Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Saturday, June 08, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post..

77 comments:

1. Me am fire. I attract the non adventurous and turn them to fun. So I guess I will say non adventurous ( in all spare not just bed)

2. @Anonymous 18:50 Its "sphere" not spare.

Olodo

3. He is boring if my brain doesn't want to do his brain six ways from Sunday.

I think a guy with a literal sense of humor would bore me to death after a while.

2. A boring boyfriend is the one that gossips

3. A boring girlfriend is the one that talks only about food

4. A boring bf is one that knows nothing but he feels he knows everything.

5. A boring babe always wants to hangout

1. A boring Girlfriend always ask for money and only brings p***sy to the table...

2. @Iyke
      And you dey give money dey pound p***sy?
      Ajuju ka m juru gi?
      Wetin be the difference between that one and
      going to akwuna eh?

6. One I can't flow with intellectually. I hate to be talking about something and my partner thinking I mean something else virtually all the time.

1. I can relate bro, some of these girls dont know nothing. I have met a few who can keep intellectual convos tho. The most recent of them; i met her on this blog 😁😁😁

2. Oya combine sodium and chloride lets discuss it
      Lol

3. 98% of Nigerian females cant hold a normal conversation outside information gleaned from instablog, tundeendut, this blog et.al, weaves, bleaching, green tea, Regina Nwoko nee Daniels etc. Try to discuss something else? CRICKETS!!!

4. Dark Code, you attract your kind Pele ohhh, upgrade your selves and you will attract intellectualy sound babes. Good luck!!

5. Dark Code, you attract your kind Pele ohhh, upgrade your selves and you will attract intellectualy sound babes. Good luck!!

6. See his mouth like 98%. Well done Mr researcher, you probably carried out this your research on lab rats.

7. A boring boyfriend is that one that is always watching movies ,and will pretend to be enjoying it and be laughing though nothing to laugh at.

8. That babe that will always want to hangout.

9. Those boys that all they talk about is abroad. ..dreamers

1. Enter your reply...Am telling you

10. That girl that talks too much

11. If you don’t have a good sense of humour, you are super boring.
    Can’t discuss intelligently and speak good English...Kai.

If you are loud...mega boring

Infact just swerve!!!

1. I can’t stand such people.
      If you can’t make me laugh, forget it.

2. As you no sabi road to AY Live ba? Do I look like I Go Dye to you?

3. Epic reply😁

12. Boring girl friend....

Have i ever come across such?.. Nop

But a boring friend,,,,,that one dey like blood, he wont laugh,,when friends are bisy discussing amd exchanging bottles, he will be busy pressing his phone or eatin up his nails

13. As my darling no dey boring na,

Make I describe the Naija girl's boring boyfriend;
    1. No money/dollars,, Euros
    2. No abroad mgborogwu
    3. He is not talking about moving abroad
    4. Im no be footballer for abroad; chelsea/arsenal
    5. "I have done everything to seduce him to fork, im no gree. E bi like say im thing no dey work..."
    6. Stella, he is not "lomantic", imagine I told
    him that my phone is bad and he said, it will be good.
    Sdk reply: can't you get a phone for yourself, must it be a man?
    Ajuju n' ese okwu
    😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

1. Arghhh!!! You dis psycho,boring bitch don't u ever get tired??? Singing the same boring song over and over again, it's now annoying,pls get a job or change ur husband, he is doing a bad job on you,husband that use to sit down and be joining his jobless annoying wife to be laughing foolishly at her boring comments, pls is that one a man?? Mtewwww, pls take ur old recycled ass to hell pls, u make dis blog stuffy with ur headache inducing comments, dis blog was fun and free before u came along... PS that ur reply to me the other day was lameee,try harder next time mummy

And u charity bino or whatever, biko Nne what is funny? That's how y'all be laughing foolishly just to get in some lunatics good book, that thing up there ain't funny no more

Stella pls post my comment o, we are all free and entitled to our opinion

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      ANG 🙋‍♀️🙋‍♀️🙋‍♀️🙋‍♀️

3. @Anon. 20:20
      Aren't you contradicting yourself?
      We are all entitled to our opinions,so why are you telling this lady
      to stop commenting? If it is inducing headache on you, don't read her.
      Looks like your conscience is pricking you for doing what she talks against.

14. Boring boyfriend = broke ass, dead humor, non existent wit, can't hold an intelligent conversation, takes self too seriously and no swag. See if you don't have money, at least have the remaining things I listed up there. Pick one struggle, don't go and have everything against you. Las Las money makes the atmosphere very merry. 😂😂

15. Elizabeth Bathory8 June 2019 at 18:23

One I can't connect with intellectually.

16. A boring boyfriend is such that is so addicted to his phone/social media.

17. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

18. Boring girlfriend= arrogantly ignorant
    Always taking pictures everywhere, no sense of responsibility because she thinks she is a girl.

