Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday In House News

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Tuesday In House News

The day has been very wet and Cloudy......Sometimes the rain gets so bad that one gets scared and wonders if God has forgotten his promise not to destroy the World with water again....but he is not man and his word and promises never changes...So what will the World be destroyed with?Baba God na your hand we dey!!!

I dey hungry!

BIRTHDAY GEH QUEEN COVERS IHN

Stells, plz you and my follow BVz should join me and celebrate me.

I am celebrating me today as by the grace of God, I am +1 today. I have not given up but I'm still standing, no matter how tough it has been. I have learnt to hold on and strive for the top and that's what I wish myself today "To be at the Top". Happy Birthday To Me wishing me gracious Many Happy Returns

The world out here is not easy at all, the pressure to rise above the waters mounts. Pressure of graduating with good results, finding and keeping a job, getting married and generally be useful to oneself and the society at Large.

Thanks be to God most High who has been my preserver and strength, sustainer and shield, comforter and Friend.

Nagode allah.nagode allah allah ........

Happy Birthday Babe geh

............................................................................................................

MIRACLE BABY JASON IS TWO YEARS OLD TODAY:

Stella I'm super happy and grateful to God
21/5 is my nephew's birthday, knowing how this boy came was a miracle, I can remembered how family members take turns like roaster to sleep overnight at the LUTH while the mother was still at RANDLE GBAJA, its indeed a testimony he's clocking 2years today, the devil tried but God shew himself Mighty. Please BVS help me wish my JASON a happy birthday

Awwwwww........Happy Birthday Jay..please what is Randle Gbaja?

......................................................................................................

JUMOKE WISHES KID SIS A HAPPY BIRTHDAY:

Please help me celebrate my sister today (may 21) is her birthday.I just want to take a moment to thank God for her life and ask Him to protect and guide her all her days, may her life be filled with oceans of unexpected blessings and favors. From your sister JUMMY

Happy Birthday Smally!

............................................................................................................

DRINK WATER AND MIND YOUR BUSINESS

How do some of you world people sleep at night?
The things people in this our generation do makes me really believe that indeed something is blocking Angel Michael's trumpet o, cos if not, e for don blow am tey tey...

It will pay you in this life to have conscience , both men and women, cos the evil that men (and women) do these days, surprises the devil himself.

How can you be sleeping with your sibling's spouse or your spouse's sibling?
How?

There is this gal I know, when we were in university her elder sister's husband was sponsoring her education and that of all his wife's siblings. Do you know that the Thank You this girl could give her sister was to be knacking the husband?

It was so bad eh, that this useless man would be coming to visit the girl in her hostel where I lived then, and the useless girl would follow him back to Port Harcourt and spend the weekend with him without her sister knowing either of their whereabouts.

When we confronted her then, she said he is a maga and anyone can chop if they want to. Her sister found out later, and trust me, it was very ugly...

Now someone I know is doing this, and forming what her sister doesn't know can't hurt her. How does that even make any sense? The man in question nko? He is feeling like the Real G, chopping on two fronts.
Please if you are sitting on this table whether male or female, you are a disgusting human being, absolutely no excuse for such actions.

Lemme drink water, gargle this evil outta my mouth, spit it far away from me and mind my business biko....

if you know you live in that oil state temporarily for work reasons and living with your elder sister, stop sleeping with her husband, almost everyone around you knows and soon she will too.
I know you will see this...
You are a BV!

Ndewo nu!

A BV Gbenshing her sister's husband after all the advice we hand out here?it is better to become an asawo than to do this...it is evil,it is wicked and it will destroy a whole generation..please desist from doing this ohhhhh

..........................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION

Pls how early can HIV be detected, my world is about to change maybe for good(to repent) or the other way..who send me message? i didn't see any symptoms after two months o and the guy seems normal and healthy but its my first time of having it raw and I'm scared....

LOL...but when you go gbensh without nah only u e sweet oh....I think you need to be patient...go to do a test now and in three months

COMMENT SECTION

Bvs, I want to make a career change. I don't have a background in sciences but I can learn anything and I'm a fast learner. Please give me information about oil and gas training courses that are in hot demand and people easily get recruited with them.

