Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Stella Damasus And Hubby Daniel Comment On COZA Rape Saga

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Actress Stella Damasus And Hubby Daniel Comment On COZA Rape Saga

US Based actress Stella Damasus and hubby Daniel Ademinokan have this to say about the viral Rape accusation against COZA Preacher Biodun 

107 comments:

1. I just finished watching the second part of the interview. By now I expect two people to have responded to the allegations, pastor flow (don't know if I got that right) and the PortHarcourt branch pastor. These two pastors witnessed when Biodun was allegedly begging Busola after he was being confronted by her brother. Its time for these pastors to come out and tell us exactly what happened.

1. And you think Pastor flo will reply when he's not Wale.

2. God bless you, I just told my sister same thing now

3. Pastor Flow is Bukky's husband??? Let me see If they will do the honourable thing.

4. Who is Bukky?

5. I don't know if he raped her or not. All I know is that they all have crushes on him and he takes advantage of them.
      Fineboy pastor once came to my community and so many of us crushes on Daddy in the Lord including married women. He used us all.everytime fight fight among women. Me i distanced myself as I wasn't going to give my virginity to a Randy he goat. I watched from afar. My eyes cleared and I ended up feeling disgusted while thinking he must have been cursed.

6. Having a crush on someone is no justification for rape. Get that straight.

7. Don't get it twisted honey. Never did I say having a crush justifies rape. By the way, I meant some other pastor.

8. Pastor Flow...his own dey inside cooler. Hahah his cup is about to over-flow. He made moves on me in Chicago but I saw where it was going and ran fast. Awon onisekuse pastor oshi oshi gbogbo. Cult boys turned Men of God. Aiye to baje sha.

9. How about the Church girls who buried their conscience despite knowing this man was married and were ready to take things to the next level with him if he wanted because he was a man of God?

When you think deeply into this issue you will realise that the way some men use riches to rubbish girls is thesame way this man the body of christ to rubbish these ladies (ritual stuff inclusive)

His church needs to expel him!

If Busola and co wants to sue him let them make their case under having sex with minors NOT rape for what we all know rape to be

When this is over I pray her marriage survives this. Deep within Timi knows his wife once CRUSHED on this man and it HURTS

2. "US based actress?"
    😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
    😂😂😂😂😂😂
    Ahhhhhhhhhhhhaarrrrrrrrr!
    Make I no talk o
    🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐

1. And Stella and her alleged "husband" are not disgrace to the body of Christ after abandoning his wife and eloping with another woman, depriving the poor woman of access to her child. After they will say "he who is without sin" Stella and Daniel keep quiet! You both are not a moral compass!

2. No mind dem. Everybody must talk.

3. Consented rape ke?
    Abeg make I do comot this Naija... I just can’t!

4. But why was Busola still attending the church after Biodun Fatoyinbo raped her? Wasn't she supposed to stop going there? She even got married there too, I think.

Like I said before, that Church should be shut down! The "pastor" and his members are just deceiving themselves. That "Church" is polluted with immorality.

Nobody should type nonsense under my comment. I try not to insult anyone. If you don't like my comment, move to the next one. Don't end up insulting and cursing yourselves.

1. That's a pertinent question to ask though.

2. Does a child being abused by the father move out of the house?
      I was always the one to cook and serve food at home and I always serve my cousin, run errands for him but he abused me at age 8. You all need to use your brains wisely and logically.

3. ode use your brain

4. Bcos she needed to save her marriage. Bcos her husband bullied her into doing the interview to save his face from ridicule. Yes, the pastor man took advantage of her at that tender age. She was naive and probably had a crush on him or got smitten by his status as the 'Almighty pastor biodun' and couldn't resist him when he came with his advances. He most likely used and dumped her. She got broken and dated other pastors in revenge. Resultantly became more broken and more promiscuous. The promiscuous life plus her brokeness, plus okafors law might have occured in between, is now haunting her and her husband. The past always comes back to haunt us hence the allegations about her dating several pastors as a teen surfaced and threatened to ruin her marriage. Her husband came up with this rape allegation/ interview idea as damage control. However, the pastor's horrible reputation made it easier to justify doing it. Plus his enabling and abetting wife.

