Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Thursday, June 06, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post...

My  Uncle Oms...........And that was because he lived in America oh!!!

64 comments:

1. Oprah Winfrey

2. Mine was Omotola...i loved the fact that she was a successfuly married actress with kids

1. Sluttychic we on d same Google group .Daddy is my everything

4. My dad and now, I have Jesus Christ as my role model

1. Yes ooh Jesus Christ of Nazareth is my role model and mentor.
      MissA,I love you so much💝💕💕💟💞💝💕💟💞💞💞💝💕💟💞💞💞💞💞

5. Mine was Frank nweke jnr, He was Minister for information... I was always clue to the tele just to behold his face, No one mattered then oh... Everyone in my house knew i crushed seriously on him. For me to remember his name till today self... i was really a quiet weird child God...Let me even google and see how far with him kia

1. *glued*
      What is tele?

2. Your comment made me remember him now.

3. That chronic womaniser? OMG OMG OMG

4. Frank Nweke? The one that is married to one Uche lady?

5. Your crush on him was small compared to how i liked him, followed by his Ex Chris Ngige, the kind love i get for that man no get part 2.

6. i didnt have a role model,den i didnt even understand d meaning.
    but now i have a role model, and thats David ibeyeomie

7. Was my dad. Continue to rest daddy skwe.

8. Nobody actually! I am a Chauvinistic prick! Lol! 😚

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi(Stellz Cousin)

9. Mine was nobody,I wanted to be me and I ended up being me😂😂😂

10. Nobody.. All the motivations I have heard come/came from the Lord

11. I love Fr. Njoku of upper room ministry, Enugu. Though he is late now but growing up I have always look up to him as a young boy that had the intention of joining the Bigard memorial seminary school. My dream of meeting him came through when I met him at Enugu during a program. Also met Fr. Mbaka at the same time and slept at the parish house.

1. Upper room miniseries......oh wow. Hearing that i'm shocked. Upper room ministeries was one of the best epispdes of my childhood and christian upbringing

12. Not An Ass Licker 👅6 June 2019 at 18:25

Was my Mum

13. had lota them. favorite action movie actors, exquisite skillful footballers, iconic wrestlers, my intellectually sound teacher, my.... still recalling

14. Tokunbo Ajayi.
    She is late now. She worked with NTA as a newscaster.

1. Oh I remember her. She used to wear big eye glasses. I remember how her colleagues were casting news and crying on TV on the day of her death. It was a painful one

2. Chai,I remember her too,,that should be 1999.

3. Me too. I wanted to be a news caster because of her. Chai.
      Continue to rest in peace Tokunbo

15. My role model was my late dad
    May God bless and rest his perfect soul.

16. Eugenia Abu and Tokunbo Ajayi (rip).
    I wanted to be a newscaster.

17. Professor Dora Akunyili
    Read about her in an edition of current affairs, was just fascinated

18. Was my mom....Continue to rest in peace momma💔

19. That lady who anchored tales by moonlight.I loved her.

1. U had big dreams, whatever happened to you?

2. Auntie Nkem (Nkem Oseloka Orakwue)

3. @20:16,life happened.

@waka-about,thank you🤩😊

20. Eugenia Abu( nta newscaster)

21. Never had, never will😎😎😎😎😎

22. My English Teacher, because he was the very first person, who made me believe I could become something more.

23. Ngizi Okonjo Iweala. Reason being that we are both Economist, she actually inspred me to study this course(Economics)10years ago.

24. Every leading lady in any movie i watch.

25. Ellen DeGeneres❤️

26. My Dad. Keep resting with your maker Papi!

Now, it's Jesus Christ my Lord and personal saviour.

27. I admire my mom's strength so much, sometimes I wonder how only one woman can be that strong.
    Rihanna and Oprah and Genevieve and Rita...I love these women.😍😍

28. Ben Carson... I wanted to become a neurosurgeon too. Lol,life!!

1. Lol... same here. I read "Think Big" a thousand times.

29. Enter your comment... sdk

30. My dad,2Pac and Notorious Big...RIP to them i miss you alot

31. NAS....I WAS ON THE RIGHT TRACK

32. This comment has been removed by the author.

33. okonjo iweala and alison madueke