Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fish Farmer Who Cut Off Boys Wrist For Allegedly Stealing His Fish Has Been Arrested

Monday, June 10, 2019

Fish Farmer Who Cut Off Boys Wrist For Allegedly Stealing His Fish Has Been Arrested

This old man is a very wicked man....The photo of him holding the Wrist he cut off really freaked me out....Who does that?

A fish farmer, Jeremiah Obifor, 61, is in police net for allegedly cutting off the wrist of an 11-year-old boy, Goodluck Amechi.

Police spokesperson Bala Elkana, a Deputy Superintendent (DSP) said in a statement yesterday that the suspect committed the act because the boy allegedly stole his fish.

Elkana said Obifor was arrested after the victim’s foster mother, Doris Isaac, reported the matter at the Okoko Police Station.

Elkana said Obifor attacked the boy with a machete, adding: “The victim was rushed to Igando General Hospital. The suspect alleged that he saw the victim around his fish pond and thought that he came to steal his fish and that was why he attacked him.
“Investigation is ongoing and the suspect will be charged to court,” he said.

From The Nation

28 comments:

1. Kia this man is wicked Jesus

2. Wickedness his hand should be cut off too ...😏😏😏😏😏

3. I watched the video and I wept! My heart just broke for the poor boy 😢😢😢😢, the way he stumbled as he stood, the shock on his face, the pains! This evil demon chopped off the right hand from the wrist of this boy simply because he went fishing in the stream behind his house!
    Stream that you didn't create, fishes that you didn't create, hand that you can't replace!
    We truly have demons in human form walking amongst us.
    Who wakes up and uses a machete against a boy? It's not as if you are protecting your self against armed robbers or kidnappers or even a wild animal! A young boy! God!
    By the time the hand was removed from the stream, it had changed color and was looking pale. Just thinking about it brings tears to my eyes.
    To hell with investigation! He deserves to be thrown into jail and the keys thrown into the Atlantic!

1. His hands should be removed as well.. if he does that to my brother, after police case or even if they jail him for 10yrs, i will wait.... the day he gets out i'd remove his hand also

2. the look on that little boy face broke my heart. Like he didn't believe what was happening to him. the old man is evil. They should just cut his hand too.

4. It will never be well with this man, God will judge him, the blood he spilled will speak against him, the earth he stands upon is cursed! He will never see any good in this world, everything created by God will work against him!

5. And don't be surprised he will be granted bail after paying for medical bills

1. NEVER!! Naija never bad like that

6. Many people have sold their heart to the devil

7. This old man is evil and cruel. How could he do this to a little boy?

8. Wicked man 😠😠😠😠😠

9. Even if he stole the fish, just take him to his parents to pay why cut off his hands? this is not good at all

1. Cus its not his son, black heart!

10. I watched the video and I cried. Couldn't even sleep after watching it. He is a little boy for God sake. Why is the heart of man wicked. This man is a bastard. Old man that should have sense but his case is different. He couldn't even see the boy as his grandson.

11. Evil and wicked old man, I wish that which he did to the poor boy be done to him.

12. Don't be too quick to judge a matter without hearing all parties' side.

1. My goodness! I hope you'll say this if that little child were to be your flesh and blood. Lord have mercy..

2. YOU ARE A BIG FOOL, for saying that rubbish.

3. You are an idiot. You are so useless just like the wizard who had the nerve to do this.

13. Jeez!!!! The boy did wrong but does not deserve short sleeve

14. I wish that child and his family all the best.

15. The man is very wicked, if this boy was his son would he mete out such harsh punishment,

16. This is as bad as jungle justice and it must be stopped...human sympathy zero , hw can he do such an evil act to his fellow human ,dats nt gud,let him face karma..😩

17. This man is evil, how much is the fish? Is it worth a human wrist? Jungle justice I believe is demonic and a crime of it's own, perpetrators must be brought to book.