Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.....

Monday, June 24, 2019

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.....

Hmmmmmm................

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
THE ONE MINUTE MAN AND CONCERNS
Dearest Stella kindly post were this fits

I reconnected with my first boyfriend after over a decade and this time we are both ready to settle down

He’s a great guy and all. But my major challenge now is, few days back we were talking over the phone and He told me

He can’t last more than 1 minute on bed except He is on drugs and this is as a result of His job. He called a number of sexual enhancing drugs

He probably use, mind you we have never had sex before.

Below are my questions and worries

Please for the guys is this normal?

Is it okay He told me?

Can stress from job result to this?

Is this a red flag(marriage is in view)?

Doctors in the house are their side effects?

So many questions I want to ask, please can I continue with the relationship?

After He told me, I really can’t explain how I feel
Am I just getting myself worked up over nothing?
Please help a sister

*One minute`?As in 60seconds?Hmmmm ...I don't know what to tell you but there must be more to this confession...Maybe he is even sterile.
My Dear please don't wear Sunshade or deceive yourself...If you are the 24/7 kinda Lady,don't marry him please...Otherwise learn to accept him for the way he is...I think this thing is a disability and not his fault.

106 comments:

1. Aaahh.....this one is bad market oh ha

1. If its a woman with wide punani will you tell the man its bad market?

2. Guys that don’t last long are very good in other departments. I dated 2 guys that were like that, even sex enhancement drugs don’t work for them all the time. But their foreplay is top-notch, they spoil me with affection and attention. I eventually married one of them, my hubby is too nice, he hasn’t cheated in our 10 years of marriage, he never raises his voice at me, he apologizes even when I am in the wrong. We have two lovely boys now. Erectil dysfunction does not affect fertility,you just need to find other way of enjoying long lasting sex.

3. Which prick will he use and cheat?

4. Don't you think he is just so calm because he has erectile issue?

5. A bad person is a bad person, erectile dsyfunctiono or not

6. Pls poster I think u should ask Olakunle Churchill all these questions. He will be in a better position to answer u well

7. God bless you, they are trying to make d anonymous feel bad about her husband, meanwhile it's her 1 cent she just offered. Anon 15:34 your married to an amazing man, don't let anyone make you feel bad about anything.

8. 15:36 I feel you, if a guy can give me head and make me cum, treats me like a princess on top of that, me I will marry him. Poster, if he is a good person, go for it jare!!!

9. Anon15.36 don't mind them. My ex-husband was a one minute man, nice ,attentive and caring but was also sleeping with our domestic staff with his half-prick. I think maybe he wanted to make himself feel better or needed because he was also giving them small sums of money so the ladies probably made him feel as a hero. I thank God for my friend who drew my attention to it (she got to know from the driver she gave me). I didn't take it out on the ladies though. I don't have any issues with them.

10. I forgot to add that his low performance wasn't a problem with me because he was my first and till the marriage ended, there was no one to compare with. The point I'm trying to make is that rejection dysfunction doesn't force men to be faithful except the man chooses to be.

11. Some of you are so insensitive!!
      Anon 15:36, you are a lucky woman.
      Enjoy your marriage and don’t pay attention to those angry anons.

12. @16:23 so we are in the same whatsall group? 😂😂

Anon 15:36 your husband is just a good man. Enjoy him. Many guys with small funny looking sturvs are arrogant too. And its very annoying that you will reach there and see ♟ you will mow wonder where all the arrogance and bragging came from or was going to end. Heheheh

13. CHIKITO,
      People with shortcomings are the proudest set of human beings you would meet.
      Humility would have been the best way to behave, but lailai, ego will stretch their shoulder like starched cheap shirts. f.