Also mention accredited schools/institutes that do these trainings both in Lagos and Port Harcourt (preferable ones are those that will hire you or help you get jobs after the training). Also, do oil and gas companies do trainings? Do they recruit from there? Which ones? Where? Thank you.

weh done!!

.............................................................................................................

TEEJAYS CORNER
A VISIT TO THE MONASTERY....

As a kid growing up, I had always wanted and dreamt of becoming a Catholic Priest, it was a huge burning desire in my heart that nothing was important to me than enrolling in the seminary.

In a bid to accomplish that dream, I joined the alter boys at a very tender age of nine(9). My service, commitment and selflessness at that age to Mass and other pious activities were in no doubt a clear indication and attestation of my resolve to serve God in all totality.

Whatever did happened to that dream, is only but a confirmation that most dreams never come through in life. My love for the Eucharist is profound that nothing can ever change it.

At Awhun Monastery Enugu, 2005, I experienced a total different world from where I come from. A world of peace, calmness, tranquility and above all solitude. It was a place of prayers and surrender to the will of the Almighty, for it brought a new understanding and knowledge of God to me.

The orderliness of the Monks during prayers and benediction is a good sight to behold. The hymns and Psalms were heavenly and uplifting to the soul. At the hill called Calvary, burdens are made light as people would looked unto the Cross in humility. Over at the other end is the waterfall. It was my first time to experience a waterfall.

At the waterfall, I discovered something extraordinary. When we get there, the water was dropping from its height, but when we started praises to God, the waterfall became so fast with a rush pouring down on us heavily. Soaked in the water, we kept singing and praying that so lot of testimonies were recorded from instantaneous healing of those who were sick with disease.

It was an experience of a lifetime in His presence. A lot to be said but space won't do justice to that.

Eh hen!!!...Teejay was a Church boy?You can still go back oh,it is never too late.

...........................................................................................................

MATURED LADY SEEKING FOR A MATURED MAN OR WIDOWER 

FOR MARRIAGE.

I am female, 40yrs, single parent of one under 7 yrs , no baby daddy drama. Genotype AA, rhesus O+ . average height, from Imo state residing in Lagos. I am humble, fashionable, God fearing, fun to be with, family oriented, caring, a good confidant and conversationalist.

I am seeking for a single matured man or widower with children (I love children), between the ages of 42yrs - 52yrs that is ready to settle down in marriage this year. He should be from South east, God fearing, caring, family oriented and willing to accept my child as our child. Contact me : 07088324991 (Princess).

Good luck babe...I know some scammers who litter this blog will also add her but God will reveal you as always........

...........................................................................................................

We sell bags,shoes,dresses

Very affordable and we deliver to your doorstep anywhere you are
IG:mis_moboutique
WhatsApp only:08122931698
Free delivery on any item purchased for Lagos residents only, from now till Friday..

..............................................................................................................

SELF CONTAINED NEEDED

Dear bvs,

Please I am currently looking for a self contain apartment around surulere (Masha,Kilo,Adeniran Ogunsanya,Akerele,ogunlana drive axis or any good side in surulere) my budget is 200,000-250,000 please I will like to deal directly with landlord as I don't have money for agents. I can be reached via 08024747487

.........................................................................................................

VACANCIES

A fashion house located in lekki phase 1is on the outlook for a passionate and goal driven individual for the post of Sales Attendance.

Qualification: OND in Mass Communication and willing to work immediately. A female and a male with experience in Graphic Design.

Kindly send your CV to career@urimage.com.ng

Also the service of the following is needed for immediate employment:
Nail Technician
Make up artist
Hair Stylist
Kindly send your whatsapp number to 09029774536

SHOE FOR SALE

I ordered it for my wedding which is coming up in July, but it happens that it's not my perfect size, I wear 37 but this 37 is big.

Price #20,000 its slightly negotiable, it can size someone wearing small 38, I  need the money to buy another shoe.
Contact no: 07036734318

.............................................................................................................

DRUM NEEDED
Good day BVs..

Please where can i get this particular type of drum in lagos or ibadan?.
I want direct contact with wholesalers because i buy in bulk.

Call or WhatsApp on 08125871287

:............................................................................................................

