Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boxing Ring For In House Brouhaha...

Friday, June 21, 2019

Boxing Ring For In House Brouhaha...

I hardly put on my gloves but when i do,I kick axx...lol

I don't have a problem with anyone licking my ass if they THINK that is how they can get on my good book (meanwhile i have no good book,I am a serial spontaneous person)..What i have a problem with is being rude to me becos someone else decided to lick my ass....

If i am rude and made to realise that,i don't have a problem saying sorry but please don't come to this blog and think becos of your I too know comments,its OK to address comments to me anyhow......I don't mean to blow my trumpet but will you be able to talk that trash if we are seated at the same table?you will not melt when my gaze meets you one on one?Your opinion will not change if i pay for your lunch and take you shopping?LMAO...

I am not going to call names but i have the Melecine of those who go around throwing insults....If i encourage the insults on me then anyone will just log on and think its ok to do so.

Those of you who will not repent from your posting bitter comments will soon get your melecine...
Some of you don't know how to live in peace and never experienced what love and brotherhood is,so you come here to empty your diarrhoea load of bitter comments,please ask for help to see a shrink and don't bring your sick drama here.....

I do not love anyone here because i do not know anyone personally but i am compassionate towards everyone........

I am out!!!

81 comments:

1. Stella oooooo

@you will not melt when my gaze meets you one on one....

😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬

1. Asin, stella the lord πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
      over to the "melters"

2. On my lane, doing my thing

3. So, I'm here to apologise to you (Stella) for being rude and to be very honest, it wasn't intentional. You truly don't deserve it. I don't know how to sugarcoat my words and most of the time, it comes out as 'rude'.

My only grouse is when you don't post my responses to rude comments made at me or any single comment I drop at all but now I know better...

Stella, from the bottom of my heart I'm sorry

1. You are a sweet girl πŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏ

2. Way to go babe πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

3. 😍😍😍😍

4. It takes guts and a healthy sense of self to apologize.
      Way to go girl😊

5. don't I love you? I love you for this shootal , you must be a sweet person. we all love Stella and we see her as our paddy and forget she isn't our mates cos of the way we all relate here, we are one big family

6. Stella will definitely accept your apologies.
      Bravo shooter gyal πŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ‘ŒπŸΎ

7. Way to go gal πŸ™πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘❤️

8. Shooter gal the shooter😘😘😘

Stella accept my babe apology and be posting her comment

9. Stella i want to see your reply here even as am longing for 1 from you πŸ”ˆπŸ”ˆπŸ”ˆ
      Ladybugsis😎😎😎😎😎😎😎

10. Its a brave thing to apologize Shooter Gyal. Stella, please forgive. Yes it hurts when comments aren't posted. It's your blog yea but balance your love. That said. We move!

*Covers this page from the eyes of Ceaser*

11. I forgot i had to reply you here since we already sorted this out inbox......
      Sorry for the late response...We are fine since you get point and explanation....I am sorry u were hurt to the point of cussing out but please next time,reach out first and find out the reason why someone did what they did.......Remember that what you eat and think is OK might kill the next person...
      I appreciate you and this open apology,it takes a man with balls to accept that they are sorry.
      dont lick my axx and dont sing my praises but dont throw insults...

kisses

12. This is what is called compulsory humbling. Good job Stella.

4. Kudos to you Stella for discouraging bullying, bitterness and unnecessary drama. Xx

-B.A

P.S: please how do I get a blog ID

1. HOW TO GET A BLOG ID

1) Go to Blogger.com and sign up first..Then after signing in,visit the Blog and locate the "comment Box" on any post of your choice(You would see your email signed in from the Drop-down menu)..

Now click on that letter "B" by your left which is where your photo is supposed to be displayed..

2) A page would be shown,then click on "EDIT PROFILE" at the top,by your right..

3) Scroll down and locate "PROFILE PHOTO" then click on "CHOOSE FILE" and select any picture of your choice..
      Be patient and allow it load properly(a spinning circle) then scroll down and click on "SAVE"..

