Thursday, June 27, 2019

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmmmmmm......

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
ADVICE NEEDED ON WHAT TO DO.....

Please keep me private Biko.
I have been dating this guy let’s say Jim for 6years.

We always have our ups and downs basically because of s#x Cause I told him I want to be celibate. We have been doing it but 2 years back I said I wasn’t going to do again which made him furious and started seeing another girl. 

Posting her on Twitter even when i am following him you know. I was so jealous that I had to accept for us to start making love again. So Jim was now happy and told me he broke up with her and we started loving up again . He can be so caring sometimes and another he can get me angry and I must accept I have anger issue too. And I like to think deep to what ever he tells me, before I believe him.

So fast forward, I haven’t seen him for 2 months cause he traveled to see his family in another state. Though he’s not too buoyant yet. But it’s a problem cause I really love him.So I told him i am missing him so much and would love to see him. I said it’s not fair that I have not been able to see him and he said I will see him when he is ready to come back.

Right now he’s not ready. 

So I told him am not happy with him and that it’s not fair. Jim then said that I constantly tell him that i am not happy with him and that I should pour my anger on my friends on not him, prior to that day I told him I had issues with my colleagues and the colleague later apologized to me and he’s aware.

I got angry on why he should use something I discussed with him against me. He’s always doing that. When ever I tell him something. He uses it against me.I Am just thinking of leaving the relationship. Am I overacting. I don’t really know.

'Did you say Relationship?My dear,you are dating yourself.Over reacting?I dont know but you kinda sound childish and unable to make up your mind for yourself...

79 comments:

1. stella you de try with these type of pikin situationships advice.

1. Where you not once a “pikin”
      Did you get it all right at the beginning?

2. Were not where.

3. Anon 15:38 I didn’t ask for your correction.
      It’s chronicles post not English class. ITK.

4. Poster, please u forgot to tell us one little detail. How old are u?
      Mtchew

5. Baby Chronicles
      Write back when you are old enough
      For now go and read your books, fast and pray, and grow.

2. How old are you poster? Jim is not serious with you and truly you sound like a teenager.

1. Please poster, re-read what you wrote again, how does it sound? " I asked him to come... he says he isn't coming... I resumed sex with him...bla,bla,bla. How does this sound? I ask again.

Some of you are just silly, walahi, how old are you? so with what you wrote, you cannot tell that you are dating yourself?

I am above this foolishness.

3. Is this a relationship?

I wanted to tell you something, i trust Bvs to deal with your case

4. Childish chronicle.

Poster, flee fornication and face your future

5. I actually laughed while reading this. It does not just sound like a relationship at all.

6. Go and hustle for money and stop all these chewing gum love!
    mtchewwww!

7. Stella where that our e-slap, this dummy needs it.

Imagine compromising to keep the idiot happy.

I wonder why we women keep defending men by saying he is good. He takes care of the children bla bla bla. May God return our senses back in Jesus mighty name Amen

1. A resounding Amennnn!!!!!!

2. I add more resounding to your resounding AMEN!

8. Sis come Mk i tell u something, (looks left and right in an amebo style) *claps hand.

Hmmmmm no tell anybody oo , but just know no be me talk am first na Stella say you no de in relationship b4 ooo. Hmmmmm you de date yadelf and i notice am too.hmmmmm men can sabi wicked us.
    Errrm e come be like say the guy Don move on for that side o. No be me talk oooi. Na wetin i hear i come tell you.
    Abeg make i go my hourly rounds i de come.

9. Stellz, please let us know when you decide to post today's chronicle inugo?

10. You were having sex and later decided to be celibate.
    Why did you decide to be celibate in the first place?
    Because your bf has another babe he was seeing, you ran back to your old ways.

It’s seems you are the one pushing for the relationship to stand, cos clearly he’s not into You.
    You are blindly in love with him.
    He makes you doubt your existence.
    Breaking up with him is not over reacting.
    I really hope you are able to pull it off.
    Any man that makes you doubt yourself and what you stand for, is not worth it.

1. You really try o. U get time also

11. This is a chronicle for school children, no head, no tail. I don't have mental strength for this one.Happy growing...

