Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

WOW!!!............................

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
A STORY TO LEARN FROM

My friend /Neighbour advised me to leave my husband.

We were having issues constantly anyway.

Everyday she took it upon herself to see one evil i was not even seeing.

She was married but i didnt know Any thing about her home.She knew everything about mine.

For years all she fed me with was leave leave leave.
In fact she even said my husband was obsessed with me that it wasnt love.

Hmmmm

Then i left oh.
Everybody begged i said NO.
Guess what, friend never checked up on me oh.

Infact she was still in her marriage, always updating status about she and her perfect husband.

Then her husband started trying to sleep with me.

Wow i was shocked.
Is this how life is.
So my hubby moved on with a girl and she became friends with the girl.

I almost died of thoughts.
Where did i wrong this woman and her husband?
I thought we were friends?i thought they liked me?

So many months went by and my hubby said he still wants us back.I dust my slippers and went back.
This woman saw me and never spoke to me.

Thank God we moved out.
My single and married ladies, dont ever allow anyone make your relationship look bad.

Look for the issues and work on it yourself please
I just decided to make the story short.

WOW;Thanks for sharing!!!

122 comments:

1. Thank you Ma πŸ˜πŸ˜’πŸ˜•πŸ™„.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ she said thank you ma.

Never blame anyone for a decision you took in the right frame of mind.

If your hubby wasn't doing something in the first place, youd not be convinced enough to leave.

All the best madam.

2. So many holes in this your story madam! Stop lying and admit you were jealous of her couple and tried to hook up with her husband then she later found out and became your enemy. You peoole should fear God

3. Doppelganger the anti marriage I see your disappointment. What were you expecting her to do? Turn into a feminist I guess..

4. Thank God you have learnt from your mistake.
      Stop discussing your marriage with people.

5. AYO d neighbor saw her as a treat and was very jealous of her without her knowing, she cld have been d one that manipulated ur husband and feed him stupid tales.
      The truth about this life is , u may not know ur nxt door neighbor hates u with a passion and u will unknowingly invite them into ur home.
      Never a regret always a lesson, I love how u ended it , no beef just more cautious

6. There are so many ways, better ways to address differences in marriage other than "run, leave pack out" and all those una slangs here @Ayaoba.
      In as much as its not a violent situation, there's always a way to resolve differences..

7. A fish with a closed mouth doesnt get hooked.I have said it here before,never discuss your problem with someone who doesnt have the capacity to proffer solution.When you discuss ur problems they will say some negative or positive words which becomes a seed and start growing in you.

8. A womans urge to gossip suppresses her logic, so most women still wont learn from this. You are lucky you got your husband back.

9. This poster be daft af. You are lucky you have a reasonable husband.

2. Wicked soul that woman is. Thank God for restoring your home.

1. Next time, close your mouth, why does anyone even know your family problems, you don't know jobless wicked people will do anything to ruin your happiness.

3. That's why it's always good to have a mind of your own. Person say leave and fiam! You left. Thank God for a second chance work on your issues together and try as much as possible to keep third parties out of your marriage. Cheers

4. Whatever decision we make should be because we want to, not because we are being manipulated by external influence.

5. Ok. I've learnt. Thanks for sharing

6. I'm so happy it happened to you and yours learned your lesson in a hard way..
    That's how people here advice you women to run or leave your home and husband and move out while most of them bear so much horror in their home but come online to form a perfect woman in a perfect marriage.
    Until most of you taste the outside won't know what you have.
    In your life, you life, you won't listen to any friend or discuss your matrimonial issue with anyone, not even your sister.

1. With your rants on here Don..I hope you be the best man anywoman can have!

If you are not eeeeeehhhh...The thundeeeeeeeeeeeeeer the Thundeeeeeeeeeer

2. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

3. On point πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

4. God bless you sir.... Some still won't listen

5. @ Don, there is only so much I can take from a man. No body has to tell me to stay or move on when married. No man born of a woman would ever make me see hell because of so called marriage. Marriage is not a favour being granted to women only. Both partners should see each other as blessings granted to themselves. I won't leave a good and wonderful man, when I am not stupid. If the marriage has issues,BOTH of us must work together to restore it. God would never allow me to die because of a man or marriage. If I leave, then it's for the best. Moreover, women who find it hard to survive financially after leaving a man are women who had no funds whilst in that marriage. Hence, the most important rule for every woman going into marriage is HAVE A SOURCE OF INCOME.