For cheap, durable and affordable cars contact God's Might Auto Mart. Call or whatsapp me on +2348060945876.

2009 Lexus ES 330 3.6 million
2007 Honda Civic 1.7 million
2017 Toyota Highlander 17.5 million. Slightly negotiable.

Did you know that you are suppose to change your bedsheets twice a week and have atleast three pairs to enable you alternate through the month?
Get quality bedsheet that doesn't fade no matter how often you wash it.
Contact glad_thrifts_and_beds on 07033964462.

Kindly patronize us for your quality and stylish preowned female bags and shoes at affordable prices,Thanks .
We are open to deliveries and pick ups. IG handle thriftstore_byginoo, 09027970466.

###############################llllllll#

Olawealth Adire to the World.

We now have quality adires (Kampala), all the way from Abeokuta raw.
We have the adire tops, adire silk/chiffon, adire in 5 yards, all at a discounted price..

We can also supply your organization Adire tops for Friday wears, just to add a touch of culturistic heritage.
As many as 30 adore tops

The Adire tops is just #3000 pere.
The Adire silk is #4000

The Adire 5 yards unmade is #5000.

Available for pickup in ABUJA.
DELIVERY WORLDWIDE GLOBE
Whatsapp; 07037210981
Email; olawealthq@gmail.com
Shop Address; HB 67, Kaura Modern Market, opp Prince and Princess Estate, Abuja...

Come and Experience Royalty.

Adire silk?Interesting!!!!

THREE BEDROOM APARTMENT NEEDED

Please I am in need of a 3 bedroom apartment that has water in a secured area in Jos. My budget is 250-350k. I can be contacted through WhatsApp 07033733945

Submitting WASCE for WES assessment
Greetings dear BVs😁😁😁. Please I need guide to get my WASCE assessed by
If I will be sending a scratch card, can I put the card and my BSc c

Thank you so much. Waiting in the comment section

................................................................................................................

105 comments:

1. Ihn is here, can I get nice office gown at super katangoa, am working on a very tight budget, which particular day can I go, I went there on Friday, I was just roaming about without seeing a single gown to buy, those wicked guys by the road side still insulted me join, Lagos nawa

1. You need to go on Monday or Wednesday
      And you need to be familiar with the market
      You can get for #1,000

Happy birthday to the celebrants
      Yesterday rain really destroyed people's homes
      Ogun and Lagos State government, please the roads are bad. That should be one of the first thing on your plan after election. Ejor.

Michaaka foods, I am dancing already 💃💃
      Patiently waiting for Friday. God bless you dear

2. Happy birthday to the celebrants
      Thank you Jesus for the great recommendations I got from my supervisor today. No wonder the Bible says "a man that is diligent with his job he will not dine with just mere men but he will dine with kings.
      💕💕💝💝Proudly certified registered nurse anaesthetist💞💞💕💕💟💟💟
      I love my job....

3. Happy birthday to the celebrants and many customers fall on our sellers.

4. Happy birthday to Queen and Jayson. God bless you both.

Very lovely wares for sale, plenty customers fall on all of you

5. Happy birthday to Queen and Jayson. God bless you both.

Very lovely wares for sale, plenty customers fall on all of you

6. You can get correct gown from #400, just make sure you go very early in the morning,6:30am to 7, don't follow any agbero there ooo cos they'd scam you.

7. For the person applying for WES, yes, you can send the scratch card with photocopies of your credentials

8. Beautiful Faces of IHN.
      That baby's smile is beautiful, happy birthday jason.
      Drink water and mind your business,May God pay that lady doing that to her sister's husband back in a way no one will,amen.

9. TeeJay! You just brought back some good memories at the monastery. I remember how we were all chatting in the bus and as soon as we got there, the place was so peaceful that we had to change tempo.

Talk of the cool environment due to the mountains, the food the monks eat, the singing of psalms, the clear water we filled in our containers.

We as a team planned to go there after 7 years again but alas, almost everyone is married and scattered in different parts of the world and also different states.

It was some good times which I will ever cherish..❣

10. Stellar,Gbaja Handle Na the name of a maternity centre,located on gbaja street at Surulere, it's also Randle annex.Randle is the main general hospital,located on Randle avenue also at Surulere.Both hospitals are owned by Lagos state government.

