outside the box, its sex sex sex that clouding your mind abi? Well done... fuck the gateman and aboki join

7. Depressed lady you need love from your family. Let them know what you are going through. I know because of job loss you are hurting yourself and have allowed the devil to take advantage.

I will advice you look up to God Almighty to forgive you first and then make a way for you.

If you are a church person, try and do something in the house of God and you will be surprised with how changes will come to you.

Just be strong and know this phase will pass soon. It is well

8. Depressed please you need professional counseling. You also need to experience the love of Jesus and learn to love yourself. You are precious in Gods eyes. I pray He opens doors for you and you get a good partner who will support you. Try to be positive and hope for the best. The devil only comes to steal, kill and destroy

9. @Depressed please forgive yourself. Take a deep breath and keep pushing. Life must go on. Keep you faith alive. Everything will fall in place and It will end in praise

10. I know a step you have to take is leaving that bed of yours even if you have to drag your buttocks on the floor. Leave that bed and go sit in front of your house for a bit let natural air touch you. You will be surprised what that can do. Then you can start by lifting your blinds even if you have to cry while doing it. I have realized that in cases of depression you really must be the one to make the effort for yourself in other words, fight for your life. It is worse that you are all alone in the house. My dear live please. 08:25 Do me an email let’s chat if you want to.

11. Abeg which channel e be for GOTV?

2. Pleasant morning to us all. Do have a nice day

3. Money can't satisfy you the way love can and love can't sustain you the way money can,so what's the solution?pursue money,but find time for love because you will want to share the money you pursue with someone who loves you,not someone who loves your money.

Crazy week,its been a while here and no I did not stop commenting I have been so busy with work.

Olori
    Sonia
    Yoriyori
    Blessed princess
    Teejay

Good morning
    How are you all doing?

1. Morning guy. How's preparation? May all you need for the beautiful day manifest Amen.

Enjoy your work and say Hi to madam for mei

2. Morning dear. May today be good for you

4. Wishing everyone a lovely day.

5. Good morning BVs,
    I hope you all had a good night rest......?

6. Who else noticed BamBam is engaged?
    Congratulations to them

Meanwhile Rochas is a wicked man. His house in owerri is an estate. An estate just for 1 family.
    Only God can save owerri

1. If it's true,a big congrats to her

2. People theyre meant to kidnap and kill in this country, they wouldnt

3. Wow! engaged to who__ Teddy??

4. They are all wearing engagement ring.

5. Don't mind that minister of iberiberism. Bambam congrats to you both

7. Good morning people .
    Have a good one.

8. Good morning beautiful blog visitors. Hope unable crash well. Se o seun dada?

I bring you good news! It's another SDK data splash. So you know how we do it.

Send me a mail bearing your number with the network provider, because the data will be sent directly to your number. Then a screenshot of your comment on the blog.

You can download munch app or screenshot app from play store.

You can also press simultaneously the volume button and home key to screenshot.

My official email address still remains; sdkblogmatters@gmail.com

PLEASE don't send me any mail asking for data if you have gotten before oooo.

1. Good morning beloved. I need this data too.

2. What batch is this blog P.A? I am still waiting for the 10th batch ooh Lol.

3. Na me need this data pass..lol

4. Morning @Beloved Let me see if I can be able screenshot. I need this data like yesterday

5. Nice one SDK 👍 Let me apply ASAP

6. Dear blog PA, I need this data badly ooo

9. Good morning yard people happy new month to you all.

Xp mama I hope you are good?

Too many dramas online Funke n Tonto Fight we dey wait😀😀😀😀

1. Morning. I did not see XP comment during weekend and yesterday. I hope she is good. Shout out to you XP Momma

10. Good morning everyone

Am just here to say long live Barcelona
    Long live KING MESSI 🙌🏼

UCL is returning to CAMP NOU this season😁

Today is my elder sisters birthday and on this day I wish her happiness and grace and everything good to be added upon her life in all she lay her hands upon AMEN

have a lovely day everyone😊😊

And SDK your adverts for us always helps us make great and wonderful sales as BVs are lovely and loyal customers who always support us...so thanks SDK and every BV who supports those of us here that offer services and goods for sale🙏🏽