4) To edit your BLOG ID,scroll down and click on "PROFILE NAME" then edit it to any pseudonym of your choice..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Thank you Martins

5. My own problem is do people derive joy and happiness by attacking and insulting over a comment made.

I'm still trying to see the real reason behind it,you will see someone's comment that you don't like and the next thing is you start insulting the fellow.if you dont like it why can't you just read and move on.

The amount of attack on teejay here on this blog is alarming.they all make it seems like teejay is one of there sole problem here.....

Please my comment is not to attack anyone, its just my opinion and observation...so if you are coming here to attack me please take it easy on me.

1. You dey fear attackers πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚
      I haven’t been around much so I don’t know what’s been happening....reason I don’t interfere when such talks come up.

2. I not even understand why they'll even involve innocent family member the person who dropped the comment. But then, I'll never stoop so low to engage a depressed soul on a blog.

3. Sluttychic;I dey fear ooooo I no get mind for any attack as I dey like this.

4. if anybody attack you,attack back...fire 4 fire. if they give you fire, give them fire & brimstone. if they give you brimstone give them hell..... No body should attack me, i no be ajebo my skin thick like cowhead canda. i wont go into the mud with you,but i will fight back

6. Abeg I no well.
    I can't box with anybody now.

1. Yimu. Are u God of the universe or Jesus the miracle worker. You are just too proud of nothing.

7. Stella please shut up . What’s your problem. You always dish your stupid opinions yet fail to take it when someone dishes you theirs.

1. IF YOU KNOW THAT YOU ARE A SELF CONFIDENT MAN OR WOMAN WHO IS PLEASED WITH WHAT LIFE HAS BROUGHT YOUR WAY AND YOU ARE CONTENT AND HAVE EATEN TODAY:::IF YOU HAVE THE LIVER TO BACK UP THIS COMMENT;PLEASE POST WITH YOUR FULL ID OR NAME:::OTHERWISE SHUT UP LIKE A COWARD THAT YOU ARE:::YOU ARE A NONENTITY AND YOU DO NOT EXIST:::ARE YOU CLEAR ON THIS?..You are nothing but a sick coward and i am sorry you turned out this way.......get help!!!

If you missed a giveaway to make you this bitter,keep trying...

2. Like seriously?????????????????

Some people are just born bitter.....tuehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

3. just one Stella in your family or even village, I bet you won't be this bitter
      sdk for life!

4. Ask yourself this question...after typing that rubbish up there,how do you feel?....does the world come running to your feet?

8. SDK you mean you no rove me 😒😒😒
    Whosai
    Me I love my Naija girls 🌹🌹🌹
    I love my attackers known
    and unknown and tohtoh choppers and pray πŸ™ that they will find peace in Christ and stop all them bad bad things.
    Even the ones wey dey send thunder enter my smooth nyansh...Make I salute my people wey I rove...
    Chilled kai kai shak mistresses
    The chikitos -veteran and active duty
    The slutty ashawos wey dey 🀐
    The Pharisees/Sadducee (Phantom) bed breakers
    The Fan wey Pharisees come buy over make onye isi
    Those wey dey offload them husbands for any reason, even if im no button im suit... πŸ˜‰
    Those wey dey snatch vamoose/shoot off babies from secure wombs 😒
    Those wey marry husband come get
    fiances ...
    Those forkunizers wey dey chant god, god...
    I love all of una and dey prayπŸ™ say una go repent collect Jesus love
    nyafu nyafu...
    Make weekend bring una good things

9. I wee sha wantu pwess! I wee not melt anything joor!!!! 😭😘😘

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stelllz Cousin)

10. I missed SP this morning.
    Thanks my people for the warm comments yesterday. Y'all made my day.

For those whose fert I've stepped on in the past, lets continue to disagree and agree okay? We are not enemies.

Thank you Stellz for the wonderful write up.