14. I actually thought i was a 1 min man, my own issue was my first round. Came so fast like a rocket, but 30Mins later am up and can last 30mins straight ..
      Then i was having random sex, sex with multiple girlfriends even with drugs maybe i lasted 3mins instead of 60secs, but since i got married and remained faithfully after giving my life to Christ, i realized what might cause erectile issues.
      1. Then 1 was so excited to get into the warmness of my partner and once in, canon is shot; why because of anxiety .. Kill anxiety with patience she is your wife now .
      2.. Relax and dont focus on getting inside your lady, focus on foreplay, head or ask the lady her most sensitive part.
      3. Look out for the perfect style that wouldn't make you feel the warmness 100% that would reduce the sensitive on your member,which rushes blood to the head and let out the canon .
      4. Dont think about sex every time you see your wife's nakedness or when you talk about it, that builds anxiety, so make sure both you and your wife walk naked always once alone at home you get used to her body and be relaxed.
      5. Love your performance some days it could be 2mins, 4mins and back to 60secs don't kill yourself.
      Madam this can help your man, seriously i was scared about the same issue and i told my wife to be then,now my wife.Funny thing now my 1st round is 10mins and we dont even do a 2nd round because she is a 1round person.
      Please don't kill his self esteem because he said he is a 60sec person, or stop loving his personality .. Sex is just 5% of marriage. UNLESS YOU HAD MULTIPLE PARTNERS IN THE PAST OR LOVE SEX then it would be an issue if not i believe you would be fine.

15. Anon 18:23
      I shall copy/paste your comment to my husband.
      I sincerely hope he learns a thing or two from here
      Nigga is so bad at sex, his foreplay is wack, he is not willing to learn.
      he will ask what he is not doing right, i will take my time to explain to him, then he ends up doing everything he's used to.
      His first round is not more than 10sec, the second is not more than 2mins, yet he can't pleasure me with oral sex.
      People say communication is key, but i am tired of explaining and begging... I am a 1round person but the 1round has to be good enough.
      3mths in marriage without orgasm, i feel trapped!

16. So annoying knowing you cant cheat and walk away. Na why some dey test before them buy market.

2. Well like Stellz said, if U re not a Sex person and U love this man, please settle down with him, sex is not everything!
    Remember, Churchill impregnated Tonto, even as a 40sec man...
    Ngwanu Doctors & Men, over to U guys...

1. So you believe Tonto? You mumu oh

2. You guys should stop encouraging bullying, calling Churchill a 40 seconds man-that you are not sure is true is slander and bullying.

3. His job how? If he is on medication I’m guessing he has seen a doctor and if he hasn’t he needs to see one ASAP to determine the extent of his issue.
    Good thing he told you about it so it’s left for you to decide if you can live with a one minute man after the butter flies in your tummy are asleep.
    Find out o, don’t go and rush into marriage because he is a great guy then come back with sexual frustration chronicle.

1. @Doppelganger,he works as a sales rep, comes back very late and drives around. His not on medication I think. After He told me, I have never raised the topic up for discussion.

2. Sales rep? nah its way beyond his job role.

4. The mistake you should NOT make; going to "test ride".
    What you should do: If you love him, go
    for medical help but do not forget to
    pray/fast while at it.
    A lot of ED is due to "garbage" from sexual immorality.
    I know a girl who has such a covenant
    with the powers of darkness. Any man that
    has intercourse with her goes limp. Can't get it up again. After Jesus set
    her free, she was telling all those men
    to fast and pray to regain their
    erectile function.

1. I wish i can squeeze ur mouth the way my mum does when we talk rubbish

2. Anon 15:05 it’s better to “test ride”
      Those experiencing it, you think they didn’t pray and fast?
      Everytime, pray and fast.
      It’s people like you that lie about celibacy and in less than 6 months of marriage, give birth.
      Too many jesuses here 🧐

3. 😂😂😂@Aunty amebo you are funny chai

4. Amebo, slutty, anon
      There are indeed a lot of myopic people on this earth.

5. You people fail to realize that there is a fourth dimension
      the spiritual realm is real.
      It is either you are in the kingdom of darkness and trying confuse
      people not to believe this or you are totally and tragically ignorant

5. Thank You Stella for posting, I will be in the comment section, for questions.

1. Yes, Nature of the job and stress do make a man not to last long in bed. However, you should help me seek medical attentions instead of thinking of dumping him.

2. What's the nature of his job

3. Poster, are sure he is not trying to see your reaction? Ask him more about the situation, tell him you want to know more about it and how to help out. It might turn out to be a test. Then, if it is real you can decide to stay and help him or leave.

4. Madam tell him to stop using those drugs. They can affect the heart and blood pressure. Monitor him without drugs.

5. Poster, he seems like a cool guy from what you wrote up there.
      I commend his effort opening up to you about his sexual deficiency.
      What if it’s a test?
      Don’t panic just yet. Test the cucumber first before you decide.

