Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toke Makinwa Calls Out Comedian Bovi After He Made A Joke Of Her Nyansh

Wednesday, May 01, 2019

Toke Makinwa Calls Out Comedian Bovi After He Made A Joke Of Her Nyansh

Comedian Bovi made a joke of Toke Makiwa's Nyansh when he was making Jokes  on a show and she called him out in a post yesterday evening but she deleted the memo she sent him and replaced it with the photo underneath this post......

She wrote......

44 comments:

1. See Nigerian celebrities! See gutter language!

1. Because they all want to write /speak like Yankees forgetting that they are Nigerian.
      Trying to sound cool actually makes them sound so stupid.

2. She writes the same way she speaks. Gutter and empty vocabulary. Everything about her screams insecurity. From her surgeries to her bleaching to her accent.

3. So she's the butt of jokes?

4. Anọn 14:51
      🤣🤣🤣 dis your pun na die!!!

2. Why she come delete am nau.... orishirishi

3. Why take the joke so personally?

1. Because it is her personal nyansh, #nyanshshifting #nyanshempowerment

2. #nyashmovement 😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. Chai this one pain Toke even to her marrow... if e no b original, e no b original. We dey see am fr pics dey hail her,so live is so so bad??? Bovi thanks

5. Nyash? Ewwwww.
    Sdk don't be so crude.

I love you TM but Bovi is hella funny.

6. Nawwwaaaah oooh. Bovi is a very funny comedian. He's one of the best but making a joke about a woman's ass is a very despicable. Gosh.

1. I watched TK on EL. Moment and her face looked somehow. Toke get some rest , stress mks u look older

2. Bleaching does that too
      The yellower the faster they age

7. These comedians should stop making jest of people

1. What will they then joke about?

8. I think she was Joking sha!!!!

9. Stella what was the joke na, weitin Bovi talk dat piss my aunty off like this?

10. Bovi is one of the best and funniest comedians in Nigeria.
    Toke darling, I believe you were joking about your writeup as well.

P.S your doctor did a bad job the first time.... Good you went to rectify it.

1. Did she ever tell you she went to rectify it? Abi you escort am go. If she said the man did a good job den he did, abi you dont know it takes time

2. Saying bovi is not funny is a big lie, he is one of the best comedians in naija, may be he shoudn't have made a joke about toke's ass but it is what it is

11. Bovi has called her begind the scenes to row peace.

Toke has such a big heart n she's quick to forgive n move on.

Bovi, you're a coward. Why didn't you spew the cow dung you call jokes on Tontoh. Please just try it nauw.

1. Because Tonto's doctor did a beautiful job. Tokes own looks like the job of a 'one corner' doctor that's why the thing shift go one corner

12. They should sort themselves out.

13. This is definitely a joke. These things don’t get to Toke.
    Is it not the same Toke that was the butt of every joke in the country?

1. Finally!!!! Someone with sense in this comment section!!

Going through these comments and i was like 😏😮😯😒😕, what's going on here?? 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Issa joke please, y'all should pipe down...... Pheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew!!

Hello IPhie😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

2. You will soon see one anon that will even call me dumb just cos I didn't reason like them😁😁😁😁

Hi Cookilicious😘😘😘

3. Lol. Anons and their delusional monopoly on train of thoughts. I'm a witness

4. It wasn't a joke. I saw the post on her wall and the trialling comments pacifying her. I guess Bovi might have apologised.

14. It’s all fun and play till you are the subject of the joke. Meanwhile I’m sure she has laughed at jokes about Segun Arinze’s eyes.

1. Are they fake too? Nothing we no go see in this world

2. Hahahahahaha yes they are fake you didn’t know all these while? 😏🙄

15. One thing about TM. She forgives easily.

16. Toks you laugh at others when they make joke of.

Bovi you are useless making joke of a humans body. Does it mean you don't have jokes again.

Anyway you guys will settle with champagnes

1. What makes him useless? For joking about a fake ass?

17. Obviously a joke. Bovi even replied comments on her page.

18. Bovi dnt make joke about TM Ass again o..that Ass is lifted by Ego oo..

19. Very fowl language omg! How old is toke again? I really don't know where to place this toke and to think she feels she sounds cool,there's nothing attractive about her even with her fake accent and stiff butt

20. Toke ha ha ! Never knew you are not a good sport.
    You take anything and everything personal, it was just a joke nah !
    Okay learn how to keep your sfuufs in your closet of you don't want people to talk about it.
    Anything in the public domain is public topic.
    Mind you more comedians are coming for you.
    Watch Kat Williams, Russell
    Peters.... shows and get enlightened on how to laugh out louder......kini big deal gan ? Yeyenatukabira.

21. Obviously it appears it was the 2nd time around that the doctor didn't get it right then, bcos we still sight the one sided hip

22. Nice pun. It's got me rotfl.