Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toke Makinwa Sends Another Memo To Women....

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Toke Makinwa Sends Another Memo To Women....

Toke Makinwa sends memo to women all the time trying to guide them and this time she is asking them to stop asking for permission to be great.......

49 comments:

1. True talk...
    My money never complete to buy car nahim make me never buy.

1. this one is competing with Tonto for attention

2. Idiot and you waited 20 years for Maja! Alika!!!

2. 😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲
    "Go out there and carry ya atu and do ATUressing?"😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲

1. Aturessing: na ur dictionary e de

2. @Deenity
      "Deenity" na for your dictionary e dey?
      😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

3. Her hair is all I see and I also agree with the second post

4. Ofcourse!
    EXPLORE.READ.TRAVEL.STUDY.DANCE.LOVE ETC

5. You will only attract fuck boys and gigolos!...
    Wealthy guys don’t marry made women!...

1. Feel so sorry for you.

2. Bia Linda!

Flesh and Blood did not reveal this to you!

3. imagine typing my robust comment only to get the "sorry blogger ish"

4. in other words,if you get a chance to be rich,reject it and continue in poverty.

5. On the contrary, madam wealthy guys only go for made/financially stable women.
      In this present day, no man wants to marry a girl that he'd have to carry her entire family's responsibility, including the clothes her parents would put on when he comes to marry her!
      From house rent to school fees then finally they'd give him 2 of her siblings to train as souvenir...

6. Your point of views have lost all novelty, shock value and meaning. Your contributions are actually tedious and really empty. Go back to the drawing board.

6. I laugh in Swahili... you're always dishing out advices ,have a one night stand ,kiss a stranger ,bla bla bla. Yet ,from all indications, you ain't better yourself. Pls ,solve your puzzle first .Moreover ,what worked for A might definitely not work for B.

1. Good you know that what works for A might not work for B, the fact that it didnt work for her doesnt mean it can't work for someone else

7. If you are a single rich girl,please don’t flaunt it!..
    live an average life if you really want to marry a genuine REAL man!...

1. I guess those like the daughters of presidents who can't hide it all marry gigolos

8. I love the message and messenger 🤓

9. Every time man talk. Do what you want to do, doesn't have to do with man or no man matter.

10. Toke, m badass bitch!!! Leave them make them dey die there. If them like make them continue to suffer until 'husband' come, na them sabi. As for me, my balling no be here. I come alone and will die alone to face my creator alone. Husband and child will only cry (and still eat something sef before I am buried and on the day of my internment) temporarily. Every other thing I meet in my life journey is an addition. Why must it be a man validating me? Women marry men with their hard earned money, pay salaries monthly to these men, get impregnated by these men, pay their own pre and ante natal, raise children on behalf of men, build and buy houses for these men and even kill themselves for the same men, all just to be accepted and respected by society. They even go ahead to avoid, mock and shame their fellow women who are single, baby mama or divorcee while wallowing in grand unhappiness in the name of 'marriage.' Isn't that hilarious? Personally, I love money more than men (even bible confirms how women love money); I very much love and nurture children and they must not be mine and can do whatever a man would do for me(pick bills early, buy and build houses, pay school fees, holiday and shop etc). Only sex is absent which I can deal with because there are so many tasty eldorado other than 'SEX'try dark chocolate, seasoned champagne etc for a start. No be even these public liar dicks Nigerian 'men' without brain sef.

1. Please where does the Bible confirm how women love money? You people will just be quoting all sorts to justify nonsense.

2. Search the Scriptures dear, you'll see how Jesus described that woman who lost a coin and had to forget 'church, owambe, etc preferring to sweep her house clean until she found just that one coin. Then she rises, gather all her 'fans' to share the joy of just one coin.Imagine if it was more than one, millions, billions etc how full her joy will be? Ruth wasn't searching when Boaz found her; Rebecca wasn't searching; Rachael wasn't searching; Esther the Queen was compelled by her Uncle to join the race. Add your own.

3. Oh my goodness, see how much twisting you've given to Gods word. Haba, just to prove a point? If that be the case then you should say men love sheep more than anything else then. Please repent. It was a parable to tell how men ought to show deep concern for lost souls.

4. Infact the twisting no get part 2. She needs to go and check the meaning of the word parable.

5. Hahaha, you no know Bible pass me at all. I know exactly what a parable is and the meaning of this particular one. I just used it to buttress a point on women's attitude to money. I know you are very religious and 'holy', but I am not and He loves me so.

11. I'm beginning to think it's better for me to go into runs cos all my being good does not pay. I stick to one guy, I give them all my love and attention, yet it doesn't pay. I'm always a victim of betrayal at the end of the day. My heart is so heavy typing this. All I need is praying for peace of mind and body. Even When i'm at work, I can't even concentrate. Gush when will this trauma be over.

1. My dear, just focus on loving yourself and your creator. Don't give men the power to define your happiness. And don't sell yourself. When it's God's will, the right man will come.

2. My dear,the world is a jungle where only the selfish and wise survive!
      Men are meant to be exploited and manipulated...even our dear husbands!
      If you are lucky to meet a good man,cherish him but never let your guard down.
      The day you carry man matter for head,na that day you go crash.
      I know many of my friends who never achieved their dreams because they fell in love with men who ruined their lives!
      If you must do runs,fortify yourself first and be discreet about it!

3. Stop giving all your love and attention to any man you are not married to. Even after marriage, you need to balance things and love yourself as well. The solution is not runs, the solution is you.

4. Veteran side chick says men are meant to be exploited, after they haff finished exploiting you finish 🤣

5. @anonymous 16:39,I was once a mugu before I became wise!
      😛😛😛

6. @anon 15:24,pls don't go into runs.maybe those who you meet don't know your worth or don't know how to love.truth is we all have been hurt in one way or the other but that doesn't mean there is no one out there who will love us for who we are.if every guy you meet acts same way to you at the end of the day do take a break and check yourself because sometimes we put the blame on others but don't realize the fault is from us.

7. You feel that way when you have nothing else going for you except your relationship or marriage. It is always wise to have other things: a career, an education, hobbies, strong supportive friendships, etc. Have a relationship, but keep busy. If not, you will make the guy a god, which is too much burden on any human being. To love you, to save you, to marry you, to be your messiah. No no no. Even healthy marriages occur when there is a balance. Even those who got married young (eg Amara Kanu, Caroline), you see them going back to school later on to forge their own path or businesses, and create that balance. But always have the courage to end a relationship if you realize your love is unrequited or being taken for granted. It is more peaceful, fruitful and rewarding to be single than be in a situationship.

8. Prov. 11:22 like a gold ring in a swine’s snout, so is a beautiful woman without discretion.

I guess that describes you. Be good all you want, but without discretion, men will rubbish your decency.

9. I use to be like you but now I'm a happy side chick who doesn't bother again. I love being their side chick and it works smoothly

10. Happy being a second fiddle, what a life.

11. To all the side chicks (past and present), hope you know that a man who is randy enough to have a side chick will trade you in for a younger, hotter model in the blink of an eye. So continue devaluing yourself claiming you are happy, it's your call.

12. Why runs when you can become a real estate advisor, make your own money and start whatever you desire; Wanneka is selling hair in Lekki and making it; others are blogging and making it; fabrics business pays well; catering etc. Identify what you love, pour your heart and soul into it and with time, you'll be better of financial and see and know that there is more to you than runs. And while at it, the real man will show up even if you are frying akara diligently. Learn from Ruth, Rebecca, Rachael etc.