6. I am just tired of these chronicles . These things magnify in marriage . If it gives you concern while dating , it is a sign pls let him know and end it . Desperation wont let some of us take this step . If german machine is your kind of man , pls drop him NOW . You will cheat in marriage and dildo cant help you !

7. Hmm
    As for me I have seen it all,10hrs, 3mins ,1min,big rod,tiny rod,average rod, all na mindset. Find a man that treats you well. Sex is overrated kai!

1. Overated for you maybe.... you don chop all kinds tire.

2. God bless you. Sex is over rated. What is good sex if the man will not treat you well.

3. Poster.
      Dont listen to these "sex is overated" team oh.
      We all have different levels of libido, some women are naturally circumcized from birth, so they dont derive that sexual pleasure.
      If youre in that whatsapp group then you can go ahead & not prioritize sex.

4. Sex is not over rated oo...I met a guy two weeks ago on Facebook...Last Friday we met for the first time , he took me to one nice restaurant a gentleman but I knew this is an opportunity for me to have sex because I'm a very busy person. I work 12hours shift for 6days.. So we drove to one corner and did it in his car. I slept well that night...I hope he won't ghost me after what happened

5. Mogbe!🙆‍♀️ So people still do this kinda thing? What if he had driven you away at gunpoint into the woods of even murd you right in his car? On top all the stories we’ve been hearing, people still meet strangers from social media? Lord help your children🙏

8. For me, if his head game is good I don't really bother about sex. But my worry is whether he can be able to impregnate you, you might ask a doctor Sha.

9. It happens to some men at a point in their lives. He should stop using sexual enhancing drugs and seek medical help.

Yes! Stress amongst other things like alcohol, excess sugar, smoking, underlying ailments can cause it. He needs to be determined if he wants to get his groove back.

10. Go see a doc together
    But don’t marry him until you’re clear what the issue is and you’re ok with it

11. Yaba left escapee24 June 2019 at 15:14

Is it okay he told me?
    - Really? I thought ladies like guys to be honest? Now u cant handle the truth?

Is this normal?
    - Weak ejaculation is not normal in men, you can only 'normal' if the man is in his 60/70s.

Can stress from job result to this?
    - Definitely! Stress in general affects a mans libido & performance, some job descriptions that expose him to radiation can also be responsible for that, even having ur laptop on ur lap working for hours isnt healthy to the loins, so there!

Is this a red flag?
    - It depends on your level of tolerance in sexual matters & procreation, no one can answer that for you.

What are the side effects?
    - Side effect of weak ejaculation will be difficulty to have an erection.
    - watery ejaculation with low sperm count.
    - sexual frustration & infidelity thoughts.

1. Yaba left escapee24 June 2019 at 15:44

Yeah i forgot to add...
      Some guys experience quick ejavulation (less than 1min) with a particular girl and go straight 30mins with another girl, yeah, ive had roomies lament about that on & on... Some ignorantly blame it on the girls tight & juicy wet pus, others chalked it up to not being in love with her so the connectivity was relatively low to kick start their balls, so they went for hours thrusting. The sex jury is still on that case...
      The thing all guys tend to experience weak ejaculation at some point in thier adult life, mine lasted for 1 month, i can still remember how worried sick i was, i felt i was walking around in skirt & blouse, google answered question tire from me that period... i did alot to regain my masculinity, ranging from Kegel exercise, to blendin raw onion & honey, prescribed drugs by a doctor, watching my fav pornstars, placing a bible on my dick & praying...etc, lastly i cant tell which remedy got me my groove back, men, it was like winning the lottery i didnt even buy a ticket for! Erectile dysfunction or weak ejaculation robs a man off alot, includin self confidence.

2. Honestly, i dont care about sex...
      I enjoy the companionship in marriage more...

3. Yaba left you be confam werey...lol

4. Walking around in skirt and blouse 🤣
      Bible on penis 🤣🤣🤣

5. Yaba left, i dey gbadu your comment.

6. Hahahahahahaha yaba left why didn't you try watching war room & using coconut oil too

7. Hahahahahahaha yaba left why didn't you try watching war room & using coconut oil too

12. U are lucky. At least e reach 60 seconds, some last only 40

1. Like Churchill.

2. ask aunty TOTO DIKEH OGA MOUSEHILL WIFEY

13. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. What are her qualifications? Skillset?

