Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Monday, June 10, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Beware of Toxic people and their toxic comments and their toxic smell.....

126 comments:

1. Stella after seeing ur nipple, then i saw Prince Eke handling you very well.... it was a perfect picture in my head sha.
    Abeg those wey sabi original bag, is what Chioma holding the ori ori gucci? Abi na Guchi she carry so?

Whenever i see IK ex wife i just shake my head for him.

1. Stella with the red lippy, I sight you

2. That's a replica/knock off. She can't afford the original

3. Beautiful Stella ❤️❤️ this your pose nor be here o.

4. I was wondering why the comments were this much, boom! stella showed her face today with additional nipple... be killing them o

5. πŸ™ŒπŸΎπŸ™ŒπŸΎπŸ™ŒπŸΎ I sight you Stellz.... Lover of mine😁😁😁 You look 😘😘😘

2. YLE should come and analyze stellas sneakers for us.

1. Stella!!! No wonder you are always telling us that you are among the lucky ones wey breasts no fall! Hehehehe. So u just want us to confirm? You are making sense sha.

3. The only person I see is Stella and she left her bra in the carπŸ˜† #clickstongueπŸ˜‰

4. Stella those boobs arent perky as you always claim na

1. Taaa show us your own after or before kids. If this is not perky then you need glasses

5. Give it up for mama stellz ❤πŸ˜πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

1. Black and red are sure your colors πŸ‘Œ

2. Stella you are good looking but you no sabi dress oh.

3. Saw the picture on IG and couldn't help but crave for her bag.😍😍😍

4. That Gangstar look @ Stella. No time face off lol!

6. Stella , na why you no wear bra?

1. The breast dey stand sha πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

2. Stellastic Stella 😁😁
      Girl you won this one, na you biko πŸ™ŒπŸΎπŸ™ŒπŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ

7. The stella sef no kuku fun...chai

8. Yo! Cousin Stellz! Is it Nippy outside?? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

9. Stella bekee, Na only you I see o. Mama bambinos you is foin and beaurifu.

10. Stella you are so beautiful, Omosexy you are so pretty i must say

11. Beautiful pictures
    Omotola- check.
    Chioma- ok we've seen the butterfly /bag.
    Sonia abeg you set.
    Stella see as you fair and fresh anyhow😍...but I don't understand the neckpeice 😁.

12. Stella is all I see🀩🀩🀩

13. Hahahahahahahah our one and only SDK made it to ............
    Stell time for u to pick 1 or 2 bevesss pictures too from Instagram and put here nahhhh lol
    @ OmoT that front of your house /office is gettibg boring, most of your pictures, you took them there

@SDK because i told u i love your bag, you are now hiding it πŸ˜‹

1. Na wa o ,if she snap in front of someone else house u guyz will insult her ,it her house at least she no borrow pose . Haba no wonder blessing and Onyeze saga came up ,u guyz will fustrate them into living fake life .

14. Beautiful Omosexy πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

Stella, you know say you too fine, abeg go back to that your beautiful blonde hair... Ọmọpupa 🀩🀩🀩🀩✨✨πŸ’–

I love all the pictures you put up there today πŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ‘ŒπŸΎ

15. SDK Nwanyioma..
    You sure say your tar measure the 6fpotwr well?😍😍😍
    You look lovely asampete'mπŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ™ŒπŸ½

16. An honest enemy is always better than a friend who lies. Pay less attention to what people say, and more attention to what they do.

17. πŸ˜˜πŸ’žπŸ’• Stella pomping. She all shades of #lachic . Nne idiche πŸ™ŒπŸΌ.

18. Lmao

Six footer is a goal

Mind over matter!

19. graci_collections10 June 2019 at 16:52

Stella of life

20. @Omotola, the contouring of your face ehh! Still look good sha.
    @ Stella, I like your ‘no nonsense’ pose, no wonder you deleted my comment to pinklady on Sunday.

21. Stella ukwu ♥♥♥♥
    You are a whole meal, total package
    You look so cute stellz

22. Ok Stella's nipple is out abi na de new bras to deceive these men?

23. Please lets no lick ass because stella does not. STELLA IS TOO UGLY BIKO. U go fear posing now

1. Let's see u naa, u might even look like wrong turn.

2. Anon 17:01 your hate has refused you seeing Stella picture without prejudice.

Dear Stella, you are so beautiful and your skin colour is such a goal. I will however say that, you are above snapping without bra for what you represent. Something equally tells me blind people and enemies have constantly told you, you are not beautiful and you bought into it; hence the "soldier/I don't care pose". Please relax in pictures for you are truly beautiful. Next time, take your hair off your face and snap in pony tail. Let all your face show and let's see how shock they will be.

3. Such an evil being
      Smh .

4. Such an evil being
      Smh .

5. Stop lying, shes not Tooo Ugly, i disagree..... shes just ugly, and she didnt create herself so let her be.
      If we all had chance to create ourselves we'd all look like IKogbonna wife or beyonce

6. I am very sure you have an ID
      Two face sink minded fellow.

7. Stupid devil, can you even create a human being? Your quarrel is with God Himself not her.

24. Stella you ARE beautiful and your skin is lovely. Please braid your hair or do crochet as opposed to the braids wig, they tend to make people look older.

1. It all depends
      I've some really nice and well done braided wigs.
      I don't have edges so I wear more of wigs and I always look amazing
      People always guys my age wrong.

