Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1342

Friday, June 07, 2019

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1342

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

14 comments:

1. Wow at the last fact...i am a winner..

2. fact 1.. that guys expression be like all the sefie obsessed guys I've seen.

fact 2... so while the man is home, wife smooches the left cheek physically, sidechick smooches the right side electronically. I like where technology is going.

fact 3... and probability of birthing him instead of me is same 1/4,000,000,000,000. probability of birthing other souls other than me is 1-1/4,000,000,000,000. so yeah I'm a true champ.

3. Facts one so true of physcopath.
    I never called them this, but l knew it was a weird thing to do, and it turns me off.

4. Not only men who take selfie even men who update alot .they can be psychos narcisistic

5. Not only men who take selfie even men who update alot .they can be psychos narcisistic

6. My child's own go enter 1 in 900 trillion zillion as the rate I masturbate lately I don't understand.

7. Fact 2
    The internet fork/tohtoh choppers get am o
    Ofuuuuuugh, aghuuuuuuuuuuu!
    Them full here o.
    Ndi Naija girls and phone fork, ndewonu ooo

😏😏😏😭😭😭😭😭

8. Jim Iyke come and hear what they say about guys loving too much selfie oh

9. Dy kip using ds numba 3 to mke us feel lyk champions.

10. Last fact i am the winner lool