14. That confession came from the deepest part of his heart and I believe he want you to know, probably if you can help him.
    I heard some working environment can cause it, may be in a heated enclosed or something but I know nothing about the side effects of those drugs he's been taking.
    If you can help him, that would be nice but if you can't, just slide back.

1. Yaba left escapee24 June 2019 at 16:00

True.
      Its really rare to have a man speak upfront on his sexual challenges to a woman, it takes strenght... what he lacks below sha.
      Including the female reproductive system get affected by the nature of some jobs, everything is not money!

2. YLE I really like you and I want to meet you.

3. is not better for her to test it now before the marriage and see if she can cope

4. Yaba left escapee24 June 2019 at 19:53

Ok. Come to the psychiatric ward then.

5. I will recommend testing o @ anon17:42

So many mad people here on this Blog, I don laugh tire. 😂

15. What if he just told you dat to see your reaction??? Don't just jump into conclusion yet.

1. Everything na test to una.
      Which kin mentality be this sef

2. Dump him then
      But everything is play

16. What kind of job does he do, that has caused this?

17. Many young men under fifty suffer from erectile dysfunction (ED) due to the nature of their jobs or their lifestyle.
    Erectile dysfunction is very common among men in the western world and is becoming increasingly popular among African men.
    Many men are on medication for this. The medication can help them last longer in bed with their partner.

Poster please, if you know you will be able to manage it with him and not use it against him in the nearest future, I will advise you stick with him. But, if you know that you can't help him manage it, it is better you let him be, since he came clean to you, you should also be honest with him.

Men that work long hours and also men that work in some particular sectors are prone to having erectile dysfunction.

I wish you luck.

1. My dear, erectile dysfunction is different from premature ejaculation. ED means e nor dey gree stand. PE means e dey stand but e nor go tey before e come down. The first one is worse sha.

2. Are they not very well related. They both work hand in hand.

3. Premature Ejaculation and Erectile Dysfunction (ED)
      Sometimes PE is a problem for men who have erection problems (erectile dysfunction or ED). This is when men are not able to get or keep an erection that's firm enough for sex. Since an erection goes away after ejaculation, it can be difficult to know if the problem is PE or ED. ED should be treated first. Premature ejaculation may not be a problem once the ED is treated.

18. Poster I think that before you start giving yourself high blood pressure over this guy that you should invite him over for a proper face to face talk.
    Let him Explain to you what he means by his job giving him stress therefore making him a 1 min man and also ask him to go see a doctor with you.

Poster make sure that you are the one who picks the doctor before he picks a doctor that will present his case falsely to you.

I believe After you have seen a doctor and heard the medical reports, that way you will be able to make an informed decision on how to proceed with this guy.
    Don't let love blind you,make sure whatever decision you take is one that you can live with without future complaints

LEP😛

19. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. He already told her the truth, why will he pick a false doctor?

2. Look at the way you are stressing it as if her life depend on it. Who sex help.

3. Who sex help? And people are cheating up and down.... abeg speak for yrself

20. Love conquers all. Do you love him? If yes, tell him you do and ask him to open up completely. He probably just gave you the tip of the iceberg just to see your reaction. If he does open up further, seek professional medical, psychological and spiritual help. I don't think this is the best platform to get the opinion you need. I would start from Google, if I were you though. It's free, diverse and nearly accurate.

On 2nd thoughts however, I think this is just a test. He probably is just testing you. Although, that would not be really good of him. Maybe he just wants to assess your sexual appetite. Maybe he's not too confident of his sexual prowess. Most of them develop cold feet prior to the first time. It may not be as bad as 60 seconds. He may just be creating the worst case scenario.

1. Leave that love conquers all talk abeg. #Scam

21. He's a honest guy to have told you that, if marriage is in view, see a doctor together, know what you going into, if you can go through it with him, fine!! If you can't fine!!! Just follow your heart

22. You just need to deal with d fact......he told you by himself,now it depends on d kind of love you have for him....maybe all you need is to reduce your sex rate to his but if you can't deal with it over taken is allowed. thanks

23. Go to is house, give him make he knack...then see how u feel after 1 minute of xes, atleast u wont have to cry he used me just because of 1 minute🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️

1. Abi oh, its just 1 minute, it wont hurt, its not like shes a virgin

24. When I hear people say, the circumcised don't like sex or enjoy it,,I will say its ignorant.... Because I'm circumcised n I love sex so much n I do really enjoy it.