2. *guess my age

25. Stella nipples though πŸ˜‰

26. See Stella ooo . Shege jagwa!!!! Who them be sef? Them dey craze? They wan try? Stella carry go jare

1. Na real shegey jagwa πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒ
      Stella show, two seconds, everywhere burst πŸ˜„.
      Stella ur skin is beauriful

27. You need to see the gbagada smile wey enter my lips when I see Stella for up there ehe

28. Stella I do love you,you are beautiful and though you think you are not photogenic but you are...You are not take...love you..πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›
    Oya. ..bad bele people come and see our original queen with beauty and brainπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

29. S to the D to the K. πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

30. Stella u are looking so fresh

31. Picture wey we no see the famous ikebe, is that one picture?😁😁

32. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

33. Stella you forget bra for house?

34. Stella u're really beautiful in and out...I get mad love for u. Wonder Woman!!

35. stella is all i see

36. Just watch how they will all famz Stella today.

37. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww Stella you are beautiful

38. Stella 😍😍😍

39. Stella ukwu sugar 😘😍😘😍😘😍😘

40. Stella , please trash that wig u have on ur head. Are u not wearing bra?

1. Na d wig just spoil the picture sha... Her natural tinted hair would have been better without the neck piece too

41. Wow, Stella you have taken the day. Such a huge and pretty lady. I admire your sense of humour. Agile mopol!!!!

42. Stella, your brezz is still tam tam

43. MOMMA KILL IT....... STELLA NA ONLY YOU I SEE OOOOO

44. The skirt on OmoTee
    Stella the Koko

45. Stella πŸ₯°πŸ₯° Nice Tommy Hilfiger purse

1. Shooter gyal, talk your mind!!!
      I know what you have in mind. TALK.

46. Stellaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa is all I see...
    Lovely snickers...
    Me want ooooooo
    Black and red colour Issa beautiful.

47. The whole world nose that only one REAL actress feature today
    But Mama bambinos, you for do another one sideways make we see ya smooth🀭🀭🀭
    The rest na ATUr🀐🀐🀐🀐

48. Pls nobody should come after me, is what am seeing actually someone's nipple.May be I need to see an ophthalmologist 😎

1. At least they are not like your walls of Jericho that have fallen flat.

2. Fallen flat and without kids o.

Stella, don't mind what they say, you're beautiful.

49. Stella you are beautiful inside and out. Love you

50. Honestly stella,you remain as beautiful as before😘😘

51. So you be celeb? Gerrahere! I’m joking oh.

52. Stella, Ukwu Sugar

πŸ’― La Hot, πŸ’₯

Fresh for days

Where is your .... πŸ‘€

53. I smiled when i saw Stella's pic. The one and only SDK.πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

54. Oya!! Gbe soul ee.. Stella mamaπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ
    You gallant dakuπŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ‘Œ

55. Stellastica! Mama awon bambinos,iyawo Korkus to gallant! πŸ™ŒπŸ»πŸ™ŒπŸ»

56. Stella 1, Asam pete,Adam diva

57. Mama Di mama.... U Don finally bring me out, idi toooooooo sharp, too much swag stellz sending you hugs from burj kahlifa.....

58. Beautiful you Stella.

Is that Genevieve liking Omotola's pic? Wow. Where are all those their fans that have carried their matter for head for the past 2 decades?
    Prince Eke u dey throway the coke? Na so u rich reach? Ikwakwakwakwa

Chioma Apotha hot momma.

59. Stella u re looking dope, I love you, thank you for impacting lives. God bless u abundantly. Amin

60. One Journalist-real actress
    The rest na ATUr🀐🀐🀐

61. Off to twitter to view Stella mama wella πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️

62. Attention to details, had to scroll up to look for the coke.

63. SDK is a beautiful tall woman with skin color to die for, but why pose like a boxer na? Biko throw this your wig into the trash bin πŸ—‘.

64. Stella with d skin like milk...😘

65. Clear road....
    Baddest Stella
    Osheeeyyyy

66. When I saw 73 comments, I just knew Stella's picture had to be here. Too much swag.

67. Enter your comment...omote fine my Isoko sister u too much abeg,give them as he dey hot.

68. Enter your comment...omote fine my Isoko sister u too much abeg,give them as he dey hot.

69. Stella u sure say your pikin suck that breast to satisfaction or u want to start nipple movement? I don't understand this nipple at all. Please someone should help me snap my nipple let me post.

70. All i see is buest

71. The person you are calling ugly has a husband that sees her as the most beautiful woman in the world and handsome sons that think the whole world of her. Y’all need to get your mind right.

72. Beautiful people

73. Looool
    People!
    Stella is beautiful? πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

74. Stella anytime I see your pix you remind me of my mum,she is fair like you with golden hair. Cute momma

75. I was wondering what is happening here today until i saw stella's picture then i understood.

76. When I saw this yesterday was just screaming see my Stells oo!!! Beautiful mama Bambinos..... Your skin is to die for. Erm....Stells, who tif your bra

77. Beautiful people, Stella we see you,

78. Nice pictures!

79. Stella, I'm just like you. I'm not photogenic at all. I attend MFM so I wasn't allowed to make my hair or makeup on my wedding day. Coupled with the fact that I'm not photogenic, my wedding photos came out looking ugly. The wedding video wasn't as bad sha. People like us look better in videos. You should take more videos. I saw you once on Funmi Iyanda's show(New dawn) with Victor Osuagwu. And you looked way more beautiful than your pictures!