11. No stressing baby ...Love lives here ♥♥

12. Don’t have issues with anyone here. I am here to have fun all the way.
    I believe in correcting people with love and not coming with a holier than thou factor.

13. Wonderful platform*

Biko what testimony did Eka Joy post and delete this morning? My antenna is tingling, someone fill me in.

14. All I know is that once you are unhappy over someone's success or breakthrough or testimony or whatever, you are just planting the seed of your downfall.

Let's just keep our fingers crossed.

1. Whisper to me, what did you post and delete this morning?

2. Kai Miss Aboki, from the replies, you'd have an idea of what she posted na even if she doesn't whisper it to you πŸ˜‰

15. Stella said....
    "Lady Bird banks,please that your minor son cleaned the house for you should not be an everyday thing otherwise that would be child labour........dont let him continue,please,the work you explained he did was 2 much..you should pamper and also teach and not turn him into working like an adult...please dont let this happen again so it does not affect his performance in school...its abuse of some sort"

I disagree.. this is how biys get neglected and they turn into something else to an innocent hard working female child they marry 2mr, you shouldnt push him to do that much chores but if his spirit leads him to it, dont stop him as long as it doesnt interfer with his academics, or if he has sch the nxt day and needs enuf rest.

1. YOU SEE NOTHING WRONG IN A SEVEN YEAR OLD BOY CLEANING UP THE WHOLE HOUSE?child abuse of the hghest order...must you always marriage to make a point?must everybody marry?I tach my sons how to look out for themselves and not to help me clean the whole house,say wetin happen?i dont know what side of your brain you use to think so i wont argue anymore.....our paths do not meet obviously but i insist THIS IS WRONG AND CHILD LABOUR; FORM OF ABUSE!!!

16. My problem are with all those licking asses in this blog. They will see the truth but they won't say it... I shake my two breast for all of you.

1. How do people lick ass πŸ’πŸΏ‍♂️I want to know.

2. @slutty chick, they bend down well well, position the nyansh of the owner, do mouth like straw and lick away.
      Hope it's clear.

17. I quote “I don’t want to stay committed. I hate commitments but I want to be loved uniquely”.

If only you knew that my commitment rate is ZERO. Let me just keep quiet. It’s a beautiful/ wet Friday.

18. Boxing mood activated ooo. I be water ooo, i no get enemy. if you wan be my enemy, na sorry be your name.... gbas gbos OUTTTTTTTTTTTTT

19. Stella is my ride or die chic...

20. I dont look for trouble and I don't entertain trouble makers.
    If you attack me,i will give you hot hot and if you are cool with me,i will be cool with you.
    Anyone who thinks he or she can bully me about the things I type here needs a brain transplant!
    Stella,abeg cool down.😎😎😎

1. @Veteran
      Being a Side chicken 🐀🐀🐀🐀alone is it not being a factory of trouble?
      Trouble number 1: To your husband/family
      Trouble number 2: To another woman's husband/kids
      Trouble number 4: To yourself (esteem/dignity)/health,
      Trouble number 5: To God (destroying his temple; your body)
      Trouble number 6: Eternal trouble if no repentance.
      I did not attack you, na only question I ask o. 🌹🌹

2. @madam fork,wetin i do you?πŸ˜³πŸ™„
      I am a veteran side chick and I am not ashamed of it....at least not here!
      I no Kee person.
      Ejor tori olorun fimi sile.πŸ™

3. ANG, tell am abeg.
      Vet whatever, you can't be dropping devilish advice here and expect to be left alone.

21. I've got no issue(s) with anyone, I've got people I admire here. Some on the other hand reeks of pride,arrogance through their comments,I'm not of the opinion that every one should be cool, variety they say is the spice of life, but civility matters alot... Agba ofifo lo ma n paruwo!

22. Life is sweet and good (LSG), no time.

23. I'm here for Teejay, you claim you started visiting this blog last year, how come you knew miss Aboki's picture was posted here.