12. You just have a sex buddy, sis. It's even sad that you broke your celibacy not because you crave sex but for your fuck buddy to be happy.

You know what to do but do you love yourself enough to do it? 🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

1. you broke your celibacy not because you crave sex but for your fuck buddy to be happy...this is the only part that got me really pissed.Don what you do for you!!!!!

It seems she is not even ready to quit the relationship but looking for how to salvage what isn't there.

Oya na poster,carry yourself to see him since you miss him too much and he is not ready to come back.Be sure to have your vex money tho just in case he sends you back.

afo anu...

13. Sounding childish is an understatement Stella.. You seem young, naive and inexperienced.
    Please remove yourself from that situationship you found yourself in. How long will you continue being a sex slave to a selfish guy who feels it's his right to own your body huh?
    This is the advice I will give my younger self. Concentrate in building yourself and your career,ignore fuck boys, responsible guys will come .

14. Chai!!!!u are dating your self ,the guy has move on,ladies will not help themselves even when they see the hand writing on the wall.

15. You both are sexmates. No relationship. Since he can't afford to travel to your end for the free sex, he will keep another to keep rendering such services.
    When he is in your city, then, you can continue the servicing.
    I don't know how old you are, but I am wondering how you settled for this kind of life.

He flaunts another girl openly cause you refused sleeping with him and you ran back begging him to continue the fornication?

You even work and foot your bills and you allow someone do this to you? You can't be the most ugly girl in the universe nah (even at that, beauty is from inside out). You have no value for yourself.

My dear, sex can't keep a man. What you need now is building your self esteem and place a high price tag on yourself: no marriage, no sex.

16. A guy pressured you till you had sex, you're still saying he can be caring. You have issues. Were you abandoned by your father that you feel so starved of love and affection, that you'd settle for a dog that will keep wasting your time instead of focusing on your life?

1. This is puppy love..... Hopefully she will outgrow it. Hoping it is not too late by that time.

17. Stellas i gbadu this your response...poster you must be a teenager otherwise receive sense..

18. Children full this blog

19. You have no value for your body or yourself.

20. Next reasonable chronicle please

21. Nne how old are you? I really need to know your age before advising you.

22. poster Jim has iyke u dnt b surprised he has married another victim dats y he is not available but sometimes I wonder y some women don't know what they want

23. See the kin name she even used - Jim. Thats when I should have deduced your chronicle would be childish
    My advice? Read what you wrote again slowly until the answer comes to you

24. Next pleeease!

25. How do you know he has left the other lady? Poster where is he based and where is his family based? This story be like story wey I know lol...umu nwoke

26. Babe, leave that Jim for your own good. Doesn't sound like he appreciates you, and perhaps you've made him see that you can't do without him. You sound quite young and I know at that age, we all dreamt of settling with our first love. Jim does not love you dear. Handle the heartbreak as best as you can but, please LEAVE him for your own good.

27. This one just started breaking beds...u never start sha.

1. @Blackberry
      She has just one bed, her husband's bed.
      Why are you accusing her of "beds?"
      Are you the accuser of the brethren?

28. Foolish geh! She's dating herself.
    And she'll marry herself one day, if she continues to ignore the warning lights & lack the intuition to filter out person who is not into her as she wants, or on the same levels she desires good enough to be in her life.

This is a typical (childish) overgrown baby sysndrome. While they can present as an adult & form maturity at work, on their job & in the public domain. But in their personal lives & at home, they r hopeless, disorganized or dysfunctional, unable to hold it together. Always falling into bad personal relationships, " feeling wronged by a man" when obviously they shouldn't waste time in tolerating that kind of man & his bad behaviours in the 1st place anyway.

29. Poster how old are you? nonsense migirimo

30. Situation ship continued...
    Receive sense in Jesus name.

He has gone to see his Wife and children.
    Shine your eyes poster

Best of luck..