6. Sophie, God bless you!!!!!πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

7. Marry first @ Sophie.
      Na epistle you dey write.

8. You're not getting it oga Don. The success or failure of a marriage doesn't depend on just one party as there are two parties involved. Most men won't take half the shit they dish out to women but you would expect us to stay and make it work. Y'all need to stop guilt-tripping us and work with us to save our marriages.

9. Sophie, MadameDiva, may God increase your wisdom.

10. MadamDiva well done ma for being positive while driving home your point. Running away from problem doesnt save you from the headache of encountering another, but working together to save the home.

7. Thank God you and your husband are back together.
    I have had my own share of bad/evil friends.
    I had to stay away and just do me. I have no friends anymore.

8. Ok madam. Glad you leant your lessons, worked on yourself & you're happy. But would you say the same for a woman who's being abused by her hubby??

Anyway, to each his own.

9. Thank God you learnt your lesson. Some 'friends' are worst than enemies. Private affairs is called that for a reason but people don't listen.

10. LMAO!
    Poster U re very funny... say 'she dust her slippers and went back', Oh Lord!
    Lesson learnt; Do not discuss your marital problems with any friend, they dont have solutions to their own problems, let alone yours...
    Take it to the Almighty, always!

11. Yaba left escapee20 June 2019 at 15:11

My only question is...
    Did you get your husband to do HIV test before accepting him back?

1. the only sensible response here

2. This is important oo! better make sure..

3. Please don’t advise her before she tags you a home wrecker. She didn’t tell us what her husband did, and she didn’t tell us if he has stopped. Only that she still gets to answer Mrs- which is the highest victory for a Nigerian woman. Congratulations I guess...

4. You're right escapee
      Poster, please make sure you both go to the hospital to conduct necessary medical tests.

12. Thank God you have learned your lesson.
    #say no to third party in marriage

13. Yaba left escapee20 June 2019 at 15:15

This story is incomplete.
    I know quite well that obsession comes with violence most of the time, your phone can be smashed on the floor if a colleague so much as compliment your attire, something as insignificant as that...
    If your husband was physically assaulting you, then your neighbour wasnt so bad to advice you walk out rather than being carried out.

1. πŸ—£πŸ—£πŸ—£πŸ—£

2. Yaba left escapee20 June 2019 at 15:59

Its a lie iPhie put it in words... something tells me you mean "chu chu chu talku talku, you wont shut up" πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Your advice mirrored my thoughts na. Lol

4. 😁😁 YLE hennn! Funny you @ chu chu chu

14. Talking to a third party about your marriage is really wrong.

The only person you can trust to talk to is your God.......

I have a female friend who does this too I pray she doesn't learn her lesson in a hard way.

1. Talking to God about your problems is not the only way or even the right way
      Talk to others with wisdom

2. Bigbanty your statement is one of the reason people commit suicide. Not that you shouldn't talk to a third party, listen and take every advice with a pinch of salt. And as you speak and listen also speak and listen to your God and discuss with him every step of the way and you'll find that the right decision is not far from you. Remember that sometimes the best coping mechanism is to SPEAK UP.

15. Did you go back because you and hubby have really shown commitment to make it work? Have you sought counseling and achieved closure from what led to the initial separation? OR YOU'RE ONLY GOING BACK TO PEPPER YOUR FRIEND? Because this is what it looks like.
    Notwithstanding, I am glad that you are no longer friends with her.

1. Yo! My sentiments exactly.

2. How's all this your concern?

3. She will end up peppering herself, i dont even see the wrong the neighbour did.

4. Same thought here, maybe she was really looking out for you.

5. We’re meant to congratulate her for staying married. All of a sudden the sins of the husband are less than being married. We come here and blame women for staying in bad marriages yet her friend is a demon for asking her to leave. From now on we should only advise chronicle posters to watch war room and take advice from pink lady/side chick, Fan Emmanuel and ronalda.