11. Anon 14:00 Looking to buy good OK gowns? Go to Yaba market

12. That little boy is cute. Happy Birthday Jason.

2. PLEASE HOLD ON,THIS PAIN WILL END.

I know you are having a really hard time right now. And I know that “really hard” doesn’t truly sum it up…not in the least. If we are being real here, I know that right now you are feeling pretty devastated. You are hurting, both inside and out, and you can’t figure out how to make the pain go away. Your thoughts feel way too heavy and overbearing, and you don’t know what to do. You can’t figure out how to make things okay again, or how to convince yourself that it’s okay to be happy, or that there are things to be happy about. Instead, here you are, curled up in a ball on your bed, just trying to make your way through the darkness. Hurting on your own, while the rest of the world keeps moving on around you. I know how much it hurts, and how fatigued you are from just trying to keep your head above the water. I know how exhausted you are from holding the tears back and I know how scared you are feeling to be so alone and lonely in this dark space. You want help and support, but you don’t know what kind of support you need. You don’t know who to turn to or what to ask for, because you just don’t know what will help. You have no ideas left as to what will lift this heavy haze, this immeasurable sadness. You would love for someone to throw you a life preserver, but of course, it’s not that easy. You would love to take a Panadol or get a good night of sleep to wash away the hurt, but you know that neither of these will fix the problem. You know that this is no quick fix. So you continue to tread water, and pray that someone or something will send you a “cure” to this immense pain.

I can’t fix what hurts. And I have no magical dust that will bring you immediate relief. But I can bring you hope. Or at least, I can encourage you to remember that hope exists. I can remind you of how loved and cared you are, despite the pain you are in. I can remind you that you are still loved and cared for, even when you are sad. And I can tell you that I hope things will be better for you soon. I can have hope for you, in the hopes that you will try your hardest to also have hope. And believe me, I know how difficult it can be to find hope when everything feels so very dark. I know what it feels like to have nothing to hold onto, nothing to steady yourself with, and nothing to believe in. But I still urge you to try. Try to be open to having hope. Because above all, even when things are awful and heavy and even when life feels insurmountable, the secret is learning how to have hope. It is learning that faith exists and that faith is real. It’s reminding yourself, over and over again, that you can have faith in tomorrow. It’s learning that the load will ease up in time. It’s learning that life ebbs and flows and that the goodness will outweigh the darkness in due time. All I ask of you is that you try your very hardest to trust that things won’t feel this way forever. Because they won’t. And knowing that things will get better will give you something to fight for.

And when you are sad, I hope you remember that you are something so precious that the universe made only one of you. I hope you don’t become so afraid of life that you forget how to live at all. Or that you forget to believe in yourself. To believe that you are capable of healing.

So if you are struggling right now, know this. Know that even though life can be so intensely painful, even though it can hurt more than you could’ve imagined, it won’t be this bad forever. The pain won’t stab you so hard forever. Eventually, it will subside. And you will be okay again. You will be you again. And know that even though you may feel like you have nothing left to live for, you always always always have something to live for. You are so loved. And there are many people out there just waiting to know you and love you. So hold on. Pain ends. Fear ends. Anxiety ends. And in time, the sunset will look much more like a sunrise. In time, the nights won’t be quite as terrifyingly lonely. And in time, you will find your way again. COLLEEN GEORGE

1. My present problem is how to get over this GOT I just watched. Started 3 weeks ago from season 1 and finished last night. I haven’t stopped crying. Why am I crying? I am so sad. I shouldn’t have watched at all but my friends said my life was boring and I thought to start watching movies.
      This is so sad. I am so sad. No appetite to eat. I can’t wait for this leave to end so I can resume work and get this off my mind. I didn’t even know I was this vested emotionally into it.

2. Anonymous 14:35, why are you crying please? GOT is making you cry? Really? Well, the death of some members of the Starks yes. Don’t worry you will be fine. Reminds me of when I watched “Set it Off”.... I cried for days😂.

Happy Birthday Cute boy. God bless you. Happy birthday to all the celebrants.

