Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toke Makinwa Posts Wednesday Motivational Post....

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Toke Makinwa Posts Wednesday Motivational Post....

Media Personality Toke Makinwa says the things she goes through is to help others who are going through same..................

16 comments:

1. But u didn’t tell us after testing pa F for us to know how it was....
    Yen yen yen....

1. 😂😆😆😆

2. Dont mind this full blown adult hypocrite, calling God upandown

2. Mtcheeeeeeew!
    Wrong messenger.

3. this girl talks too much.Always in the news with rubbish post. i dont know if she is even beautiful?

1. ..and you always read the news about her...who knows even if you're ugly?

2. May bitterness not kill you @anon09.32 say amen!!

4. Fregene said all that?

5. Toke Issa baby girl for life

6. Word. Suicide is the greatest scam ever. We have to keep pushing and be hopeful that it will surely end in praise

7. They are absolutely for u o jare

8. That Jesus was led into the wilderness by the Spirit of God to fast, then be tempted by the devil (Luke 4:1) is different from the one you send yourself because of your lusts.

Let's learn to be honest, oh. Some things we go through are a direct result of something we didn't do right. Cos greed, stubbornness and "what will people say" refused to let us be great. I don't know what Toke is currently going through but her marriage to Maje was a journey on which she sent herself. God didn't have anything to do with that situation. It was always an avoidable disaster waiting to happen but she chose to align with her village demons that swore to disgrace her.

Some trials are written for you in advance, there's nothing you can do to avoid them. There was nothing Joseph could have done to avoid all he went through cos there was a purpose (Genesis 45:5). There was nothing Jesus could have done to avoid being tempted or crucified cos of the purpose (John 3:16). Even Paul/Saul that persecuted the Christians, his later trials weren't punishment for the persecution - they were written in advance (Acts 9:15-16). There's nobody going through something that was written for them in advance who is consoled by the thought of others coming behind him or her. At that moment, others can go to hell cos your agony for something you didn't even cause, no be here. Even our Nollywood films, we see what chosen ones go through. Someone who doesn't even know he's the rightful king of a place will be suffering. He just wants to survive & be left alone in peace, he's not thinking of the suffering the land is destined to undergo till he takes his rightful place.

Some trials, you unknowingly trigger by praying "God, use me" prayers. Unfortunately, this kain prayer is the type God is quick to answer. There are those He chooses without consulting them (Jeremiah 1:5). Then e come be when He's already looking for someone and you volunteer yourself. Once you get on certain trains, you don't get down. Your life will change as James & John (sons of Zebedee) learnt. (Mark 10:37-39). James was executed (Acts 12:2). Church history has it that John was forced to drink poison, boiled in oil and banished for a while to the island of Patmos where he wrote the book of Revelations.

Now, that God had mercy on you and turned your stubborn mistake around (for instance if you were promiscuous and had a child as a teenager, you stole or did drugs and went to prison, etc), doesn't mean He's the one that told you to enter the wahala in the first place. That a lifeguard sees you drowning and saves you, doesn't mean they pushed you into the water. They're doing their work. But in cases like that, you need to admit the one you did bad in the first place, not try and sound spiritual in your stupidity. Toke never repent yet, her body still hot and she's not taken responsibility for whatever is doing her.

1. This is too long biko..Hian!!!!

2. Anon 11:10 If you don't get something,it's obviously not for you. Read shorter comments that you are comfortable with. Leave this one for those it's for.

9. Love uToke.