1. Happy birthday to your sister

2. Say me well to your sister. I still believe CR7 is the greatest.

3. Thanks guys I truly appreciate 😊

11. Good morning everyone, see y'all later.

12. Olowogbogboro pick my calls so I won't be homeless. Kassie

13. Osinegbha Obekha....
    Good morning...

1. My person!! I follow u thank osinegbha!

14. Cold Thursday, Thank God for another day.

15. Holla everyone!!!!!!!
    I'm confused, are we in rainy season or not?? Because during the day, the sun will be so HOT and then it'll rain heavily in the evening.... Very confused weather
    Have a blessed day 😘😘

1. Weather don spoil oh, no more rainy or dry season again....
      Anyone u see, you take. If u see snow sef na ur luck

2. We are slowly entering raining season.

16. It is widely acknowledged that the abuse of substances such as tramadol and codeine is prevalent among northern men and women. We see them everyday. We watch them get high on these substances. Many of them cannot go an hour without it. Yet, somebody somewhere wants me to believe Zainab Aliyu was set up. Tell that to the marines. Zainab Aliyu wilfully transported tramadol to the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, but because she's from the tribe that owns Nigeria, every yarn was spined to get her off the hook. There was even a kangaroo parading of the alleged conspirators that supposedly planted the drug in her bag. That is how far these people can go to protect their own.
    The most comical part of it all was seeing slavish southerners screaming "FreeZainabAliyu on social media! Very often, an Oyedepo, Tunde, Osa or Chinedu is executed abroad for alleged crimes of drug peddling. Nobody has ever gone close to ascertain if many of these cases were set-ups. We all foolishly condemn them and attack their tribes. We Southerners think we're wise, but we are the most foolish people to come to this world. Institutions of state were manipulated in order to free Zainab simply because she is a Gambari. That fossil domiciled in Aso rock had to personally intervene and even ordered the Attorney General to personally oversee her freedom! There are so many Nigerians, mostly of the Yoruba stock in Saudi prisons waiting on the hangman's noose, but they were ignored because they had the wrong names.
    The two foolish tribes of the South should keep up with their childish beef while uneducated Gambaris paddle our ship to Golgotha.

17. if you are not among our group that refused to watch
    Tonto's interview,
    BBNaija double wahala reloaded.
    you are missing peace of mind.

argue with your phone.

I would have add GOT but my ink finished.

1. The ink better finish & the biro should break b4 you write GOT.

2. Morning. Ma only BBN reloaded I saw through my neighbor's window

3. Totally in this group.

Intact, black panther sef, all join.

I remain aloof to noise.

4. I would have "added"

Itibolibo

5. Shift bumbum make I siddon with you.
      Even Wakanda I no watch.
      Abeg all my brain cells are for finding money.

6. Shift let me perch here. I'm concerned about money. What's GOT? Tonto should be IGNORED.

My ID don disappear.
      TNDG

18. Good morning lovelies,been a short while.God bless I more in this month of May.

19. Good morning beautiful people. May today be blessed for us all

20. Good morning ❤

Day 2 of

Month of testimonies and breakthrough from the captivities of the evil men and women. If u believe just key into our prayers today starting by 12pm and 12am each passing day till the 16th of MAY. Let's move God to do wonders in our lives this MAY. By the grace of God I have tabled your requests before the throne of mercy...this MAY is for signs and wonders, freedom from the shackles of disappointment, late marriages, joblessness, ill health, Joyless Marriages, unfruitfulness, unsuccessful businesses etc. We will be praying!

Join us today 12pm & 12am NGT and pray ur problems out for a mighty turn around.

Before saying a prayer u have to read a psalm 👇🏽 which speaks to your problem/plight.

Powerful Psalms to read...

Psalm 22 Misfortune away.

Psalm 57 Fortunate in all things.

Psalm 62 Holy blessing.

Psalm 72 From poverty.

Psalm 34 High pple receive you.

Psalm 36 Against libel.

Psalm 32 To receive grace,love and mercy.

Psalm 28 To reconcile with your enemies.

Psalm 44 To make yourself beloved.

Psalm 61 Make your home lucky.

Psalm 40 To free yourself from evil spirits.

Psalm 48 To strike terror in your enemies.

Psalms 6.2, 91 Healing and Deliverance.

Psalm 113, 128 Conception.

You can read these psalms any where, any time.

