Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Drama Queen Tonto Dikeh Said She Would And She Did

Monday, June 17, 2019

Drama Queen Tonto Dikeh Said She Would And She Did

Instagram drama queen Tonto Dikeh wished for something on her Birthday and the day has come and gone...................

This is her most recent photo and from all indications she got her wish!!!...If you have not been following her controversy ridden posts,you might not Understand......

47 comments:

1. I don't understand Stella

1. She asked for new set of breast so I think she has gotten them. Lmao

2. Tonto wished for bigger boobs (breast augmentation ) as birthday gift. I think Stella is saying that she did get her wish.
      I don't see the big boobs though

2. l don't understand jare! All l see is a woman who claims to be radical for Jesus but dressed as if she is radical for Baphomet

1. Hahahahahahahah... She got a new boobs

2. Pray for your salvation and stop judging.

3. Mr Nobody, Baphonet? but why

3. Oh she got her boobs remade... this time bigger and better!

4. Her waist is so low and horrible!

Thanks God for me

1. You are sick in the head! Her waist is horrible but than God for you.plastics or not did she create herself? Last last shes still finer and with better physique than you, na ojukokoro worry her reach this level.

2. Your opinion/judgement doesn't matter

3. Anon 9:03, voltron so God gave her the low waist?

4. Anon 09:03, Tonto created those low waist for herself oh, no come accuse God biko!

5. Tonto;now I see why Genevieve unfollowed u

1. And so,who is Genevieve?Is she God,as if we don't remember her runs with Atiku back then..Abeg go sit down,no one is a saint biko.

6. She visited the doctor the second time because even her ass is massive now..... Lol!!

1. It's her third time not second. I think she said so in an interview,can't really recall

7. Whoever does boob job, ass job, hips job etc are those with low self esteem.
    Take it or leave it...

8. She had probably done them already

It couldn't have healed so quickly

9. Omu ti set. It is well.
    Her body, her money, her life.

10. She also did her bumbum

11. Stella, so your tailor never come work today abi na only when person with natural bobby de display Gods work e sabi show herself?
    Wetin we wan use fake bobby do naa?

1. Lol @ tailor never come work today. The tailor forget him tape for house, he don go collect am.

12. Her boobs look so much better(compliment)
    Now her hip and waist area are not looking good at all(observation)
    Something has gone wrong. Its shifting. Looked like a fence or something. Grandmaster or grandeur should do better. That guy is giving women stiff,hanger looking, square butts.

1. If it’s not ORIGINAL, E no fit be like the AUTHENTIC one... Kapish.

My fear is that she has become addicted to surgery. She will still go back for more.....

Tonto is a very pretty Lady.... Truth be told shaaa

2. They should go and meet Annie or Linda to tell them their doctor cause their's make sense

13. Hmmmm it's well. She looks good though.

14. Don't be deceived, tonto still wear padded hip to make her lower bigger

1. Anon, I believe you shaa...

The way she seeks Perfection

15. NEW BOOB ALERT

16. Not An Ass Licker 👅17 June 2019 at 15:37

New Boobs.But how did it heal so fast?🤔.

17. She should also work on her fingers they r ugly nd wrinkled....her natural hair is not good enough too.

She also needs brain implant cuz it seem to me her brain is over stressed nd too bitter to reason properly

Tonto if u cum for me eee...

18. fine artificial breast, controversial hand tattoo, fine mama

19. So, na serious insecurity dey worry dis woman all along.