Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Cegar Boss Cynthia Nwadioha's Bridal Themed Photo For Sapphire Scents

Saturday, June 01, 2019

Cegar Boss Cynthia Nwadioha's Bridal Themed Photo For Sapphire Scents

Reality Star and Cegar Boss CeeC looks stunning in this Bridal themed photoshoot for Sapphirescents...

Beautiful wedding dress..............

68 comments:

1. I join you to say no. Me no like am

2. Za watch is very beautiful and obvious ๐Ÿ˜.

3. But seriously you guys are too bitter.. if she follow big God u guys will talk... depressed people. She is fine biko.

2. Bitterleaf cynthia1 June 2019 at 17:33

Looks very cheap. Everything looks outdated, the tiara, the gloves everything

1. Hanty why not invent your own name? is that difficult? is it everything you people will drag on this blog!!!?

2. LOL. Battle of batterness. Una ho dey alright las las

3. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚lmao
      Bitter leaf your comment cracked me up for sure!!!

4. Not An Ass Licker ๐Ÿ‘…2 June 2019 at 02:13

Bad Belle.

3. Wedding with open chest, is that how
    a lady wed?
    Who will marry a person whose chest is open to the whole world?

1. Lol calm down na. It's a Photoshoot not a real wedding.

2. People wear worse than this.

3. People wear worse than this.

4. Not An Ass Licker ๐Ÿ‘…2 June 2019 at 02:17

Everything is about marriage.๐Ÿ™„ Who married Kim Kardashian ? Pls ehn pluck out your eyes, so you don't get to see such beautiful Boobies.

4. Patiently waiting for blessed princess's encomium
    ๐Ÿ‘€

1. And that delusional ass licker..๐Ÿ˜

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

3. Hahahahahahahahaha@Shuga girl

5. Looking stupid day by day

6. This doesn't look beautiful Stella!

7. Fine girl CeeC๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

8. There's nothing beautiful about this photoshoot..Stella say the truth

9. Not beautiful abeg!

10. OMG@comments.
    I like it when BVs say the truth irrespective of Stella's sometimes mushy sentimental opinions.

11. Very very beautiful

12. This is her worst photo shoot EVER ๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿผ

13. Wristwatch on top glove, who does that? Looks weird.

1. Always done, in your village?

2. Yes in my village.

Any further question MA?

Google wristwatch over gloves and educate yourself.

3. You are the one who lacks exposure and needs to educate herself. Wristwatch on top of gloves, imagine the ridiculousness you are confidently defending. Please, show us where and where this is being done.

4. 22:03 CeeC did it! What will you do about that?

14. I love this, Tiannah & Wale , well done. The concept is cute.

1. Lolzzz.... are u for real?
      Why is her chest so black sef, was it painted?

2. @Royal tribe, that colour on her chest is her real colour. her face is painted

3. While Cee-C is earning millions with this photoshoot, some are wailing here. The photoshoot is not for everyone but a certain class of people who have the money to buy the perfume she is advertising. Those class of people definitely love the photoshoot. The photoshoot is not for those earning minimum wage!!!

4. Just about every product claims to be for 'a certain class of ppl'. Abeg, try another selling strategy 'cos that one in itself is cheap.

15. Not feeling this her look....wrist watch on gloves...

16. Sponsored ad.

17. Utter rubbish!

18. For this wedding dress , the hairstyle should have been updo , it would have given her a slimmer and longer face ,that would match

19. Tiannah ejoor, Don’t handle Teddy’s own shoot๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ She gets it sometimes and misses it most times๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿพ‍♂️

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Her clothes are too 'serious', you'll know her work when you see it sha!!

To me, she gets it MOST times and misses it sometimes๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

2. She likes the overkill which can be pretty tricky to pull off. I agree she misses it most times.

20. She looks like the 80's bride.

21. Tiannah didn't get this one at all.

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

22. she looks like someone who just put to bed n was told after birth she would do wedding plus dis hair style doesn't suit her,just like d one in that Amstel malt ADV,it was a no no for me n she was acting too timid,maybe its my eyes tho

23. This one no follow at all

24. Trying too hard. Less is better.
    C- for effort

25. Poor girl looks stressed. It could b beta.

26. Who styled her? She had too much going on in that outfit, i.e the gloves, hair do, jewelries... I'd score E for effort

27. Which one She hold perfume Close Eyes what kind Of sleeping Advert is this bikonu..

28. The only nice thing here is her makeup, every other thing is a fail.

29. very Tacky. abeg make una see truth dey talk naaa!!

30. Not An Ass Licker ๐Ÿ‘…2 June 2019 at 02:21

Love everything about this shoot. The attention is not meant to be on Ceec, but on the wrist watch and the Perfume. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜

31. The wedding dress looked too busy. I'm curious, how does she feel comfortable with her boobs pressed & pushed up?