6. Don, it's her concern because the poster brought it here.

7. I dont understand the selected names... why is Ronalda there?

8. Ah na wah for you Don. You and pinklady should get married as it seems you both have the same view of women being doormat in marriages

9. Ada this is not about door mat, two people fought and they reconciled. Must every fight end a marriage? How did you know the woman was a door mat in her marriage ?
      Once you have issue with your husband, just pack out and never come back because you want to prove a point

10. Anon 17:34 this is wickedness! Why is Ronalda's name in that ya list??? Kpachakwara Anya gi oooo.

16. Thank God for you, please stay away from friends and make your husband your best friend. Your friend was angry you were happy in your marriage

17. Women are dangerous. I am a woman. I keep no female friends. Dangerous. Dangerous. Dangerous.

1. Women are the best creatures you can deal, most men are devils.

2. All the wars and political and economic crisis plus gender oppression are caused by men but because someone doesn’t like your hairstyle or told you to leave an abusive marriage women are dangerous. When men rape babies and goats it’s also women are dangerous

3. anon 17:36 you have a point.

4. anon 17:36 you have a point.

18. Yimu. There are no rules to this. A friend gave me the courage to leave my Hubby and I am glad she is. She is a bit and I know she will read this comment cos she loves reading these chronicles.
    There are no general rules to these things. You went back to your Hubby cos you found out life outside wasn't what you envisaged.
    Thank God for you.
    Use your brain next time.
    Some of us made the best decision leaving. Me inclusive and for that I will always thank my dear friend lady H for having my back

1. Yinmu. Be consoling yourself

2. Don, it is possible that leaving is the best option for some people. My ex husband left me. The best thing he ever did for me. I kept my mouth shut for over 20 years and God has more than repaid me in every way.

3. @Don: Mind your business. To each her own. Must everyone be of your mindset? She said she left and she is happy. But in Don's mind - No! How can that be Possible?! She must be unhappy and bla bla bla. Drink water and mind your business Don! Face your work o Uche onise!

4. Leave Don, let him be advocating for rubbish. It's his type that would rather see his daughters brought home in a coffin than leave their abusive marriages. He's been crying all over comments commending women for leaving abusive marriages.

5. You all are not happy the woman moved back with her husband.. See painment o
      Awon men haters association

6. this don no get shame at all..see the way he replies mtcheww woman wrapper..

19. Thanks for sharing and for the married women please always be careful with your so called friends

20. This is how I like chronicles, short and to the point. Madam it's OK that you decided to give your marriage another try. That your neighbor is a daylight witch and her own marriage will crash before her eyes. Try to live in peace with your dh now that you're back together and don't ever involve a 3rd party again except God. Good luck. But if DV is involved, pls take to your heels.

1. Yaba left escapee20 June 2019 at 16:03

....after calling the neighbour a witch, without even knowing why she adviced her to leave.

2. Why did the neighbor say leave.

3. Don't mind her Yabaleft, i pray the relationship works out fine this time around.

4. It’s obvious that it’s domestic violence and adultery which is why the poster intentionally left it out to paint the neighbor as the enemy. But it’s like those women who post testimonies about how their husbands return to them when he’s old and broke. At least she’s a married woman and her life depends on that.

5. I didn't call the neighbor a witch cos she advised her, I called her a witch cos she deserted her after she left, on top of that befriended the husband's new gf. That my dear is an act of witchcraft. If her advise came from a good place, she should have stood by this bv even after she left her husband. Most times see things from both angles instead of being myopic. If someone decides to leave her husband and then go back to him, let her be, as long as they have settled their issues, no DV is involved and the man is clean. Not every woman has an interest in being a divorcee.

21. Talk talk, she knew everything about your marriage, tatafo, radio without battery.

1. No be Naija girls signature be that one?
      Them go talk like typewriter tatatatatatatatatata
      them go even yarn how many inches them horseback
      rod dey and how many trust per minute...
      Ngwanu, she don offload husband finish another lady
      grab am fiaaaam. God save her say, husband remembered her
      after going under another skirt...
      😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

22. Why did you really leave your husband? Why did you take him back? Are you so insecure with yourself you let someone determine the course of your life. She shouldn’t discuss her marriage with 3rd parties? Marrried people don’t post chronicles here again.