1. Na you na.. count urself lucky

2. I have a friend who is nymphomaniac and she was circumcised at infancy

25. I once came across a 1min guy...we were just on foreplay,guyman released, haha rushed out of my mouth... All he said WS...u won kill me.hmmmm next date,I decided we use condom,which he agreed... Guyman mount b4 d dick could fit in well,he released n WS still trying so hard that d condom pulled, WS so disgusting. So poster,think,pray n take ur personal decision,is u that will stay with him 4ever.me I no fit

1. I also had this guy i kissed one time and he ejaculated

26. Ask him since when he started having PE. Ask him for semen analysis. You will take his thing to the doctor and test mobility, etc. Is he overweight? Go for further blood tests like blood sugar and test for infection. You have to be sensitive and calm when you are asking him because it took him a lot to tell you the truth.
    If you are sexually active abeg I will ask you to test it out. Even if it is a hand job abeg. If all the tests are okay then you should now start focusing on how to make him last longer.
    Hope he doesn't have a mojo addiction because people who wank can have PE. If he is fat, let him exercise and make him go on a sugar free diet. No soft drinks or snacks or even sugar in tea. Watch him closely, it may be a salvageable situation.

27. Well all this is not an issue firstly let him do a lot of natural foods avid sugar totally and any procesed foods and take foods that enhance sexuall performance, if overweight drop the weight if underweight add the weight up and check his bmi to ascertain weight. stop all sex enhancers and drink lots of water do lots of vegetables and watch him get his goove tight. naturalist dee

28. If you really like him then the both of you should please kindly get 2nd and 3rd opinion with a doctor. Some of these issues can be treated.. Based on the doctors if its long term then the decision is up to you. He was open not many people are

29. First of all do a sperm test and be sure his sperm cells are ok so you are sure of having kids.am a doctor and will assure you erectile dysfunction isn't d end of the workd.there are enhancers he can use with less side effects.if he is a good man plz go ahead with your plans.Encourage him to see a urologist.i love the fact that he was honest enough to tell you.most men wouldn't do that

30. Infact a good number will be forming Born again

31. If sex is your priority, avoid marrying him. 60 seconds shouldn’t be the issue but how well he uses the tool for 60 seconds, oral sex can be introduced to balance it up. Try seeing a doctor for help. I know how important sexual satisfaction is but please, don’t leave a good man because of sex.

32. A match stick is neither good nor evil - in the hand of an arsonist, it destroys investments, in the hands of a chef, it helps prepare a fine meal.

Not being able to stay long doesn't make a man good or bad. It may be a motivation to go either way - subject also to external influence and other factors.

As for the poster, here is my two penny:
    I am a dude whose ability to stay can vary quite a bit subject to some factors. One day I am a 3 minute man (never been a 1 minute man), on other days, after my wife has had multiple big Os and I get tired, we just have to stop or we try something different. I do not use any performance enhancer by the way.

Some of the factors I have observed affecting my staying ability include (without stating in which direction each factor influences my staying power): stress, state of mind (being happy, nervous, sad, anxious, excitement level etc), alcohol, position during sex, the number of times we've had encounter that week or that day.

The key thing is that we both understand and acknowledge each other's needs and neither of us is selfish. For example, if I am in the 3 min mode, I never leave her hanging and she never complains. In fact on such occasions, I am the one complaining and she is the one urging me on, or just telling me to relax and sleep. When I am in my long run mode, she is patient and happy to try something different to make sure I am not left hanging.

1. Haaaaaa! My husband and I have sex 2-3 times a year and you talking about number of times you have had an encounter in a day or week! Lucky

2. 2-3 a year! Is it seasonal crop planting?! Even when I and my wife lived in different cities for 3 years, we beat that average by like times 10!

33. Most comments from the men,are true.yes it varies, let no deceive you,all things been equal an average man cant last more than 5-6 mins max . Those lastings you see in porn and sex videos are drug related, they repeat scenes...and have over ten takes, edit and show when the guy is coming.
    Then you can have men too that have some conditions that make then last long .....which is rear naturally.
    Just like we have women that can get wet and even squirt in 2 -3 mins but it is still a large % (90) that has never experienced orgasm not to talk of squirting .
    So dont beat up yourself., yle made some point, try it ....everyone knows what works for themselves.