Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Annie Idibia Shares Lovely New Photo With Hubby Tuface...

Monday, June 10, 2019

Actress Annie Idibia Shares Lovely New Photo With Hubby Tuface...

Nollywood actress Annie Idibia shared this lovely photos with hubby man by her side!!!

This photo is eye catching and breath taking!!!

29 comments:

1. Lovely couple. More cement to the marriage

2. infact ehhh plenty cement and concrete

2. Anything to pepper Pero lol

1. Anon 10:10. Your mind is so little, gosh! Such ignorance. So they will not take a photo or go out bc the have to 'pepper' someone . Or Annie does not have the right to post a pic with her husband?

2. @Anon 10:10 I hope you know Annie was in Tubaba life before pero and the other lady. Pero thought Tubaba will leave Annie for her but guess what she failed. shame to husband and men snatchers like pero

3. Anon 11:28 hope you know it's not be who got into the man's life first oh and so you know you don't snatch a man that doesn't want to be snatched.

3. Beautiful. God bless their union with peace, good health, long life, love, wealth, the good & the best in Jesus name, amen.

4. @Annie I applaud you for doing everything possible to keep your marriage going irrespective of everything that happened

5. Annie is a really patient and toleable woman who genuinely loves to baba.she try well well

1. Where she wan go again?
      After he sucked out all the juice, wetin remain for another person? So she had to die there... its not anything about patient or tolerance

2. Tolerable *

3. @anon 10:24..such stupid mentality. It only in Africa that juice can be sucked out from a woman, cos of ordinary Sex. I know a woman who married a millionaire after five children from with her ex husband. Smh

6. Lovely couple!!!! Annie’s surgeon did a good job!

7. Two of them their own bo good.

8. Where is the BV that said they don't see eye to eye. Jokes on you.

9. Fine pic. Eye catching end breathtaking l no know. I

10. 2baba you dey enjoy oh?! Na only you just dey enjoy Annie. I want to enjoy like you when I grow up. Lol