Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Yomi Casual Celebrates His Wife Grace On Her Birthday

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Yomi Casual Celebrates His Wife Grace On Her Birthday

Grace Onuoha,the Beautiful wife of Fashion designer Yomi Casual is a year older today and her hubby celebrated her on his Instagram handle with the sweetest words ever................

22 comments:

1. Cute. His wife is super private and always in her lane.

1. Private for where? Do u follow her on Instagram?

2. K..she's super private cept on her IG. Ya happy now?

3. Perxian did I hear you say private? That means you don't follow her. Almost all her posts starts and ends with my husband, like she wasn't existing before she got married.

4. Private what? Anon 19:21 you sabi her.

5. Anon 19:21,her own is too much truly

2. Stella, everything is 'the sweetest words ever'.
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. But she snatched Yomi abi??...after Yomi impregnated faith twice with two boys....issorait

Happy birthday Grace. You are beautiful.

1. Snatched how? Wasn’t he the one who left Faith? From Faith to Grace. He chose biblical values oops women well.

2. anon 1:12, Izz laik maybe his side chic's name is Favour.

4. @ufoma , truly golden tribute

5. Stella he bought her a new benzima ooo.... go find am for IG. ❤️❤️

6. Happy birthday to her🍾

7. For some reason, I like this lady.
    I like her name too. These days people change their names a lot.

8. Happy birthday beautiful woman

9. She looks like NSE Ikpe

10. Happy birthday to you Gracy