Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Charles Awurum BLOWS HOT Over The Implication Of Regina Daniels' Traditional Wedding Rites..

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Actor Charles Awurum BLOWS HOT Over The Implication Of Regina Daniels' Traditional Wedding Rites..

Actor Charles Awurum says he wants to mind his business but cannot keep quiet because it seems his younger Colleague Regina Daniels does not know the implication of the traditional marriage rites she took with husband Senator Ned Nwoko...

Actor Charles is the second person to express his disgust after his colleague Shan George set the internet ablaze with her opinion on the Marriage.....

According to him

"Now I don talk am se I go dey mind my business I no go dey talk make people talk se i no dey mind my business I dey talk too much I go dey mind my business now!!

I no go open mouth talk se Regina Daniels go marry person we senior am, after all Regina Daniels don pass 18 e don pass 18 nai e know wetin e want. Ned Nwoko na senior man na man anybody wey i.e wan marry e marry, how many people wey e want marry e marry if e like marry twenty. 

Regina Daniels I no go open mouth tell u see that traditional wedding wey you go do.. hmmmmmmm no joke with people's culture and tradition that traditional wedding wey you go do if you make mistake, if you make mistake go touch another man ahhhhhhahhhai you go touch another man say u dey play na you go know see *speaks native language* this world is rigorous mehnnn shit!!"

WATCH THE VIDEO:::

I hear that She cannot even jokingly play being married to anyone or touch anyone and play being his wife........she cannot play role of girl friend or wife and she is not even allowed to as much as think of anyone.......

As long as she is happy and made the decision herself then let her be.She must have been told the Implication of what she was doing and she still decided to go on with it..
When a woman is in love,nothing stands in her way...lol

48 comments:

1. That's her problem, she can deal with you

1. I think I may be the only person who hasn’t made a comment (written, typed or verbal) on this Regina topic. Hmmmm... I have learnt my lesson not to judge or criticize others. I’m doing my best to keep it this way.

2. Can all these people with their unsolicited advice rest already!! Regina is an adult and was in her right senses when she consented to the union. She's happy and so should every other person

2. Uncle mind your business, did she tell you she was marrying Grandpa Ned to still be looking outside? It haff do....Leave the girl alone.

3. Lol.. Yes when a woman is in love with money, nothing stands in her way.

1. Are there no better looking and younger men with money in Nigeria? I can't believe it is that bad for women who want to marry up. Pickings must be slim as fck if that is all a young woman in the prime of her youth and beauty with celebrity can find. I truly wish her well.

2. Opinions are like a** holes, everybody has one. Once you live your life in the public eye, your business becomes everybody's business.

I think there are more important issues for people to give their unsolicited opinions on.

3. @Elizabeth Bathory, but this is a GOSSIP site, what do you expect to find here? I never get how ppl are professing as though they are a paragon of virtue on a gossip site. Thank God Stella serves up tasty dishes in her lil buka so we can gist and give our unsolicited opinions on all and sundry.

4. What was that picture with Ninolowo abi what is his name sef? Na dem sabi.

5. People should please drink water and mind their business. Who send you? This one is gossip, she knows what she got herself into. You people should allow Regina enjoy her marriage, fed up with people trying to tell you how you should live your life.

6. This Charles Awurum sha, na now your day break abi? Shebi if Regina comes for him now they will say she doesn't have respect for elders meanwhile na the elder first comot pata begin roll inside gutter. Seems the dragging he got for calling out a movie producer that featured Bob Risky in his movie never do am.

Oga drink water and keep it moving, if movie role no gree reach you go rent land begin farm. You're too big for this sir.

7. Oga charles mechie onu gi there .

8. Regina Daniels is filled with love for her hubby..she's good, sir. 🤑🤑🤑🤑

9. Aww Regina dear...just have patience..death will do u path...that os certain at his age

1. Just hear yourself. Death is certain for all no matter the age. Yiu fit first Pa Ned die sef.

10. Wetin dis charlie dey sing? Face front guy.

11. His facial expressions though.

12. He thinks every woman is like his wife,oga mind your bizness and look for a sugar mummy to pomp you and use all these your energy yo satisfy her.

13. It is very easy for people to say mind your business when the people involved in this shit are not related to them in any way.

Some people are even trying to cover up the fetish marriage rites that Regina performed, same people who talk about women's rights, equality and claiming feminists
    The love of money among some Nigerians will never make them see clearly and speak without mincing words.

I will say it again, I do not see this ending well for Regina except oga Ned the polygamist kicks the bucket.

Those applauding her should continue.

1. Why her mother could allow her get involved in something this deep is what I don't understand. I pray it ends will for her please.

2. Do 'billionaires' die? What will happen to all the 'billions'? 'Kick bucket ke', when, how in this world is that possible? Life just start you dey yarn 'kick bucket.'

3. My dear .the rite shows that the man does not trust her.reality has not set in for regina.give her two years .it is well

14. Let me drink another gallon of water

15. He needs a skit for a comedy show. The man use joke joke advice the girl wella. She don enter marriage cult.She cannot change her mind anyhow. The man don do traditional wedding insurance . Yoruba people call am wetin??? Ehen!!
    A businessman has to protect his interest in business and otherwise using what he practices. Ehen!!!

16. This one with his missing teeth that chase my sister tire for CBN quaters Enugu, even he knew my sister is a married woman. My sister gave him a stern warning, not to dare come close to her again.

1. Lol, Stella see your beevees o.

2. See my neighbour o@anon17:29.You know him,with his oversized stomach.

17. Grabs popcorn, Regina over to u

18. My husband wanted me to go through that marriage rite but my late dad blantally refused telling them to come and collect their bride price so they buried the matter there.Thank God for my dad,i would have entered one chance.

1. good for you. same thing my father would have done. my mum sef wey be pastor pickin..I don't plan to cheat in my marriage but I would not have participated in any rubbish tradition if it existed in my hubby's place....so if in future my hubby misbehaves I am expected to die in silence abi? stupid traditions that seek to only enslave women..

19. So does that mean her career is over? Except she keeps acting that of a teenage girl cos No man will want to act husband role with her in movies. Have never seen her movies though, just started hearing about her when mercy Johnson shared on her page that she is truly a child

20. let give her 5 yes, 2 yes is too small

21. If all these are true then woe betide mama Regina for allowing her daughter do this. What if ancestor Ned packed well tomorrow? Love makes decision wrong but the mum was suppose to stand her ground and come to social media if none of them wants to heed. The Bible is complete it says and make me not be poor so as not to steal and soil your name and not to be too rich so as not to deny you. Poverty is a bastard, baby girl Regie, I pray God to walk with you and help you. You are loved

22. Asaba women fuck anyhow, that ceremony holds no water .Maybe grandpa has given you some change to come and yarn opata.

23. Rubbish man Wey marry six wives the tradition no affect him
    .na only the woman...barbaric culture...they inject fear on you with their outdated tradition

24. Ned and Regina's ship has long sailed

25. I just took a good closer look at the so called Ned this morning and I was like...How does she cope when he touches her? Can she ever gaze lovingly into his eyes as love birds? Ojukwu was handsome but this Ned, even with him 'billions' and this my age, I reject am within and without. I also looked at her mother very well and still can't understand why she would do this to her own daughter. What kind of poverty are we talking about here? Mother and daughter are in Nollywood and get paid for roles, even if it is N10,000/role. That means the girl must have been ...around with the help of her mother and maybe Ned was previously doing her mum too.

1. Exactly my thought.

He must have started with the mum.

2. Ojukwu was what??? 🤣🤣