#PrayersInMAY
    #GodAnswersPrayers
    #InHumbleAdoration
    #WeAreComingWithTestimonies
    #JoinThePrayers

21. Can't really explain what happened to me this morning. Charged my phone last night to a 100%, woke up by past one am to used the ladies and it was on 99%. Only for me to wake up this morning to check the time and my phone wasn't on.

I thought maybe I switched it off without knowing. So, I tried switching it on but to no avail.
    I instantly became scared o, thinking that something has happened to my phone only for me to boot the phone with a power bank and what I saw freaking shocked me (0%)!!!!...
    I can't really fathom what happened at all.

1. Your battery has worked its money complete.... time to let it go

2. The problem is the battery don't learn to always remove your phone when it is 90% upwards.
      The moment your phone is still charging after 100% then the battery begins to malfunction.
      Talking from experience though.

3. Maybe your phone has started discharging battery. Take it to the repairer

4. It's time to get a new phone ma

22. Good morning to you all beautiful people of sdk là familia.

Tonto is a psycho, I hope all those applauding her now are also advising her to go see a licensed shrink.
    May God protect King Andre from the Tonto Dikehs spirit.

In another year, she will still be wailing and talking about a one minute man.

1. Its her supporters that make me weak, which right thinking human should side that bipolar patient, church is not good but her own worse!

2. Let her deal with her pain whichever way she deems fit. We all cant handle things thesame way. Leave Tonto Dike alone!!!

3. Let her deal with her pain whichever way she deems fit. We all cant handle things thesame way. Leave Tonto Dike alone!!!

4. I used to support Tonto but I think something is wrong with her. Abi what exactly is her problem self. God help their son o

5. Morning. Say me well to your son

6. Nobody is holding Tonto. At least, not yet.....

7. Nothing is wrong with her. She has right to deal with her pains as she wants it. Some of you can't deal with pains and continue to look miserable.

If this will help her so be it

23. Good morning beevees!. Stella Nwayioma Good morning!

I just came here to thank everyone who kept me entertained with this blog yesterday!😁😁😁😁 it was crazy. my favorite post of yesterday was Annie/Pero/tuface. Anonymous on this blog, you guys are the real MVP. keep it coming every body. off to work. catch ya'll

1. Ahhhh! bitter leaf kwa!!!!! I pray your life be sweet and not bitter as your name

24. Liverpool's game really pained me o. I'm not a fan but they worked so hard, luck wasn't just it for them. Baca is not carry it!

Good morning everyone. Have a blessed day.

1. It's well. I knew Barca will win

2. It wasn't that luck isn't on there side the difference between them is the Almighty MESSI nothing Liverpool could have done.
      Messi is Barcelona and Barcelona is Messi.

25. Beautiful morning. Jesus Christ is the Way, the Truth and the Life. No other comes to the Father except through Him.

So let's know with Him, you are the majority. Too many things happening.

Seems evil is really gaining upper hands in this world. Keep praying for yourself and family for protection. God is Able.

Let's have a lovely day.

Mama twins Na Godwin, sister me, am good and kicking well. How is everything. God is still not asleep.

Love you all

26. Ig was on fire yesterday!!! That Funke woman was dragged!!!

27. Good morning everyone.
    Countdown to Ramadan, May we witness it in good health and wealth.
    An Angel should bless me in this month of Ramadan, even by buying my bedsheets.
    On Feedback on Sales, I only got a customer from Sdk. Thank you Ma for your patronage.

Please, patronise me, I sell good cotton bedsheets,duvets and bed covers, my location is Lagos and I do free delivery for those on Lagos Mainland and Environs.

They are very affordable.

Thank you in anticipation and God bless you as you patronise me.

28. Sex is overrated, love is overrated, relationship is overrated and marriage is overrated. The only real thing is money. Is either you have it or you don't have it. Good morning everyone. Happy second day in May

1. I DONT agree with you.

The sex I'll be having with my husband will more satisfying than expected, my marriage as a whole and the love we share, will be new and more exciting every morning. These things for me, will never be overrated.

And yes, money (which isn't the only real thing in my side of town) will be added unto us.

Good morning.

29. Four days to my birthday, I'm excited and also a lil sad about it, there's been so much delays in life life but I'm greatful to God for been with me all this while. I'm fortunate I've got a loving family that never turned their backs on me.