Even if you're not sexy daddy, you are related to him either by blood or by crook. Thank God we clipped your wings earlier, you had to ditch the scamming idea.

1. Point of correction, no one 'clipped' my wings as you assumed, else I won't be outspoken as I am today. If I was here for scam as your brain tells you and since the scam didn't work, shouldn't I have left the blog long ago? I would respond to your question this minute and advice when next you have one, just ask than to insinuate stupidly.

I know you have ID, but the coward inherent in you won't let you use it. Now back to your question. In one of the in house news this year, probably the period Miss Aboki and I had little quarrel here, someone dropped a link of the in house news she was featured as IHN photos. Its like it was her birthday or so. I was so curious to see the person behind the ID so I follow that link and saw the post. This should be either April or May. I hope I have answered your question? Will you rest over that now? Better still bring up another accusation.

24. """"""Some of you don't know how to live in peace and never experienced what love and brotherhood is,so you come here to empty your diarrhoea load of bitter comments,please ask for help to see a shrink and don't bring your sick drama here....."""""

Miss aboki and co hw market???πŸ™„πŸ˜œ

25. I'm not boxing any one, I haven't used my Judo πŸ₯‹ tactics for years.

But, I am just going to tell you that I love what you're doing Stella... I love that you make some very interesting posts here. Sometimes, you send my comments to your bin bag but, that will not stop me from coming here and appreciate who you are. I love how you talk about your Bambinos and I love them from afar.

I really like that anonymous lady keeping the blog sane A.K.A Big momma from Dublin.
    I love ANG and the way she's fearless and refused to bow to trolls.

I love this blog and the many BVs that leave their comments here.

XP, Xoxo mystery, monkey nor fine, TGW, Moneymaker, Sweet mother, Blog lord, Amaka and so many other missing BVs, its time for you people to show your beautiful faces

Its all love from me.

1. Love you right back ma'am.

Or did I just lick your ass? 🀣🀣

2. Sweet mother - present sometimes also busy getting set to relocate
      NwaAmaka - no time, selling her goods well
      TGW - busy running her sweet family, money is good
      Monkey no fine - present sometimes, angry anyhooo though
      XP - suffering small inside oil ship on top ocean, no network
      BlogLord - busy taken her side hustle to international level
      Xoxo mystery - in observer mode cooking her bombs comments for later
      Money maker - a divorcee who ran out from waiting blog attackers.
      They will definitely return back one day ms A, we all miss them along with them fights , sweet gists, attacks et all.

Cheers.

26. This movie I'm currently seeing is making me think of many things.

How do people who use people ( alive or dead) for money rituals sleep conveniently at night knowing fully well that the source of their wealth is faulty?

Let me go anon before they use my ID do ritual. World people are wicked

1. Hahaha oh my days @ going anon before they use your ID to do ritual!! Has it come to that?

27. I don’t understand why people attack/insult each other on here, everyone have the right to their opinions. I don’t even have the strength to attack and when I disagree with a comment, I do that politely, even when I comment and someone attack me, most times I overlook it and not reply to save myself of going back and forth with the person over irrelevant matter. Truth is most of them can’t even say shit to your face when they see you one on one, they only hide behind their phones to type and send rubbish.

28. I'm so happy for the kind of mindset i have. Once Stella post,i drop my comment and move. If for any reason i fancy a comment,i appreciate and move. No time for blog drama.

29. The truth is that most people are used to the life of face me I face you, the everyday issue, they must talk anyhow and they also believe that every body is fighting them. There's no need for that here cos we are here to learn and also learn how to manage people. Calm down and learn oo cos u won't stay in that level all ur life

30. I miss boxing ring of those days.

31. One love❤❤to you all...Finny dearie hope you are fine, its being a while.

1. She changed id to veteran side chick.

32. Kelbertha vet ventures, 07035694213, 0803484708021 June 2019 at 18:25

Me I don't even have strength