Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Controversial Former Actress Cossy Orjiakor Explains Why She Unfollowed Some Instagram Handles..

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Controversial Former Actress Cossy Orjiakor Explains Why She Unfollowed Some Instagram Handles..

Controversial Cossy Orjiakor has unfollowed some people on Instagram and she ave reasons why....

27 comments:

1. Lol @dey your dey make I dey my dey, dem nor born us together πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

2. I am TTC i blcocked two people that i know well that were not minding their businesses but saying things to remind me of my condition and feel bad ,i blocked them so they cannot see me to reach me again ,if you know what is not good for you or your health ,it is good to cut it off ,i will unblock them when i have my kids .

1. You did well πŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏ

2. Thanks everyone .

3. Madam, let them stay blocked after you have your children. Those type can poison babies and small children just to hurt you and make you return to square one. There was a man in the Bible that Jesus healed, that the Pharisees wanted to kill so that there won't be evidence of the miracle that Jesus performed. So be guided. It's not malice you're keeping, you're protecting yourself.

4. Best thing to do.Im also TTC again and trusting God but I had to avoid some very salty women in my workplace who all they ever brag about is their numerous children achievement & reminding me of my own struggles.I knew my situation was being talked about when two people separately made the same statement to me on issues relating easy conception &childbearing and younger age.Im not up to 35 but we are all in the same age bracket;just that some were lucky to marry earlier and start having kids in their 20s & round up before 30..Its not malice; just that I had to severe ties with them for my own sanity biko & so I don't bear grudges in my heart so that God will answer our prayers..E-hugs to u sis..Positive vibes only.

5. Na so me sef do. When you see people wey sabi you pass yourself, just block them for life. Make them dey hear the Lord's doing in your life for news. If you don't block them for life, they have a way of still poke nosing through others, so just better to let them know this world is a personal race. Unfriendly frienemies masquerading as 'concerned' friends. Na so one dey boast, I never had any challenge in life. I went through school one hand, married, had kids early and work in oil and gas without stress.She was proudly saying this to a lady that married in her 30's and had been having miscarriages just to spite her despite all her struggles. One day, without any warning, God first took her husband and she just lost it and is yet to recover till day. Everyone has different things they are dealing with and no one knows when or where his/her own will meet them. We just pray to match the challenge, overcome and serve as inspiration for others, not spite people in their storm. Once I observe any tendency for, na my hand dey first block before my brain and heart go process.

6. Even after having that quadruplets, let dem dey dia dey ooo...biko kwa

3. I see Uche Elendu.
    anyway, we didn't notice her unfollowing so she had to inform us and Stella had to broadcast.

4. Enter your comment... yeyebrities

5. Dey your dey, make i dey my dey. Na the new slang in the bloc.

6. Ok we have heard.....NEXT!!!

7. Awww,cossy is such an angel but she is often misunderstood.
    She would make a better wife and mother than all these sanctimonious witches!

8. Oh Lord!!!!! ‘Dey your dey, let me dey my dey’ Might replace ‘we go dey alrite las las’😳
    Please NOOO!!!!! When I thought the latter was dying a natural death.😩😩😩😩

9. There is a hilarious Skit ..video about the "dey your dey make I dey my dey" It's some last year street slang trending now. In other news my fellow Bvs, happiness is the real bag secure it.

10. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ dey your dey make I dey my dey... very funny

11. How I recently blocked an enemy disguising as a friend recently.I never knew some married women wish for their single friends to remain single.She got married immediately after graduation and I was genuinely happy for her;even did bridal train.
    We were still keeping contact while I was pursuing further education and working;since marriage no gree come.I finally got married last year and this person became an enemy.Came late for my wedding;didn't want me to use her daughter as little bride;didn't even sew ashebi I gave her for free 3months prior.And started giving me serious attitude;when we were even supposed to get closer as per same marital status now.I later made new discoveries and past ugly things said about me..I just had to avoid such person.Its not malice ;just for ones safety.

1. Many 'married' women dey this table. Nut watch men and see how they never leave each other behind. What the hell is wrong with 'woemen?'

12. Your business