Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Ssssssssh.....................Move in Silence!!!!

THIS IS SO CUTE!!!!...nunugang..hahahhahahaha

30 comments:

1. Jackie 😍😍😍😍

2. Charles OkochaπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

3. Jackie’s hair😍😍😍😍

4. This linda and filter Na wa. I watched her most recent movie , seems she has gone under the knife abi Na pad she wear

5. What in the didirin is Frederick saying?..

6. Linda Osifo is such a pretty chic yet, there’s something unattractive about her. I can’t quite figure out what it is..

1. It's her aura. She has a very cold demeanor.

2. And you can detect her 'aura' from her picture.
      Issokay.
      Eyin spirit beings.

3. I noticed that too. I like her dress sense and all but I don’t like her

7. dis chizoba of a girl always forming sexy,fly n poshe,if u c her family,u would beg her to hide her face n act like she knows where she is coming from,
    IGWE 2pack d only baddest guy on earth
    Linda pls leave that man to enjoy his family ohhhh,mk God no vex with u plaza
    ferdiiiii cool dude,that just dropped Peggy like bomb for road,after all d lovey lovey
    Jackie I love that babe,her smile gives me HBP,n so down to earth...

8. How many children Charles get? Is he married?

9. Is that the real color of Jackie Appiah's teeth? Cos wow😍

10. Beautiful pictures.
    Charles' son is cute

11. Mehn,go to FIN and see how many stories has come out about rape and child molestation in the last 24 hours..God should use this pastor as scape goat for all his likes cos a lot of woman have been destroyed psychologically and otherwise by wicked men when they were vulnerable.
    Let's all support busola..this is fight to finish so that other randy people who are on this table can have a rethink the next time their rod becomes restless..
    May God heal every woman that have one of these encounters because I personally have been nostalgic since remembering some incidences I still cannot share...
    So those that are saying,why share noe should understand that this is trauma and it has negative effects