Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Veteran Actress Omotola Jalade Stuns In New Photos....

Monday, May 13, 2019

Veteran Actress Omotola Jalade Stuns In New Photos....

Nollywood actress Omotola looks so stunning in these new photos.......

Check out her hour glass figure..wow!!!!

23 comments:

1. Veteran actress? Yes
    Stun? No, no, no, no

2. Omotola is pear shaped not hour glass. lovely photos

3. Stella
    Modelling/Fashion 101
    Hourglass figure - the hip is equal to the bust.
    Are those hips and bust equal in circumference, even looking at them?

Please do not bombard us with all these hourglass chants. Nobody in Nollywood has hourglass figure even
    those that went under the knives.

1. Lol, you went in. 😂

2. Erm..Mercy Johnson has or had an hour glass figure

3. Oh but Omotola also went under the knife too. Once "they" take a hiatus off INSTA, they have gone for touch ups- when they heal they will be doing "stunning" phot release parry

4. I thank God for your life. You are bless with family and grown up children. Its the doing and is marvellous in my eyes.

5. She sure looks good in this pictures

6. If u see her in real u will no she got flesh more than this
    Lol
    I ain't body shaming anyways 😘

7. Hour glass how? She’s pear shaped.
    Abi you just want your BV’s to talk.

8. This is 24hour glass, Stella can hype for life sha. Anybody can get this with a shapermint waist trainer and some filter,kilo de wa appen.

9. I love Green, Omo T is Stunning..

10. This style of outfit and pose are not new, seems it is her safe spot. Nothing extraordinary here.

11. Very lovely picture, she looks gorgeous. Green looks good on her.

12. Good evening beautiful Bvs, please can someone help me with the name of her fabric

13. There’s no celeb pics posted here that u guys will not see something negative to say. After four undergraduates, she still looks this good, & people can’t commend her. Post any foreign celeb pics here, & all u haters will start hailing & praise singing. To think that 99.9% of u ‘analysts’ are women , beats me. Una dooh.

1. Infact ehn. The vile from women esp is really alarming. From peoole who don’t even have their lives together kai

14. All of a sudden, I found out I was following her on Instagram. How did it happen? I didnt follow her, magic abi? I jejely unfollowed her. Gat no beef for her but not interested