Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dikeh Says Her Daughter In Law Will Enjoy Her.....

Friday, May 17, 2019

Tonto Dikeh Says Her Daughter In Law Will Enjoy Her.....

Instagram Controversial drama queen Tonto Dikeh posted a video on her insta-story of her face being made up and as she chatted with the make up artist,she revealed that she has a perfect relationship with her son and that her daughter in law would enjoy her.....

She also revealed that her daughter in law ever came to her and said ''Mummy your son beat me''

She says she would arrest her son and he would sleep in Jail.
The make up artist asked her ''You will arrest your own son?''

She says ''I will,for the woman as long as she is not lying oh''

Maybe it would be nice if parents of those who abuse their spouse begin to arrest them....
What do you think?Do you buy her idea?

42 comments:

1. I already fear in advance for the said daughter in law

1. She wont be like this forever , she would heal learn from her mistakes and be a better person, no need to fear.
      Her daughter inlaw would be Blessed .

2. I love you dear...you an an amazing been.

3. When shes in her right mind. I dont think ill wish my daughter to see poko in full gear, ill rather her to the convent .

4. My dad once arrested my elder brother when he slap his wife. My father left him in cell for 2 good weeks, and tell the police officer that my brother should bail himself after 2 weeks. My Dad did not spend Kobo. My brother came out and humble himself. And that if he does not bail himself out, they should him there for another 2 weeks...lol

2. Tontoh will make a good mother in-law. I know behind that madness, there is a good side of her

Let's give her benefit of doubts. Mothers should train their sons well in doing what is right

1. Loool @benefit of doubt see wetin Tonto dun cause 😂🤣😂😂😂

2. I agree with you Yori

Behind that madness is a good woman

3. I agree with you. She is a good person. In a world of fakes, Shes the real deal

3. Say thinking here, before I call for his arrest, I go 'jump' him first. He will not even see the thunder sounding slap that will come his way. I no born am well for him to raise his hand on a woman? My sons already know me, about my temper on such issues. Moreover, I am physically fit. I leave a very active lifestyle as in physical exercises via vigorous gym sessions, weight bearing exercises, I run moderate distance every other day. Na me go attack 1st.

1. Anony you are a case. You made me laugh so much. I notice that mothers of boys tend to be quite tough and their boys are really well trained.

2. Hahahahaha. I love your style. Kudos to you jare

3. Lol, your comment cracked me up. I just hate it when people can't keep their hands to themselves. My dad used to beat my mum in our presence so DV is totally unacceptable for me either from my brother, husband, son or whoever you are. Depends on the extent, a slap will not warrant me arresting my son, however, we will have serious issues but beating her up, with marks, I will arrest him and he will sign an undertaking never to touch her again.I will advice the girl to leave him in his presence.

God give my husband and I the knowledge,patience, grace and wisdom to raise God fearing children .

4. This is one thing I respect my mom for she doesn't spare my brothers they cant even try it, my sisters inlaws are blessed, matter of fact they get scared of reporting my brothers to my mom cos they know the end.

5. This narrative happened at Orlu in December last yr, the man has 7 sons and a daughter, who was already married. Some of the sons came home with their wives, then we don't know what halpebed and one of the younger sons started beating his wife in their own apartment, the elder brother rushed to the scene first b4 the others got there, he has separated the man and wife fighting and gave his younger brother a resounding slap, the brother acharged at him and the elder o e beat him up while the others watched and were castigating him for beating his wife. They told him to explore another means of correcting the wife without touching her, that they don't want a wife beater in their family, they now told the wife that if he does that again when they must have travelled back to their base, that she should just let them know.
      Some families really do not tolerate such, they call their son to other but some na the opposite, they will even be the ones to instigate the beating. Tonto might make a good MIL. But Madam Tonto, allow king to grow up first, u can't wait

4. You want a daughter in law,yet you encourage Bobriskys stupid lifestyle? Why didnt you say my daughter or son in law will enjoy me? You people should keep promoting rubbish in the name of publicity...what goes around comes around!

1. 😂🤣😂😂😂 @ daughter or son inlaw

5. She will enjoy you till she offends you...then boom! You will make her an internet sensation with your wild tales.....no matter how good a person people are trying to project you,as long as you cannot get a grip on your emotions and you allow it control you and the way you behave,you are not a good person.....you destroy anything in your path before thinking of the havoc you've caused....not good enough!

6. My mum use to tell my brothers that if they touch their wives, she will come with pistle and join the woman to beat him blue black. No matter what happens walk away son.

1. Pestle took me fuck out😂😂😂 No mama no get chill oh.

7. Her daughter in law will only enjoy her if she allows tonto control the marriage

1. Ma'am Queen 😂😂😂😂😂😂

8. Yes oh Tonto!!!
    May u never become like the spare room & basement living desperate mother in law. But a Queen mother in law in her own rights who is content, supportive & never a pity party character who will lie on ur head & shit!!!

A Queen mother in law is the type who has her own things, happy in her own life & will never pimp, exploit or destroy their generations for any gains, no seek for any drama or interested in taking away ur shine. Even when they come near u, they r nothing else but a pillar of support & blessing. Very contented & trustworthy. They r not the women who betray other women!!!
    A Queen mother in law is never treacehous, back stabbing, envious of other women, greedy or diabolical.

9. Tonto will definitely pamper her daughter inlaw if she allows Tonto control the marriage. The solution to this controlling is if Tonto has other sons. Marriage to an only son is tough, marriage to an only child who is a man is tougher. Women here who are in this situation can attest to this

1. That's just the truth. Unless she's in control, if not...story.

2. Very true. My MIL Don show me pepper in this life and till now I'm still traumatized.

10. I believe her tho,with her kind you know where you are;no pretence whatsoever.

11. I think I support her on this.

12. TONTO IS A BLOG VISITOR.

13. Yes o.history can not repeat itself

14. Me too but I don't have time to visit ooo cos me I busy die

15. My slapped his girl friend,she reported to me I just told her to leave him,I don’t entertain violence. I called him and talked to him about the implication of domestic violence,he was sober oo.After 3 weeks I returned from travel see dem Dey do lovie lovie,I just thrower face,how do women forgive when a guy hits you,I can’t deal biko

16. Easier said than done.

17. This one that clings to her son like gum...Tonto I pity your daughter in law because any time she offends you, you will remind her with bitter words, how you solely paid school fees and raised him single handedly. She no go hear word for marrying your son. Lolz