19. Boring boyfriend is that one promising what he knows he can not fulfill

20. As my darling no dey boring na,

Make I describe the Naija girl's boring boyfriend;
    1. No money/dollars,, Euros
    2. No abroad mgborogwu
    3. He is not talking about moving abroad
    4. Im no be footballer for abroad; chelsea/arsenal
    5. "I have done everything to seduce him to fork, im no gree. E bi like say im thing no dey work..."
    6. Stella, he is not "lomantic", imagine I told
    him that my phone is bad and he said, it will be good.
    Sdk reply: can't you get a phone for yourself, must it be a man?
    Ajuju n' ese okwu
    😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

21. Boring boyfriend is not romantic.

1. Imagine being in same house and you wear trouser all day.
      What happened to walking naked while I tickle the dick as much as I want ☺️

2. What if craw craw dey the nyansh? I'm just saying. Would tickling his dick still fancy you?

22. Has no clue about date nights and vacations
    Not versatile
    Not open to new ideas
    Not romantic and not willing to improve
    Bad grammar
    Timid
    Zero swag
    Terrible gait
    Shabby dresser

1. Lol @terrible gait' I could almost picture the dude awkwardly shuffling on his way. Lollest.

2. But then if he's got money like Christian Grey, all those things you listed won't matter right?

23. Boring boyfriend is one who has no clue about my love language or we have completely different love language.

24. Broke as guys. No ancestors please.

1. Some broke asses are very romantic o.
      That’s the work they do 🤣🤣

25. A guy who talks all the time and never listens.
    A guy who can pound non stop for 30 minutes but can not suck pussy for a minute😛😛😛
    A guy who brags about his achievements all the time!
    Excess romantic gestures bores me!

26. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

27. A guy that can not take me to nkwobi and isi ewu joint.

28. I've never dated one 😎😎😎😎

1. Congratulations Mrs Buggy
      How is Hubby and you doing?

29. A boring boyfriend is the one that can't initiate a conversation.

1. He expects you to always start a conversation.
      When you even bring one up, his response will be so cold.

30. The one that can't sustain a conversation when on a date.
    You literally stare at each other.
    When together nko, na only to watch TV together, otherwise silence.

31. For me it's a broke lady, who wait on me for anything but putting something meaningful into the relationship. And any insecure lady who does not see that courtship ought to be for our good together. Not one trying so hard to please one.

32. A boring boyfriend is one who can't take my jokes. I joke alot and I hate a guy that Is too serious.

1. You are so me. What I love most is to laugh. But when a guy can't take a joke. My ex was so serious. One day he messaged "angel how are you?". I replied "demon, I'm great how are you too?". Guy vexed like something I've never seen before.
      I explained the "Yoruba demon" joke to him but he wasn't persuaded. Then I'll be trying to make a joke , he will say "get serious". After 3 months, I couldn't take it anymore. Abeg life isn't too hard, it's how you take it.

33. A lady who wait on me for almost everything.
    Who does not think out of the box in a relationship. Also predictable. A kill joy lady, who is as boring as hell..

34. A typical naija woman who has entitlement mentality for God knows what.

35. Those broke and cheap lady who hide behind "You are the man" and contribute absolute nothing but sex in a relationship. All thats all they can offer.

36. Most naija babes are boring. Always hanging out, yet can't take you out for once. No wonder majority are single. Senseless lot, na tohtoh be dia bargaining chip. Yet dem go dey bash olosho dem. Decoy girlfriends, who prostitute more than prostitutes themselves.

37. A boring guy is a guy who scores 49% n below in bed, lasts for 4 minutes and below, doesn't wanna learn bedmatics and co.

Can't locate a lady's g-spot n help her reach orgasm .

Noisemaker
    No ambition
    Uncouth
    No swag
    Dirty in and out
    Empty brain
    Lacks foresight
    Not proud of his gf/wife
    Can't take his babe or wifey to places(fun places)
    Hasn't travelled outside naija before
    Doesn't know about basic things happening around him
    Stingy
    And finally ,has no money..
    Daalu nu....

38. A boring boyfriend is one who can not hold a conversation, lacks depth, not vast, no ambition, very routine, not funny, no swag, does not love music only football he know, stingy as in does not buy me things when coming from work example, Chicken, ice cream, roasted fish, cakes etc, a boyfriend who only likes to eat home made food is boring as fuck and lastly loves to stay indoors all the time.

39. A man whom 96% of the relationship is sex, always talking about how sexy I am or look, my shape, even when I want him to see other qualities in me such as my intelligence, strength and ambition, when you are trying to have a conversation with him, in the next 30 mins it goes into a sex talk. That man is soooo boring and lacks substance jare. Spits!

40. If anyone I call boyfriend is boring to me, that means we shouldn't be together. When a person is boring to me, it means nothing he does excites me or makes spending time together pleasant. He is boring = he is not my boyfriend.

41. My dear brothers bring your brains with you when coming into a relationship, sex won't cut it no more, that shit is so overrated. They think if they bring the game in bed then all is well with Nigeria. My brother boring is your name.

42. Gossips, talks too much and unintelligently