Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

WOW crush WOW!!!

73 comments:

1. See as bone bone de show for person chest, yet she open am de feel good. SMH

1. Lol... u wucked’ o

2. Yes leave her alone, she didn't create her sef, ayakon like you.

3. Shebi make she kill herself cos she no fat. Shebi she need to be fat to open body...Abeg u for say the body she open no good..no be body criteria. No be only she naked for that pics πŸ‘†...i hate body shamers

4. Na only u i see
      Beautiful dami😍

5. So she should kill herself cause she has small boobz? She's not the cause of your misery,why not channel that into something productive

6. You people should leave these people alone and don't push them into depression.Let us be considerate with these comments biko.

7. If you are slim, trouble! If you are fat, double tragedy! The only solution is contentment.

8. So we shouldnt speak our mind again abi? If ure easily depressed then IG os not for you.

9. If your mind is vile and evil, please keep your mind to yourself @17:36

10. She didnt create herself ...Enough with the bodyshaming,...REASON WHY SO MANY PEOPLE UNDERGO BREST ENHANCING PROCEDURES...Her's is even biggger than mine..

11. Beverly naya looks okay, but I really donot see what the fuss is about. She isn’t pretty at all, but what do I know.....🀷🏽‍♀️ Nice picture though.

Damilola looks good!

2. Damilola fresh sha. My sister in complexion.

1. Asin she too sure !!!
      My birthday mate 😍😍😍

2. LOL, Miss Aboki. This your complexion vary according to your mood. 🀣

3. she's all i see above. fresh somebody.

3. Beverly....Black is beautiful.

4. Naya is one beautiful woman. I love the way she shortened her name Ifunanya to a more porsh Naya.. You go girl, u are pretty. Angela Ms Am(I'm), i hail you oo. All of them are glowing

1. Never knew she is Igbo.

2. Who said her name is Ifunanya? I don't think so. She is cross rivers or so I read

3. You do have inferiority complex. Posh is anglicizing your name? To sound western? Africa my Africa your citizens yet to take the world and own it

4. Her name is Ifunnaya, run her bio. Duchess is right.

5. Belle S, u just spoke my mind. So, to her only what appears Western makes sense? Such small mindedness!

6. Oh... Forgive my mistake, I didn't know she was Ifunanya.

7. Jesus!!! Dnt tell me!
      I'm here thinking she is ghanian😦
      Who do me this thing!?

The real tess-baby

5. It's not a matter of How far, it's how well you have been dealing with life BS. I hear you, KHOLE YOU NEED FLESH!

1. Khole wole πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Bev! my love for you is taller than iroko tree

Dami! πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’•

Koko please are you an ambassador to a rag company? why did you wear your bedsheet instead of spreading it?!🐀🐀🐀

7. Beverly Naya is one pretty lady!! Love her skin tone!!!

8. Angela Okorie, everything but the knees.
    Beverly Naya is forever a babe.
    Khloe's complexion is beautiful.

1. Perxie you didnt see my Dami up there ?

2. Hahaha! No vex, sis. She's too fine for me. Dami with the glow! 😍

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚reasons why I like you... very jolly.

9. Am...I am....what is wrong with your brain?as a public figure get someone to handle your quotes.
    I can gbagun but you can't oh

10. Naya beautiful
    DamilolaπŸ’‹πŸ’‹

11. Beautiful Naya and frosh dami is all I could see πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†

12. Damilola and Beverly beautiful.

13. I cringe anytime I see sentences that start with “am” πŸ˜–
    Koko, when are you gonna get the memo and stop looking tacky??

14. The hustle is real for Damilola o! trying so hard to catch new meat. since her bad "investment" with ex-hubby, no kind glam up we no go see all to catch a big god. What can we say, may your investments yield profit abi na may ya net catch fish. Tomorrow she go give 'testimony' of how far she has come- my dear carry on, ya journey is a long list.

1. Which responsible man she wan catch with this display? Na sugar daddies sha...

2. Shame on you both .

3. That's not the point. The question is, she dey glow abi she no dey glow???

4. As in hot shame... Tufiakwa...

15. Beverly and Dammy😍😍😍

Wait, Naya is Ifunanya?????? @ African Duchess?

1. Yes, Iphie. She's igbo.. Beverly ifunnaya Bassey

2. TF!!!😳😳😳😳

3. Wow !!!
      Never knew she is igbo wow and wow !!!

4. Bassey is an igbo name? Udonmeanit!!!!😲😲😲😲😲

5. Iphie yeah she is Ifunanya, she is Igbo, i think Abia state precisely.

6. Igbos bear Bassey too. c'mon, now.

7. Igbos bear Bassey? Please tell me when.

8. no we dont. bassey is a cross river name

16. Damilola hussle is real. We must get them rich boys. Lmao she thought Fine boy brings food to the table when she rushed out and married Chris.

17. Beverly naya’s Mom is from Edo state. Her dad? 🀐

18. Beverly, Beautiful!
    Damilola,fresh and cute!
    Angela,lovely height and cute face.

19. Dami is so gorgeous. Naya looking classy

20. Beverly is so beautiful πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

This is all Moyo does now, to be showing shape and chest. Are you looking for a big god?

1. So if someone is looking for a big god they will show shape and chest 😳

21. Beverly Naya looks Everly gorgeousπŸ’žπŸ’ž

Damilola abegbite my loveπŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

Khloe can do no wrong in my eyes😍😍

LEPπŸ˜›

22. Moyo and bend bend things, see as she bend that flower behind take enter body, anything to be called figure8.... mtcheww.... Naya is all I see

23. There used to be a lady in an old soap opera on AIT with moyo..... "Shallow Waters"
    Her name was Naomi.... Don't think she acts anymore

24. Beverly is a babe
    Angela is now a white woman with black knees
    Moyo with big bakassi
    Dani is a fine chick but stop trying so hard

25. Naya is Delta igbo, Ibuzor.

26. Beautiful people everywhere, Bev I love your story....

27. Beverly and Dami..beautiful and classy ladies.

28. Ifunanya Black beauty, Damilola White Beauty