5. doubting thomas..even if you see evidence, you will still as nonsense and dull questions

6. contradicting yoursefl..abeg choose one hustle. Typical of Nigerians to talk from both sides of their loud mouth..elenu gbesko

7. 👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌

8. It's not in your place to question why she continued going there. Focus on the crime committed rather than trying to blame the victim.

9. could you plesse tske the time to do domd research on the psychology of abuse? Especially when it us from some either close to home or someone you are farmiliar with and respect. We dont act logically all the time talkless of when strange things happen. Please do some research, it might not be important to you now but you asked the question.

10. Thank you Anon 16:19. She had a crush on him. She was hurt he used her. If he treated her good after that sex she wouldn't mind a full blown affair. Her husband is more hurt than her and she's saving face. The pastor's judgement time is due however because he has been deceiving women into FALLING for him hiding under church

11. Pep, did you watch the video at all? I Shame for some of you sha with comments 👆🏾.
      Hmmmmmmmmmm

12. Shame on both of you 16.19 and 16.54!! She was 17 for crying out loud, and you are here talking about she was hurt he used and dumped her. Can you hear what you are saying? Your waterloo is in front, just continue the rubbish you are typing.

13. I don't know if he raped her or not. All I know is that they all have crushes on him and he takes advantage of them.
      Fineboy pastor once came to my community and so many of us crushes on Daddy in the Lord including married women. He used us all.everytime fight fight among women. Me i distanced myself as I wasn't going to give my virginity to a Randy he goat. I watched from afar. My eyes cleared and I ended up feeling disgusted while thinking he must have been cursed.

14. 16:54 I pray may sense from heaven fall on you. Amen

15. 16:19, that's the sort of thing I've been saying all along. U fully nailed it.

16. Shame on you as well 20.41. Bunch of rape apologists.

17. 21:33, there's nothing like shame on anybody here. U ppl are too gullible in this country. Once a woman shouts rape, the man is automatically guilty. No questions asked. It's just like shouting 'ole' in the market place. Pray that u'r never in a situation where ppl judge u without hearing. I'm entitled to my opinion anyway and that her story just doesn't add up. That's not to say I'm making a case for the Pastor. Unfortunately, this can't go to court 'cos it's statute barred in Nigeria. Otherwise, the truth wd come out as it is.

18. No o, make a case for him now. Someone who has been accused multiple times. Is he the only pastor in Nigeria? Mschew. Iranu.

19. 23:44, even if a million women claim rape, they wd all have to prove their cases. At best, u can speculate that he did it.

20. Crime has no statute of limitation. Even if it was committed 1000 years ago, it can still go to court.

5. Rape is an evil act, as it is not sex, in every rape case,even if there was no gun involved, still it is like sex with gun to the victims head.

6. everyone has a say on this saga maybe to join the bandwagon or because rape is bad

#GOAT™

7. Somehow I feel no one called Stella to talk about shit.
    Mind you, I'm not saying COZA bobo ain't guilty.

1. Me too. One voice tells me she called herself. She is the 15 year friend.

2. Everybody is entitled to air their opinion. She is not the first to marry another person's husband. Let her be. We are all sinners before God.

3. One thing with Nigerian big names ,they jump at every opportunity to trend, no one called her .

8. they are busy posting his response and blocking comments

9. This one that is morally dead is talking
    Onye oshi amu return someone's horseband first before we can give you audience.

1. 😳😳😳😳 Hian, ozuru Amu gi ?😀

2. Trust this one to leave the main issue and be singing another tune. Illiteracy is a disease.

3. Fan Emmanuel, I understand you're a very stupid person but your been a dimwitted, chauvinistic nitwit is rather new.
      I have been seeing the carbide you have been spewing since this news broke. You have no moral standing to judge any woman, not with your take on rape. She married another woman's husband, and you support a rapist pastor. You Fan Emmanuel are way more morally bankrupt than Stella Damasus.