Lady sleeping with her sisters spouse, there is no other betrayal worse than that. Enemy within!🙄

3. Dear Anonymous, Games of Thrones Therapy sessions are now available by different online counsellors. 30 minutes is about 25 dollars or so. Google them if you're interested. Good luck.

4. Hahaha, you must be very emotional, pele. Try and get over it, I don forget the next day after watching it.

3. In house news is here I need an affordable fridge, where can I get I stay at dopemu Lagos and am new here

4. Hi.. .everyone

Happy birthday to the celebrants.

5. Happy birthday to all celebrants. Shoe poster please invite me to the wedding ooooo, with this showe I am seeing here, I know the wedding will be superb

6. Happy Birthday to those celebrating today. God bless you all.

Hi IHN.

7. Beautiful Ankara cloth (Adire) .👆🖕☝🖕👆☝.
    Plenty customers fall on you @ OlaWealth...

Beautiful things here to sale.
    Customers fall on the sellers here....

Happy birthday to Queen
    Age gracefully dear

Happy birthday Baby Jason
    God bless you dear...

Happy birthday to blog visitor sister
    You are blessed...

Happy birthday to all the celebrants
    God's blessings all the way...

@ Blog visitor sleeping with the sisters hubby,Please repent.
    What you are doing is very bad (Evil)..Why Did you allow yourself to be used by devil..please turn away from the wicked act.
    Please receive sense now and always as you for so...

8. Awww... Thank you Stella, I'm grateful 🙏. Thriftstorebyginoo.

9. Happy bday to the celebrants! God bless u all!!! Sellers may customers locate u!!

10. @ Teejay nwa 042
    Nice one..
    Can't remember the year I visited awhum monastery..

Everyone has port to Ugwu di nso now..

11. Sign out message is dope.
    To the sis sexing her elder sis hubby after all the goodness been shown to her, karma is soooooo real. This is sooo painful and highly disgusting. Don't you have conscience?

The lady scared of HIV, did konji cover your brain when you were having it raw abi na jazz do you? People can be funny shaa. God help you.

may customers fall on the sellers AMEN

12. happy birthday to the celebrants

13. For you to sleep with your siblings spouse, you must be cursed.
    Humans ......
    I am interested in the adire silk.

14. Happy super birthday to the celebrants especially my little cute prince Jason, more beautiful graceful years

15. @stella, randle gbaja means randle general hospital located at gbaja surulere.

1. There's Randle General Hospital and Gbaja General hospital very close to each other though.

2. Gbaja mother and child hospital is under the control and management of randle general hospital
      There was no space for the mother and child centre .Hence ,the move to Gbaja.

16. Make una tell that beautiful coper shun
    wey wear blue trouser
    to sit like a woman. 😯😜😜😜😜😜

17. Huh, that bv sleeping with her sister's husband, how do you sleep at night.. I fear who nor fear you..

18. Those studded Christian Louboutin pumps are dope af.

1. I too know. Who ask you?

2. Dope but seller is a thief. My friend sells it for 12k. Knock off I know! 😄

19. This comment has been removed by the author.

20. The Naija girl up there wey them chop raw
    Why you dey fear hiv eh?

I have been telling you Naija girls that
    all these una night waka, sneak out steal fork
    no dey give peace of mind.
    Will they hear?
    Ajuju ajuo 😯😯😯

21. Sickness flee from me in Jesus Christ name, Amen.

22. How do people, consent to this evil act of sleeping with their siblings spouses ? The heart of man is desperately wicked,who can know it ? I mean some would even wish death on the supposed sibling. The useless men too. Ojo esin rin à to ŕoo le hin lori, elelesinrin kete!

23. I paid the extra asides the main rent, washed and cleaned the room and moved in. I accepted to pay all these mainly because it was the best house that fitted my small budget.
    I didn't repaint the room despite the fact that it had some holes and mosquito blood stains here and there, I don't want them to have any reason to charge the next occupant for painting.