1. Go and sit down somewhere, this is not your regular chronicle where you tell the poster to run and leave her home.
      Most of you have never even manage a successful relationship talk less of marriage but all you know is run run without thinking..
      Leave her with her insecurities, it's not your concern, let her settle with her husband in peace.

2. agbaya man, continue replying women

23. Thanks for sharing, it's really an eye opener

24. Women like your neighbour/friend are everywhere and they are on this blog!
    If you complain about your spouse,some bvs will tell you that they cannot tolerate such from theirs and that alone could either make you leave or hate your spouse.If only you knew the things these women tolerate in their own homes,you would be grateful to God!
    Thank God your husband called you back.You would have lived the rest of your life as a frustrated and miserable woman.
    Let me warn you,never be friends with your neighbour(s) and learn to keep your mouth shut!No be everything you go discuss!
    No marriage is perfect and you either learn to tolerate and ignore certain things or move on and stop grumbling!
    Thanks for sharing.

1. I had a friend like that.
      She pretends alot.
      I have learnt to be grateful no matter what.
      It was God that helped revive my relationship.
      I was so hard on myself for a while for ever listening to her.

2. @slutty😍,thank God she didn't succeed in ruining your relationship.
      I hope you have dumped her ass!☺

3. @pinklady I have dumped her πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      What annoyed me most was the lie she told me concerning an issue that concerns her.
      I found out and confronted her and that was it.
      Well,good riddance.

25. She was NEVER a TRUE FRIEND!
    I believe so much in true friendships.. and I want my friends ALWAYS to win in their chosen careers, businesses, marriage, relationships and in life. A true friend will always want u to win. So that woman was no true friend. Stories like these, dampen people's hope in true friendships but TRUE friendships do exist. Am glad u came out stronger and better and may we always be surrounded by friends who want us winning.

1. What if she was experiencing domestic violence in her home and her friend told her to go

26. Hahahhahahhaha, this chronicle is so funny. Truly grass isn't greener on the other side. Hope you have truly learnt and resolved the issues that caused quarrels then. Be wise as a serpent and gentle as a dove

27. Friend ko friend ni....I am a one woman crowd,I don't have friends ,trust me those so called friends you claim to have..ehnnn..if only you can read thier minds.
    They will yimu when you are joyfully telling them goodnews
    They will pinch themselves while you are discussing.
    They are so envious of you that they can pick your ads anyday anytime and by such..You will be proud to have a friend whose got your back.
    They will treat your kids as thiers.
    They are just too good to be true.
    Run for your life,I am not instigating anyone against anything but its just what it is..the enemy within.

1. I’m a great friend to many
      You lose by walking thru life on your own maintain boundaries but friends have a place
      The Bible says there’s a friend that sticks closer than a brother and no his name is not Jesus.

2. I am a true friend with a pure heart towards my friends,I go on my pray about us,you attract what you are.
      Probably you allhave this mind set towards each other

28. Just work on your marriage ma. There's no relationship without a setback, it's what you do about it that matters. If you really want to talk to someone about your marriage, a qualified marriage counsellor will do, I don't mean a pastor o...lol

29. True friends are rare ,I mean friends that would have ones back,come rain come shine.Some people are naturally wicked,they derive joy wrecking havoc,yet watch the victim wallow in pain .. Thank God you're back with your husband,the brief hiatus should help you bond and discover more about yourselves now.

30. Your friend cannot just stand up and say that you should leave your husband just like that. You were telling her something or rather always complaining about what your husband was doing to you that you don't like and was bad. Was he beating you?
    Then in this life whatever you do, its your decision. All she did was offered an advice and it's left for you to accept it or not. We have read chronicles of narrative where at the end of the narratives 80% of the comments will be leave your boyfriend or husband.
    There are situation where if the person advises a woman not to leave and when she's out, she will call the adviser a bad person for advising her to stay.

You didn't tell us what really happened from the beginning and you decided on your own to leave your husbands house because you got advised from her and your people but you choose hers.