4. Madam Mrs. Face the issue and leave wetin dey pursue you for now. I hope this husband of yours no clear one day. Your heart will just stop beating and you will drop dead gbam

10. I believe she was raped together with other girls who are not strong enough to come out. Right now I am interested in why he had to have sex with an underaged girl.
    If they police are still doubting whether she was raped or not, they should at least arrest him for sleeping with an underaged girl which is wrong according to the law and constitution of the land.
    Let us at least start from there naa. And he was even married at that time.
    Nna eh, seems his wife na the type wey go sey ‘we die here’. With all these allegations, not just this shame, what exactly is she still doing with this man?????????

1. Arrest on what basis? Her word against his? Or the fact that this happened a long time ago and it'll be near impossible to prove. That's why they can't initiate criminal proceedings by making a report but rather wait for the pastor to sue for defamation so they can "respond" with the only available means...their word

11. its only when u r a victim of rape u would understand d torture,while I was young I got a job in CMB,just one evening same thing happened to me,its a mark u never forget no matter how long,I couldn't stop work,my parent were sick,so I just kept working,with so much pain in my heart n I couldn't tell anyone due to fear,one day u would be exposed Mr Mgbagwu,just one day

1. I am shaken by all these cos I was molested by a cousin who was 18 years older than me and was the Apple of the of our extended family. He could do no wrong in their eyes because he was very kind. Rendering financial assistance to everyone in the family. When it started I was 11 years old. Wanted to tell my mum but fear of the beating I would receive, plus knowing what it'll cause in my extended family. I was sure no one would believe me. I started avoiding him like a plague. When all my cousins would troop to his house I stayed away. They kept asking me why I wasn't a part of them. They all noticed because I was the closest to him. I am 34 now but when I remember ehn... please don't ask Busola why she's speaking up now. We heal differently. I am planning to tell my mum very soon because I know she's calm now and would listen to me.

2. So sorry 17.06...hugs. It is well with you. And please do tell your mum.

12. Where were all this people when Ese came out(including Busola),why did you all keep quiet and watch a girl get nailed but now everyone stands with Busola.
    Busola cannot lie,Ese can lie abi? You all should have come out with this same energy when that poor girl did,this rubbish would have ended years ago. #allgirlsmatter

1. something telks me this pastor with take his money, family and run very soon. He should know thst the God who he seeves doesnt sleep. Unfortunately I am not physically able to fast but i am praying on ghus matter. God will answer. i am sure all his victims need his his repentance. He needs to repent and ask for forgiveness. He went too far hiding behind the name of God. The name of God is too powerful to be dragged

2. Most people believed Ese but the problem is that Ese was not as a result of rape. How much dust can you raise when the people affected then withdrew. Most people were clearly deceived by him like Ese. The pastor in question has a manipulative way he gets ladies. He played on Ese’s gullibility and dumped her without remorse. They had some good times together according to the story she gave. He took her to a level of grace that she felt no other man would be able to do so. His church members came for her head. At no point did she say he raped her, unless there is another story of that.
      He preys on the weak ladies who he knows idolise him as he is seen as a Demi-god.
      Now most key people quiet in this saga either 1. don’t care
      2. Have had their rendezvous with him.
      3. Some pastors not talking don’t want their own skeletons to jump out

In all, we ‘dye’ here. Lol

3. Glam. Ese's case wasn't rape. Everyone including me also believed her. Her issue was wanting closure and we all felt she was an adult and consented to sex howbeit, manipulatively....

4. Ese and Busolas case are thesame!!! Ese was more truthful than Busola

He doesn't rape them. He takes advantage of them and before they know it he's GONE. That's when they realise he USED them.

13. Rape is a HORRIBLE thing, but please Stella Damashawo should shut just it!

14. Lobatan.... Biodun is in for a long ride

15. My thoughts exactly! Why did she keep going there?

16. Serious issue..
    This Coza Pastor needs serious deliverance with koboko,pigeon and red and yellow pepper sprinkle over his body..
    Nonsense.
    Disgracing the body of Christ...

