Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner MC Galaxy Gifts Money To Music Label CEO Ubi Franklin For Helping Him Pay His House Rent 7 Years Ago

Friday, June 14, 2019

Crooner MC Galaxy Gifts Money To Music Label CEO Ubi Franklin For Helping Him Pay His House Rent 7 Years Ago

Singer MC Galaxy has gifted money to label owner Ubi Franklin for helping him pay part of his house rent seven years ago...

This act is coming days after he bought a car for his producer, Tspize for recording his song free of charge.

30 comments:

1. I think this is the money father Ubiham used to pay back his 4th baby mama Sandra Iheuwa

2. Please I have a question. Is this cheque meant for Ubi or Instagram?

1. I think it's for the gram. Gone are the days of giving in secret.

2. Can't Ubi and Instagram be one and the same?
      Loool....

3. Enter your reply...saw this instagram nuisance the other day at Hilton looking all dirty and lost

4. Sorry, I might be wrong. What if MC Galaxy is actually "paying Ubi back".
      You know when one starts saying there was a time I "helped/borrowed" you money continuously, then it's time to pay back!
      The fact that he paid using instagram as a witness, is so that Ubi in future will not coman say he didn't "pay back".
      Like I said, I might be wrong, if it's none of my assumption, then, both sides did extremely well!

3. very good of him,good nor they Los.

4. Awwww...so sweet of you. God will continue to bless you. I wish to bless people like this so help me God.

5. Enter your comment...Saw this noisemakers mcgalaxy few days ago at Hilton looking all dirty and lost

1. His noise is paying him sha. Go and make your own noise.

6. This is a good one, remembering people that one way or the other pull you up when you were down. Good one

7. Ode , watch scammers forge your signature its then that your sense will straighten out.

8. Vile people! You give monetary gifts and flag it off on social media, you do someone a small favor, you send it to the world. Crazy people.

9. Mc Galaxy and showmanship. Wehdone o!

10. Lol. Drama king. His handwriting is not even fine.

#Petty

11. Believe this stunt at your own peril!..
    Ubi trying so hard to redeem his image!..*yinmu!..

12. I no fit laugh ..mc you for kuku add extra 1 million to make am 4 million to pay that woman where ubi dey owe.all this instagramme show .no let them robbers raid you for all this false life una de live

1. he don pay the woman, she already acknowledge it and she said case closed.

13. Mc galaxy that is a pimp is giving out 3m..
    Hahahahahah...
    These people think we are dumb!..

14. publicity trash !!!! anyone can write a cheque, make them cash am first

15. That's good of him.

God Bless Everyone.

16. Packaging tooooo badt, to write cheque now, take picture and post on social media means it's true?????? This is correct packing with Ubi. A na alu ife nile alu.

17. I dont even know what to say 🤣🤣🤣

Two noise makers for the gram

18. Attention seeking will not kill this MC Galaxy

19. I believe ubi gave mu Galaxy that money to do this.he has alot of people he is owing.so they should not hear he is doing a give away and has paid his 4th baby mama her money.i believe the woman has been dragging her money so she pulled this.because the lady said ubi has paid her from mc galaxy.mc now wrote 3million check and Ubi owed that lady 4million

20. All for the gram.