It seems this year is a year for babies in my family, my cousin gave birth to triplets last week, three healthy boys and I'm so excited about it. The naming ceremony was yesterday and I must say yoruba's can give plenty names, they had eight names each.

1. Congrats to your cousin an congrats to you all for the additions.

Enjoy your upcoming birthday

30. Good morning bvs, yaaaaaay!!! I met sp to day,may today brings joy and smile in our faces in Jesus name amen.

31. Goodmorning everyone.may your day be fruitful.

32. Please I want the data how do I screen shot it ?make una teach me ohhhh

33. Good morning fam.
    It's a beautiful day..do have a lovely day.

34. Good Morning everyone,

Please i need urgent clarification on a dream i had last night.

I did a midnight prayer which after the prayer i slept. I dreamt where i was vomiting seriously followed with serious stooling till i woke up this morning. Please what does it mean. Thanks

1. My dear the battle has been won.

Glory to Jesus!

2. Thank God for the prayers. You are vomiting all you have been eating in your dreams. This is God way of saving you. Please keep up with the midnight prayer. Dont allow the devil to put weakness on you

Be strong v

3. In the midnight prayer you did, what exactly did you pray or ask for?

35. Good morning sweethearts,

Lovely day to us.

36. 1 Thessalonians 5:1-28 KJV
    But of the times and the seasons, brethren, ye have no need that I write unto you. [2] For yourselves know perfectly that the day of the Lord so cometh as a thief in the night. [3] For when they shall say, Peace and safety; then sudden destruction cometh upon them, as travail upon a woman with child; and they shall not escape.
    [4] But ye, brethren, are not in darkness, that that day should overtake you as a thief. [5] Ye are all the children of light, and the children of the day: we are not of the night, nor of darkness. [6] Therefore let us not sleep, as do others; but let us watch and be sober. [7] For they that sleep sleep in the night; and they that be drunken are drunken in the night. [8] But let us, who are of the day, be sober, putting on the breastplate of faith and love; and for an helmet, the hope of salvation. [9] For God hath not appointed us to wrath, but to obtain salvation by our Lord Jesus Christ, [10] Who died for us, that, whether we wake or sleep, we should live together with him. [11] Wherefore comfort yourselves together, and edify one another, even as also ye do. [12] And we beseech you, brethren, to know them which labour among you, and are over you in the Lord, and admonish you; [13] And to esteem them very highly in love for their work's sake. And be at peace among yourselves. [14] Now we exhort you, brethren, warn them that are unruly, comfort the feebleminded, support the weak, be patient toward all men . [15] See that none render evil for evil unto any man ; but ever follow that which is good, both among yourselves, and to all men . [16] Rejoice evermore. [17] Pray without ceasing. [18] In every thing give thanks: for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus concerning you. [19] Quench not the Spirit. [20] Despise not prophesyings. [21] Prove all things; hold fast that which is good. [22] Abstain from all appearance of evil. [23] And the very God of peace sanctify you wholly; and I pray God your whole spirit and soul and body be preserved blameless unto the coming of our Lord Jesus Christ. [24] Faithful is he that calleth you, who also will do it. [25] Brethren, pray for us. [26] Greet all the brethren with an holy kiss. [27] I charge you by the Lord that this epistle be read unto all the holy brethren.

37. I thank God my I'd is back fully no need going to blogger every minute if I want to comment which is very frustrating.

So today I will eat EBA and ogbonno soup this morning

38. Good morning bvs

Yes Stella we make sales thanks to the free advert you do for us, thank you so much, God will continue to bless you

Is it possible for someone to be able to read other peoples minds? I for like know o,cos there's someone I need to run away from as fast as possible

Have a great bvs,off to hustle

39. That moment when the only guy you are looking upto for marriage sent you a whatsapp praying that God will give you a man better than him. I hear you and I say... Ameeeen.

1. It is well my dear a better man is coming. One thing I realized is you can never be good enough for someone who thinks you are not good enough for him or her. So you are better off my dear.

40. Hi guys. Wishing all a pleasant and blessed day!

41. I have been celibate for a long while now, its tiring. i have reconnected to one of my old dates, make i fuck small abeg. e no easy to hold body.