17. It is an ideal thing to condemn anomaly in any sane society, also, it is a respectable thing to seek justice for the vulnerable. My concern is the modus operandi in which issues are dealt with in Nigeria whenever anyone raises one. Why do Nigerians have misplaced priority? Why are we good at condoning or giving less attention to issues that matter, and be focusing on issues that can easily be resolved by the judicial system. An issue like that of Ms Busola and Pastor Fatoyinbo is meant to deal with through the judicial process in which complaint would be lodged and investigation would commence. Please Nigerians, the energy we are channelling on certain issue should be directed towards a more pressing issue in the country. Nigeria does not have basic things such as good health, education, housing, security, roads, electricity etc. that will make its citizens enjoy a better life, yet, no one has led a proper protest to alert the necessary organisations such as World Health Organisation (WHO), United Nations (UN), Economic for West African States, (ECOWAS) etc. so that would be alerted of the sufferings happening in Nigeria. The federal government is working day and night to ensure that ruga or cattle ranch is being established in all the states, free education is being eliminated for less privileged children, kidnapping and assassination rates have increased, yet, there is no uproaring regarding all these menaces. Rather, attentions are being given to issue that meant to be legally handled. I am dumbfounded at the high level of misplaced priority of Nigerians.

1. You have bern been singing this broken record everywhere. RAPE is a crime and we choose to channel our energy into it now. YOU can channel yours to all you've listed. Bloody rape apologists.

2. Continue being dumbfounded. It's kukuma your dumbfounding. They will leave the topic of discussion and go off tangent 🙄🙄

3. Alternative Facts29 June 2019 at 17:21

So people should keep quiet? Is rape not a societal issue? Abeg Park well..

4. Leave them, before they know it Fulani Ruga will be over the country including their homes. See Stella talking too... Man thief judging pussy digger... Both na sin so shut your mouth.

5. I laugh in Spanish to your senseless responses to my authentic observation about social media condemnation from stark illiterates like yourselves. I only pity your future children that will come for your heads when the time comes because they will remind you all of how stupid you all are. Myopic generations that focus on irrelevant issues when there are more calamities be falling your country. Do not bother wasting your time to challenge me now, wait till it dawns on you all that things are falling apart, then you will remember this writer and apologise.

6. 16:33, u spoke my mind. When such issues are raised I'll see 3,6 or 10 comments. When it's social scandal, everybody dives in. Then they say they're looking for a better society. Nobody says one shdn't fight rape but why they can't channel all this vigour to fighting ills in the society defies comprehension.

7. Rape is not an irrelevant issue. Abeg goan sit down. Aplogise for crap? Tufiakwa!

8. If you want to discuss ruga, find your way to Sahara Reporters. What are you expecting to find here? This is primarily a gossip blog so if you want to focus on politics you are in the wrong place. Find your way to the right place and carry your lack of empathy along.

9. This blog is also a news blog. So why must s/he go to Sahara Reporters? 6:33, thanks for saying it. It's unfortunate u'r talking to ppl who can't connect to their realities

10. I have heard so many people shouting the mantra of how we have a judicial process and how this matter should be dealt with by the court of law. In all honesty, do you really have confidence in the Nigerian judicial system? Have you ever had to deal with the Nigerian Police Force? Have you ever had dealings with the court system so ridden with corruption which cripples the wheel of Justice? If yes, then you won't be quick to say let the judicial process take care of this. There are many ways to resolve an issue and one of such ways is the court of public opinion. Ain't nothing wrong with how this is rolling out. It is sending a message. More rape survivors are finding their voice and that is victory on some level. #endthesilenceculture

11. This is PRIMARILY an entertainment blog not a news blog. Connect to your own realities and leave us alone, haba.

12. PRIMARILY or not, so long as it is ALSO a news blog, it's expected that ADULTS shd be able to discuss OTHER serious issues with the same zeal as they discuss social matters.

