Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Sunday, June 02, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Thanksgiving Sunday...........

34 comments:

1. I see one actress, her name na Hilda.
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Abeg anybody fit give me the name of that movie wey this woman be
    Charles (hope that's his first name) Azuzu mama, and police killed her son
    and his ghost was tormenting them.
    Nollywood actress ndewo.
    😊😊😊😊😊
    The rest na AT🀐🀐

2. Alex Ekubo ehhhhπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Mercy...I want that 2 pieceπŸ’•πŸ’•

Everyone is glowing

3. Hilda Dokubo, I love you.

1. Always smiling is different from always happy. They are very distinct. People that commit suicide always smile but the reverse us the case. This life is deep

2. Hunkle y contradict urself? Read again. He is right. The happiness comes from d soul. U can tell wen pple r truly happy and wen dey r faking it. Just under a yr she acquired a new hse, sent her baby to Canada, moved up d ladder of Lekki actors. So I think she is truly happy

5. Beautiful Nancy,
    Onyialex I like your head gear, very fineeeeeee

1. Nancy is graceful, wow she looks so elegant.
      Like a Queen .

6. Mama Hilda resemble pregnant reality star t-boss

1. All mulatto (biracial pikin dem) look alike.

7. Mbong is such a beautiful woman,but I dont understand the rumour trailing her ...Hilda how I loved her while growing up,I still do.There was a movie she acted alongside Clem Ohameze back then ,I like the movie.

8. Those Onyialex words are the words spoken by women when they find husbanf and they dont see, they now speak those useless words

1. Lmao
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Anin17:09...but deep down , dem they lie to themselves.

3. Chai! This is the definition of painment”

9. The adorable veteran..still looking her best...loving Mercy's outfit.

10. They are all beautiful.
    Alex Ekubo is a funny guy. Lol@ blossoming like pear.

11. Just a touching word.. Those that made you whom you are, are no longer on earth. Time is really really priceless

12. Hilda πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™
    Mercy the fashionista, you are beautiful

13. STELLA DAMASUS😍😍😍😍

14. Beautiful people

15. Eyahh Onyi Alex consoling herself, once they are not married at a certian age,they start saying Marriage is not a goal or an achievement, living in denial .

16. Onyi Alex covered up for once in her life.

17. Lol! Alex Ekubo and his good sense of humour!!

18. Wait till ONYIALEX gets engaged, She will kill internet with data on how she has found the crown of her head and the shoes of her feet. Abegi, posting motivational rubbish for herself. If you no find husband, keep quiet and move on. Kai this Regina marriage pain many ATURESSES o!! hahaha