31. Babe many of us was once like you young,naive,wanting to be love so badly. Please leave that Jim or whatever his name is he doesn't love you he's just with you for the sex. I know it ain't easy but please block and delete his number, unfollow him on all your social Media handle and don't reach out to him just move on. While doing that work on your self esteem pls

1. I reject it!!! I was never like this o, for what now? How can someone who earns a living be this childish?

32. This poster sounds like Blessing in d Johnson series.. Lucky lo loo daughter

33. Mchewwwwwwww. Silly people every where.

34. Poster. Abandon that ship you are in because everyone has left you on it and it's about to sink. The only part left is the tip and you are sitting on it blindly like someone sitting in the peak of Mount Everest. You either sink or swim.

35. biko is the babe one of us?
    na wa ooo
    this is why some men don't hesitate to call women fish brain.

36. Someone says he loves you and is forcing you to have sex, it is not love
    he is selfish and you are childish and foolish too.
    The brat has got two stupid holes to drill anytime he wishes
    Anytime o and two of these ladies are foolishly thinking he will
    marry them. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

37. Relationship abi bedroom relations and a full blown situationship? You are busy living and constantly changing your values and lowering your standards for a man who has no regards for you?
    Celibacy will do you a whole lot of good because it seems as if your senses are ties to sex.

38. Lol! It appears both of you deserve each other, seeing how immature you guys are. My darling, I'm going to concentrate on you because you did this to yourself. To begin with, what in the world are you doing in a 6 year relationship heading nowhere? You started off with a consensual sexual relationship, 4 years later, you unilaterally decided to stop having sex, you go cold turkey and you expected him to stand by you on your solitary celibacy voyage, grinning and cheering you on?

When you withdrew sex and he moved on, that was your first wakeup call but you ignored it. He started dating someone else and flaunting his new relationship and that made you jealous so you decided to"win" him back by parting your thighs. It begs the question why you decided to be celibate in the first place? Were you hoping that would make him take you more seriously? When he started being lovey dovey when sex resumed and told you he broke up with the other lady, that again was another wakeup call that you chose to snooze through.

When you remove sex from a relationship and it collapses, that should tell you what the relationship is all about. You've been together that long and you were so easily replaceable to him, yet you fail to see the Biblical "mene mene tekel upharsin " boldly written on the wall? Sweetheart, is there anything we would write that will make things more obvious than it apparently is?

You tell him stuff, he uses it against you yet you keep telling him stuff and you get angry when, true to form, he uses it against you yet again? Baby what is wrong with you? Now you are the one begging him to come see you? Can't you see how low you've sunk? There's nothing wrong in telling your "boyfriend" you miss him but where you have to beg him to come see you and he has the gumption to tell you he will see you when he is ready to come back, you should know there's need for some serious "spring cleaning". Darling, I sincerely hope you aren't beyond help because from what I just read...

You threatening to leave the relationship gave me comic relief. Come on now, we both know you don't have the will power to leave. Will power aside, it appears you don't even think you are in the wrong relationship. Until you wakeup and smell the coffee, I doubt any advice will suffice. Sweetie, I hope you wakeup on time and make the necessary changes before it's too late.
    e-hugs and kisses.

39. Some chronicles make me want to slap the BV that wrote it. Don't you learn from others?

40. Y'all should stop towing same with Stella's advice like she knows it all, she doesn't!!! Stella that has been giving God know's what advice these past days.
    The poster is childish quite alright, but weren't we all? She posted because she felt she could depend on y'all for some meaningful advice. Jeez!!!! Am out....

41. He went for another girl cos you wanted to be celibate, you gave in to have him back. Yuck!I'm ashamed on your behalf, no self esteem

42. Heheheheheheehe... this poster is funny ooo.... when u opened ur legs screaming faster!!..harder!! did u seek for our opinion??! my fren will you gerrat!!

43. See nonsense talk. All both of you do is fuck.

44. Madam you are not and were not in a relationship ok. Now pack your bags runnnnn just as your legs can carry you.

45. Madam Stella, some stories are not meant for chronicles...
    Poster, this is too childish... Because u refused him sex, he went for another person, yet you gave into sex afterwards... I pray u receive sense.

46. I stopped reading at "he's not buoyant."

47. please my dear take a long walk to your freedom