Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Footballer Isaac Success Asks His Girlfriend To Marry Him...

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Footballer Isaac Success Asks His Girlfriend To Marry Him...

Super Eagles Player Isaac Success proposed to his girlfriend and shared the video of the engagement ring after she said Yes.......

Congrats to them!!!

26 comments:

1. Tell me why she will not say yes?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

1. Because you wanted to marry a footballer based abroad and did not.

2. Anon 11:15, Iri bad🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Why is it that whenever a woman is given a ring
    she will be so happy, but before that she will
    be pretending as if she isn't interested, why?

1. Or that she she didn't know she was going to be proposed to. Greatest lie between a couple as in African couple is that proposal thingy. Girl wey don ask te te "what's your plan for me in this relationship?"🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️
      Congrats though.

2. Because she knows what she's going to face

3. @Blessed
      What is she going to face?

3. Lord where is my own ring

4. Congratulations to them

5. Why did the lady’s fingernails remind me of a carrot 🥕 ?
    Congrats!

6. God please have mercy on me. Let me meet my own bone ordained for me from heaven. I'm tired of being lonely. Sometimes i wonder what is the gain of being a good girl.

Ignore my rant. Congratulations!!!

1. The reward are the complications you avoided and dodged