18. Does EFCC only fight kwaruption? Or is it Amu things they keep away??? Hardest somebody. Discuss later!

19. Very long, boring story cut short, for the last 5 months I gave the whole church thing a big space and break. I wasn’t sure I believed in God. I wasn’t sure I understood what it meant when people said ‘Jesus saves” and I definitely wasn’t sure how to deal with the mental torture that was affecting not just me but my relationships with family and friends. I was very unstable, fearful and worst of all guilty. I got a chance to talk to Pastor Folarin of COZA Lagos Chapter, popularly called Pastor flo about everything. I made an effort to reach out to him because I realized the right thing to do was talk to an elder in the church and seek some sort of remedy to a wrong I believed had been done me. Instead, Pastor Flo said, Pastor Biodun had confessed to him and they had ‘talked’ about it and somehow that was supposed to be Ok. He asked what it was I wanted coming to talk to him about it when I did, I told him I realized what happened between Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo and I was wrong and not just that I felt abused and manipulated. I also said I thought it was wrong for Pastor Biodun to go on preaching without taking time to deal with his personal character flaws. I said I thought he was danger to all the young women that attended the church. Come to think of it, maybe he meant if I wanted something monetary or material (as someone had suggested when I opened up to her) but the truth is, I never wanted his money (or is it the church member’s money.) All I wanted was to meet with him and have him accept that he misled me, betrayed his wife and the church he pastors. I wasn’t the only lady in COZA who had been a victim of his sexcapades and manipulative patterns but I was the one who could come back after months of struggle with not just my faith but also my affair with him. And I wanted to set things right. I wanted to talk to Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo maybe for closure and I felt like I needed an apology because he played the “touch not my anointed” card to keep me locked in guilt, shame and fear when all along it was a calculated plan and I dare say, it started when he asked me to join the workforce.
    Not to mention the audacity to talk about teaching me a level of grace I didn’t understand. I had no intention of understanding a grace that would permit me to go on doing things that were wrong and what’s worse having to carry the burden for almost a year.
    Different surprising advises came up in the weeks that followed the rumour making rounds. I was told to hush because Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo had been a cultist in the past and could send people to shut me up. All my so-called friends in COZA withdrew from me and treated me like I had the plague. What was worse was Pastor Flo finally saw my then pastor to ‘talk’ about what had happened with Pastor Biodun and lied that it happened once and was a mistake. My question then became, ‘do these people even care how broken I had become?’ ’do they care about the emotional and spiritual welfare of the people they were pastoring?’ The sad answer was NO. Most of us old members of COZA kept leaving but they couldn’t care less. What was important was to keep growing the church and having more and more cars with stickers that read “More than enough.” Back then, I always felt horrible when I saw another car drive past me with the sticker. I was breaking, I was struggling but no one could help. All they could do was ask me to hide so Pastor Biodun’s goons don’t hurt me. And then the interesting one was if I had evidence to prove my claim. Let me just say here that, it isn’t a claim, it’s a confession to free me from all of the guilt and shame I have had to live with for no reason at all. (That being said, I have evidence to prove all I have said here, the latest being a 58 minutes recording of my meeting with Pastor Flo a few months back)

ESE Walter (August 2013), so this pastor flo nai dey help pastor Gucci cover him mess.

20. Attention seeking fools with dead and buried careers!

1. Takes a fool to know one.

21. Anon 17:05_'dumbfounding'! Still laughing.

22. I laugh in Spanish to your senseless responses to my authentic observation about social media condemnation from stark illiterates like yourselves. I only pity your future children that will come for your heads when the time comes because they will remind you all of how stupid you all are. Myopic generations that focus on irrelevant issues when there are more calamities be falling your country. Do not bother wasting your time to challenge me now, wait till it dawns on you all that things are falling apart, then you will remember this writer and apologise.

23. Ese wasn't raped but the man took advantage of her pastor worship to do his thing. Bisola was an underaged girl so even if she was crushing it's still statutory rape. If him get mind let him sue for defamation. Biko she should sue this guy Abeg. Let him go and defend himself now.

1. Abeg talk the one u know statutory rape is defined by the age of consent which is 11yrs under the Penal Code. I take it this incident occurred in the North. Sounds crazy but that's what it is.

2. Which one is the man took advantage of her pastor worship. What's with all this shielding of full grown women. Pls call a spade what it is. These women who are constantly crushing on their pastors go in with their eyes wide open and in full knowledge of what they're doing. They play with fire on their own accord so ppl shd stop all this senseless molly cuddling. At 11yrs, I was already fighting off men and giving predators distance. Ppl may be different but I don't easily flow with that 'victim' card.

