Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: US Embassy Suspends Drop Box Visa Application In Nigeria!

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

US Embassy Suspends Drop Box Visa Application In Nigeria!

The United States Embassy in Nigeria has announced that the Interview waivers for renewals, otherwise known as the “Dropbox” process is indefinitely suspended effective today, Tuesday, May 14, 2019. 

Visa applications will no longer be accepted by DHL in Nigeria.

14 comments:

1. At least now they are stating it clearly. They have been calling majority of people who applied for dropbox for interviews recently. So this is not new.

2. Them try. Nothing about USA embassy surprises me anymore

3. Na wa. With all the “Yahoo Boys” EFCC has been arresting how come our relationship with the USA has gotten worse? These leaders should do and die of old age abeg we are tired of their decomposed rule

1. Funny thing their children are been groomed to take over if at all they aren't working together with them at the moment to make the takeover an easy transition.

2. Anon 19:02, yes, EFCC is arresting Yahoo boys but what has been the reaction of Nigerians to these? Go online and see the commentary. To an outsider reading those comments in defence of yahoo yahoo, the average Nigerian is a scammer because 80% of the commenters either supported yahoo or at least empathized with them. If na you, will you welcome a self confessed thief or somebody in sympathy with thieves into your home??? The greatest problem of the black man is a lack of basic intelligence. I have never been more embarrassed to introduce myself as a Nigerian as I have been after the shameful Naira Marley debacle.

4. This last election has caused a lot of problems. The US embassy clearly knows that most people cannot survive another 4 years of this Buhari's government. People are leaving anyway they can...some renewing their visa's is with the intent to going there to settle....and Trump aint having it. APC 4+4 ooo

5. Naira Marley is a goal. Laughing in Spanish. Yahoo sympathizers, wives and girlfriends... off to the Caribbean with my US Pali. Ntoi

1. Anon19:34 don’t be a fool. This has nothing to do with yahoo. For your mind you think say na Nigeria sabi yahoo pass? The real name is cyber crime and we all know Nigeria did not start that name. So why is trump after Mexicans? Na yahoo too?the world is changing everybody develop your self no body be mumu for another country. The earlier 3rd countries realize that the better for them.

6. 🤣🤣🤣🤣
    we aint running nowhere. make we all yansh down here dey suffer this mess together.

7. Snarker Na your full family and generation suffer fit. Stay with your lifeless and y’all be lifeless together.

8. Jesus Christ come to the aid of your children

9. That is why I can never subject my kids to such rubbish by making sure they have the blue passport.God see me through is not easy but it is worth it.