Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Uche Ogbodo Tells Her Fans Not Make Her Their Role Model....

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Actress Uche Ogbodo Tells Her Fans Not Make Her Their Role Model....

Outspoken Nollywood actress Uche Ogbodo says you should not make her your role model and explains why................

22 comments:

1. This woman likes being naked sha,with her manly body

1. She has a nice, toned body. Everybody's body should not be flabby and shaking like agidi

2. Uche pls stop losing weight abeg. Looking so pretty now

3. Adabekee, are all the feminine figures u know flabby?

2. I'm not your fan.
    i don't wanna be your fan.
    🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️

3. Ndi ana agwa aga anukwanu?
    Will they hear?
    Ajuju n' ese okwu
    All of them wan be aturesses

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Whoever makes such people their role model no get sense anyways

5. I see the woman I want to be daily in the mirror,and an glad am evolving into her.
    No body is my Role Model. I only have Mentors.

6. Lemme laugh fess πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ who in their insane mind will make you their role model? Next biko

7. Who will see her as oneπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

8. Goes to show how shallow minded you are. When you live knowing you have people looking up to you, it gives you a sense of accountability and the drive to be the best of you.

It's alot of responsibility I know and not everyone is up for such.

1. She's not interested. Is it by force?

2. T'moro na d same person go come dey form motivational speaker, dey block ppl ear with talk, like say she no know all join. Confused ppl.

9. You don’t want people to look up to you as their role model so you can go on the streets naked, abi?

Okay o, we have heard

10. So she’s the kind of role model she wants for her daughter? Ok o. Make I mind my business.

11. please we shouldn't get her message twisted, she's actually making sense.
    I really understands her....some fans; rightly put "followers" has a way of blaming you in all things with a cheap blackmail of you being a role model, bla bla bla.