My T-shirt was wet with my own sweat.
    I checked the time, 8:09pm, I had been arranging my things for more than 5hours. Now my body needs a good wash and rest.
    Before payment, I had checked the bathroom and toilet, they were dirty but I didn't mind, I can wash them or arrange for them to be washed. The doors were intact, they both have small windows and most importantly, they are built inside the main building and not outside like some others that I had earlier inspected. The bathroom in one of the houses I saw did not even have a door, it was built with corrugated iron sheets at the back of the building. Your wrapper is the door. No roof too, when it rains, just use soap on your body and then allow the rain to do the rinsing. Worst still, there is a two storey building beside this roofless bathroom.
    So you can see that my new house is a nice place.

As soon as I stepped out to the corridor with a bucket in my hand, a warm liquid hit my legs. This little boy of about 2yrs was standing in front of their own door adjacent mine, pointed his Pipi to the front of my own door and offloaded urine there.

To be continued....

Enjoy the rest of your day.

Bv Dreza

1. Choiii. Please keep it coming

2. Choiii. Please keep it coming

3. Hahaha This is going to be a funny and interesting series. Keep them coming. Sdk blog is bless with good writers

4. Titled: tales or life in a public compound.
      I can relate to that bathroom. Thank God for where I am today.
      Poster @ Dreza I came here today because of your story. Keep it up

24. Puffin why? So someone cannot edit their comment again.
    I got a notification from glo that my data plan is going to be renewed today, I checked my balance and I saw 156mb, I subscribed 1gig for two weeks on Friday night.

25. Happy birthday to the celebrants

26. Ihn is here,good afternoon bvs,the bv who is knocking her sister husband is better you stop now,mehhh this is bad what joy do you have when both of you are naked?,your own sister's husband,shame on you and the man😡. Lovely sales customers locate you guys.

27. All these people looking for houses dat keep saying dey want to deal directly with the landlord so as to avoid paying agent fee and all dat. Is it possible in this Lagos?

1. I kept wondering too....even some landlord collects commission sef

2. That is their usual anthem. They should keep deceiving themselves. That agency fee they're running away from, they'll still pay it to the landlord.

3. Dere is no flat of 200k in lag.dey should stop given sdk problem

4. My landlord collects it. He will tell you he has an agent that manages the place and the fees are for him.
      Truth be told, a good house with all necessary amenities is not handled by the landlord but lawyers or agents

28. Good afternoon my people.

Happy birthday to the celebrants.

29. Wow, I will like to visit Ohwum monastry

30. Can anyone recommend any good hand cream and foot cream please?

31. Happy birthday to all the celebrants

Good afternoon everyone

32. Hi BV, to submit credential for WES assessment I will advice you submit your highest qualification because the cost of 1 certificate assessment is between 75k to 100k depending on what type of qualification you are submitting. So do the highest one you have and not WASSC

1. What is WES assessment?

2. They request for WAEC evaluation now even if u do your highest qualification evaluation.

33. Sister dat is drinking water and minding her business. Did u catch d said bv with her sister's husband in the act?? How did u know?? Are u living with dem?? I'm just asking o in order to be sure. Bcos it's like everybody in d oil city is becoming paranoid

34. Happy birthday all ye celebrants.

35. Blogbrity, I know you sell household items, do you sell laundry bins and bath mats etc?

36. Good afternoon beautiful people,

The person looking for drum to buy pls you can go to ojota(where the sell chemicals) there are plenty dealers there you can buy from.

1. Thank you, very much

2. You can also get them at Idumagbo and Adeniji, Lagos Island where they sell water hose, pesticides and building materials.

37. That lady sleeping with her sister's husband is a very stupid and wicked girl.
    What exactly did your sister do to you?
    If you are reading this,let me tell you.
    All these lovey dovey wont last!
    You will continue to be his cum bucket until he destroys your womb with abortion.
    He is giving you crumbs compared to his wife.He will never marry you because she is his one and only wife!
    When he is done with you,he will tell your sister that he doesn't want you around his house,that you are a bad girl.
    If you spill,he will beg your sister and she will forgive him and hate you for life.
    Your reputation would be ruined in the family.Is that what you want?
    Give yourself brain and dump him now.Look for another man to date!!!

38. How do you have the mind to sleep with you sister's husband. How would you feel if one of your daughters gave you such complaints. Chei.