31. Your friend cannot just stand up and say that you should leave your husband just like that. You were telling her something or rather always complaining about what your husband was doing to you that you don't like and was bad. Was he beating you?
    Then in this life whatever you do, its your decision. All she did was offered an advice and it's left for you to accept it or not. We have read chronicles of narrative where at the end of the narratives 80% of the comments will be leave your boyfriend or husband.
    There are situation where if the person advises a woman not to leave and when she's out, she will call the adviser a bad person for advising her to stay.

You didn't tell us what really happened from the beginning and you decided on your own to leave your husbands house because you got advised from her and your people but you choose hers.

32. This seems like a silly joke. So being in a bad marriage is better than being single. Okay please from now on all chronicles we should only reply with “watch war room” and “endure” and whatever Ronalda and Fan say. Nigeria is the 9th most dangerous place for women in the world but it’s women who advise you to leave bad marriages that are the enemy. Sorry o. This is supposed to be a testimony or something? Have you considered that maybe this woman found out her husband likes you and that’s why she stopped talking to you or may have tried to sabotage you in the first place?
    Have you considered that your husband stopped misbehaving and wants you back because you left and he realised what he did was wrong?

We act like marriage is the be all and end all for women and wonder why men don’t treat us well in the first place. You didn’t even tell us that your marriage is better, just that you’re back in the marriage. And that’s saying a lot.

1. A pack of malt for you o jare!

2. Two packs of malt sef. Very sensible comment.

3. Yeye dey smell untop this your comment. As unto good adviser Wey the friend be, why she no come leave her own husband when she found out her own husband was liking the poster(as you were insinuating). Radarada!!! nonsense and ingredients

33. World People always poke nosing in People's homes and affairs..

Thank God for you..

Thanks for sharing..

34. Your husband was assaulting you every time and you decided to tell your friend and she told you to leave before you die. And you call her a bad friend?

1. What makes you so sure that her husband was assulting her and that was why her friend advised her to leave?
      Mind you,I am not exonerating her husband from any blames but from her narrative,I can understand that she feels betrayed by her friend who advised her to leave her husband,didn't check on her and suddenly became friends her her temporary substitute!
      She has realised that her friend's husband is a shameless womaniser but she never mentioned it to her or left him but she advised her to leave her own hubby.
      She has learnt from her mistakes and she seems to have resolved their differences.
      This is also a lesson to other women.Never advise anyone to leave his or her spouse no matter what happens because,your good intentions could be misinterpreted.

2. Don't mind her. I hope shame will allow you come tell us the feed back except he changes for good.

35. Be careful, make your marriage work, thank God you know better now, let your marriage be much more better now. God bless our homes.

36. When I talk say Naija girls like to dey offload husbands anyhow,
    them go send nkita and thunder to my smooth nyansh.
    All of una wey dey yarn "frienemies" about una husband and update
    status for social mmebi, jisienu ike o.
    πŸ˜―πŸ˜―πŸ˜―πŸ˜―πŸ˜―πŸ˜―πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

37. I've learnt from this chronicle today. Thank God for you

38. Never listen to anybody o when it concerns your relationship. Some people are plain evil

39. There is really lesson to women in this. We should ask for wisdom and discerning Spirit to know who our true friends (the ones who gat your back anytime,anyday) are. This one na enemy disguise as friend ooo.

40. is why I no like, to give advice to people in relationship. as soon as the mend ways u become a bad person .........

41. I seem to be the only one seeing different red flags. Was there domestic violence involved in your separation? Why would you spill your guts to someone whose business you know nothing about neighbour or no neighbour? How did her husband get your phone number to proposition you? Do you have other 'friends', if so you might be easily swayed in the future. Close your mouth and keep your own counsel.

42. I almost lost my 5years marriage today due to my foolishness . I was in a romantic relationship with my secondary school crush. But it was just based on calls and chats, no sex involved . My hubby got to find out yesterday ,he went to Mtn office to gets my call log and chats... He invited my mum over that she should ask me if I have slept with the guy. I said no, that's is just calls and chats. My mum was able to resolve the issue.

43. See them shouting witch, bad friend, bad neighbour, when on ihn you all were advising that lady not to marry an ikwerre man