24. Stella husband and son thief. You have no MORAL JUSTIFUCATION TO UTTER A WORD WHEN U STILE YOUR COLLEAGUES MAN SHEBI WE ALL GATHERED CAP IN HAND BEGGING YOU TO RELEASE THE POOR WOMAN'S HUSBAND BUT WHAT DID DO LIKE AN EAGLE U SWOOPED ON DANIEL AND CARRIED HIM TO USA. NEXT THING U GUYS WERE MARRIED AND PREVENTED THE BIOLOGICAL MOTHER OF A CHILD FROM SEEING HER SON. ALL THROUGH YOUR LIFE THE PRESS HAS INUNDATED US WITH YOUR SEXCAPADES AND WHEN U CHOOSE A VICTIM U NEVER LOOSEN GRIP EXCEPT THE MAN RUNS ON HIS OWN. DONT LET US UNPACK YOUR SORDID PAST. YOUR CALLOUSNESS MAKES YOU THE LEAST QUALIFIED PERSON TO SPEAK ON THIS MATTER OR HAVE U GIVEN BACK DANIEL TO HIS PROPER WIFE. YOU TRULY DO NOT HAVE SHAME OTHERWISE YOU WOULD NOT DARE HAVE A SAY IN A MATTER OF THIS NATURE.

1. 👍👍👍👍
      Losers with failed careers want to trend!

25. Na WA oooo.
    To think I joined this church for sound word and good music! Now, the "giver" of that word is being accused of rape........ Chaiiiiii!

Christiandom!!!

26. 17 yrs is no longer a kid abeg, ask busayo if she was a virgin when he raped her .

1. You sould have asked if she was a virgin when she started fucking the pastor.
      lmao!

2. you are very stupid...disgrace to your household

3. one of the plenty fish brains

4. i pity your dull brains

5. Under the constitution,a 17 year old is a child and can't give consent for SEX. Help us ask her and your 17 year old daughter or niece if they are virgins or if your friends sleep/rape them.

6. Dullard of the highest order!! Are you mentally ok??

7. She claimed she was a virgin

8. You are not only a rapist but a criminal in the making and your day of reckoning will surely come.

9. say what you know as of the time it happened 18yrs wasn't the age of consent and the law isn't retroactive so it was actually consensual in the eye of the law

If only people could be less emotional beings without common sense you will realise the story doesn't add up and it's a slap on real rape victims

Pastor Biodun is immoral and a disgrace to the body of Christ but definitely not a rapist. That was added to prevent exposure of busolas ignoble past

I think COZA should get pastor Biodun to step down and go fight his demons which are numerous he is very unfit to be called a pastor

10. And busola is here *everybody run*

27. Jazz madam 24/25 that has drilled multiple holes is also talking. Just go and sit down somewhere.

28. I still regret loosing my precious virginity to someone I considered my future husband. I m married with kids, infact my first child is 14yrs, but till tomorrow it hurts me not giving it to my husband.
    Talk more of someone that lost hers to rape.

29. If I accuse you of molesting my nephew, tag your picture and send all over social media tarnishing your reputation, does that now make you a rapist? How can one accusation cause all these rancour? A person remains innocent until proven guilty in a court of law not on social media. I am disappointed that even supposed learned ones are just acting out of emotions. The man who might be guilty has come out to say he did not do it. It is for the court to judge. I still remember the Kobe Bryant rape case. It took a year in court for him to free himself from malicious accusation because of video evidence he had. In saner climes, the lady in question will take that pastor to court not having a social media trial. Let us all be reasonable.

1. MULTIPLE accusations, not one. Stop playing dumb biko.

2. Even if they were a million. If she's honest about it, like Ese and the other woman, she just let the pastor have his way with her 'cos she was already crushing on him. The rape story is a mere convenient tale for the gullible. I blv the husband forced her into going public on seeing that there was need for damage control.

30. Shame to you all calling it RAPE !!! What baffles me about this whole menace why did the pastor bought her a car if they were not dating? which she allow the pastor to sponsor her for a vacation is Chicago if they were not dating?
    Its was not called Rape when they were hanging out and dating them?