Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Businessman Obi Cubana Forcefully Evicted From His Abuja Lounge For The 2nd Time

Thursday, December 11, 2025

Businessman Obi Cubana Forcefully Evicted From His Abuja Lounge For The 2nd Time

Nigerian entrepreneur Obi Cubana, experienced a second court-enforced eviction from his lounge located in Abuja's Wuse II district. The eviction was carried out by officials from the FCT High Court and police, following a property dispute with the landlord, Rev. Chidiebere Amakaeze.

The enforcement action involved the removal of furniture and equipment from the club, a process captured in a video that shows the chaotic nature of the eviction. 

10 comments:

1. AKU LUO UNO...
    UNA ASI MBAA!
    Ndooo, jisike!

1. Is his landlord not an Igbo man? Read the article before writing rubbish.
      Tribalistic buffon!

2. Foolish talk! If he had this investment in his state, would he be able to run it safely as a Night club that operates at odd hours?
      Did you help him to make the money that you should tell him where to invest?
      A businessman goes to where his investment would be safe.
      Bloody half educated nitwit who thinks she is smart:

3. A businessman goes to where his investment would be safe and yield interest.
      Would he be able to run a nightclub safely in his state?
      Bloody half educated nitwit who thinks she is smart.

4. There is no night life in the South East, really 🤔
      Wonderful!
      Cry some more!!
      Ako na uche koro gi cha cha!

5. Bia obele nwanyi why are you doing your business in Aba?
      Why didn't you establish your business in your village in anambra state.

2. 2025 has a few more kicks and punches to dole out even when money na water🐮

3. I thought he was a billionaire,why is he renting?
    Fake life.
    Why is a Reverend renting to a nightclub?

4. Auntie Nnukwu Nwanyi ( who dash you?), go and establish your own nightclub in the East, who is stopping you , tribalistic nitwit.
    Obi Cubana has the right to site his business wherever he likes inside our Nigeria.

5. Let them settle their differences.