39. Bv that is in need of drum in Ibadan, should go to Beere. As much as you want you will get

1. Pls, where in beere exactly, because i have been there ,i didn't see any

2. Next time when you need something in an area, ask people there. Go back to Beere and ask the women selling things there that you want to buy drums in large quantity, they will direct you

40. Wow Stella I smile at all the people on your blogs -against yahoo and i know they are all bitter , because most of them feel intimidated, by yahoo , yahoo is bad but does not give any one right to be against it not in this dead bastard useless country , trust me I have been to few African country , Menh if you see the suffer you won’t be able to stand it — so I also saw a reply where one idiot wrote our politician steal , but does not come out to say it , in other words once they steal money and don’t come out to shout , that means it’s good to steal but don’t make noise - See ehn the truth is that -Nigerian are so jealous especially the girls , who are jealous of there fellow women dating , somebody doing fine so they want to make sure , the person is down in other for there follow girls not to shine -And for the fellow guy men , acting like you are saint -Trust me if you are giving a political post -Una go still thief last last -yu all are bunch of hypocrites-praying for the downfall, of your fellow won’t take you anywhere - you all act saint yet , your heart is bitter , to the useless girls on this blog that won’t date a serious serious guy because he is broke -thunder fire you .

1. Just keep quiet abeg. Yahoo Yahoo is EVIL and WICKED, even your conscience knows it. Someone's hard earned money ebing swindled. Oya, pray you will be a victim one day. Rubbish.

2. Anon poster ,you're the big Fool. May Yahoo be the end of you

41. The sister knocking her sister’s husband, I read comments, no bv condemned the husband but the lady, are bv’s categorically affirming that consent in sex resides with the woman, or is the man not older, should be more responsible or is he too not at fault, are bv’s saying that women determines who to have sex with or not as I am not understanding why everyone is bashing the lady and not the man

1. YES consenting to sex with that man, resides with the woman! The wife in question, is her blood sister. She should be loyal to her sister. The man has no respect for his wife or their home, and is a total dog but the lady takes 80% of the blame! That is a code that should never be broken by a sibling please. There is no excuse for it!

42. Bvs pls I need advise o,I have 2options to go into food business,or to continue my existing boutique business,selling clothes is not an everyday thing as some days I don't make sales,sometimes for weeks seff,sales only improve during d festive season so im thinking of changing my line of business into food business and opening a small restaurant as my power reach,pls if u have run a restaurant business before pls can u advise me,d pros and cons and if its something worth investing in.thanks guys

1. Food business is good. Get a place where people are much. If you want to start, start with low quantity.

Check how people in the area sell theirs, so that you won't lose

2. I run a boutique too but i would advise you to go into food business because it's not seasonal.

43. The B.V sleeping with her in law,thunder knows your address, continue

44. Everybody wants to rent house directly
    How estate agents go come chop now??? Does it work actually

45. The art graduate that needed advice go and do HSE level 1 and 3. Use that one and be looking for safety job. Then, do QMS. Quality management certification.

If you are looking for assurance of getting a job immediately or someone that can hand over a job to you, then, you have forgotten the country you're in. Safety certification will allow you penetrate oil company. Just get experience in even bottle water company cos I usually see the advert in hotnigerianjobs. There lots of adverts in safety. When you have entered, then you do QMS which is about 250k or less.

Any oil company telling you about training that is not certification na just time you go waste there. The easiest way to enter oil company as under graduate is by going to PTI Warri.

Nobody,handed my hubby a job on a platter of gold. Even, the angel that told him about the certification refused to pick his calls when he passed.

But, when God remembered him, he has been moving from one job to another. Be hardworking and be in the right click that have helping spirit. When one of their colleagues enters a new company, he makes ways for others.

Is just like wanting to go to university because someone promised you a job. Better don't hope on humans cos you will be disappointed.

Google Shell accredited center for safety certification in pH. Is in Igwuruta. Any certification that is shell accredited abeg na paper you hold

1. Dear anons, can you please give a bit more explanation on the certificate acquisition and its usefulness . Thanks

46. Happy birthday to the celebrants
    God bless y'all

47. Hi Stella,

It would be nice if you could allow Bv Dreza have a stand alone post for her stories. Thanks!