Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Veteran Actress Ada Ameh Celebrates Birthday With Lovely Photos

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Veteran Actress Ada Ameh Celebrates Birthday With Lovely Photos

If you remember the movie 'Domitilla' you will have no problem recognising Ada Ameh who has also gone on to other movies where she had Stellar performances.....

Happy Birthday Ada..........

35 comments:

1. Very lovely actor

1. Happy birthday Emuakpo Johnson.
      Aaaakpooorrrr!

2. Happy Birthday Beautiful woman,may God bless your new age,amen.

3. Mama be looking hot
    Happy birthday Ada Ameh, age gracefully

4. Ashawo nor be work oooo."dormitilla.
    Hbd dear

5. Happy Birthday Beautiful woman,may God bless your new age,amen.

6. Happy birthday one and only Emu.

7. Happy birthday lady. I celebrate you, I thank Baba God Sir for an added year to your existence. Wishing you good health, peace and prosperity.

My all time fav Nollywood humorous actress. Her humor is so natural. When she uses that Warri pidgin, o-o she got me ROTF.

Where the movie producers at? Somebody give this woman a role, her humor may help some Nigerians make it through hardship.

8. Madame Koinkoin15 May 2019 at 12:38

I too love this woman.

9. Mrs. Johnson, very funny character.

10. She was brilliant in Dear Mummy B, such a great actress. Happy birthday.

11. Happy Birthday to you. God bless you richly and grant you heavenly blessings.Age graciously.

12. I love this woman ehn, this is a real actress, not all those I jump am pass parading themselves as aturess , God bless your new age MoMA, will love to see her play Yoruba movie

1. Bibilomo she did something close to that in 'The boy is mine' and it was hilarious.

13. Happy birthday ma aka “miss wongorowongoro” ����

14. Emu mu!I love this woman in the Johnsons...eweleke!🤣🤣🤣. Happy birthday mama!God grant all your request.

15. Happy birthday funny woman! Love her so much!!

16. Small thing to resemble Dr. Okereke.

Happy birthday Emu baby. Always love your skills

17. Emu Johnson happy. Love this woman like kilode

18. Happy birthday emu akpo of the johnsons

19. Happy birthday mrs Johnson aka Emu

20. She finished work in Phone Swap movie

21. Blessed birthday First lady Emu; AKA ahhh luckilu. God's blessings always

22. Happy birthday Emu johnson

23. Happy Birthday Emumu #inluckylolo's voice

24. Awwwww!!!! one and only Emu Akpo Johnson happy birthday beautiful mama

25. Happy birthday Ada Ameh aka Emu Johnson. What happened to you? I no longer see you on The Johnsons. I am missing you terribly.

26. Happy Birthday Mrs Emuakpor Johnson