Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Beauty Queen Regina Askia Shows Off Banging Bikini Body

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Former Beauty Queen Regina Askia Shows Off Banging Bikini Body

Former beauty queen (MBGN 1989)and Veteran Nigerian actress, Regina Askia (52)showed off her banging body in a swimwear.

41 comments:

1. Beaurriful momma she is.😍

2. Wow the goat is same age as my mom. Awwwww. I think 50 is the new 30 cos even my mom be slaying all over.x

1. She is same age as your mum and you call her a goat. So your data make you behave like a gaot.

2. @yomi .. no be meh meh goat the anon mean ooo... GOAT means greatest of all times.
      No vex u hear?

3. Lol @ Yemi and the anonymous 🀣

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚anon your explanation is just too hilarious πŸ˜‚πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½

5. Alternative Facts1 July 2019 at 01:23

Anon 22:04.. G.O.A.T which is the acronym is more like it

3. Na really banging body....
    She's beautiful.

4. As a nurse if this is your problem it's okay. Nice body sha

1. You sef get problem

If na kim you go dey like amπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

2. Just for one bikini pic she took, Is what u are saying it’s her problem? Not that she does this everytime ooo, u have a problem blessed princess and Regina can’t help u

3. very daft comment...so a nurse cannot wear bikini abi wetin be your wahala

5. This is why i love abroad ,one will automatically look younger than her age ,good weather ,good life ,good way of eating if you want , good healthcare , so happy i left Naija and it's problems.

1. True. Weather really helps. Sun destroys the skin. There's sun here too but good sunscreens help. Also healthcare. Most people eat salads for lunch and watch their calories.. And finally less gossip, family wahala and societal expectations.

2. Lol @ less gossip, why are you people like this? Hahaha.

3. Lmao @ most people eat salad for lunch. iro nla😁😁😁

4. Family wahala wey be follow come? πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

5. Hahaha @ less gossip, so funny. Too much pressure in naija. Too many people poke nosing in what doesn't concern them.

6. Even some Nigerians abroad poke nose, but most are busy and mindding their business .

6. Nice bikini bod!! But her side boob is showing

7. Stella when did u start showing banging body

8. Regina Immabong Usoro Askia. My every time babes. Love you load. Dark goddess the movie

9. Beautiful, it is good to keep fit

10. She was a beauty queen when pageants in Nigeria still had credibility. Now, it's anything goes.

11. As in! Dem never born me when she become queen yet I old pass her already. Maybe na too much gossip and lack of ‘plenty water’

1. Hahahahaha... Anony, haff finish me with laughter oh...πŸ˜‚

12. These newcomers peppering now need to take notes from Regina. There are no shortcuts in life and she learned it real good.

She looks great though. Her skin tone exactly like mine 😊

13. One hawt Mama.....That's me at 52πŸ˜…

14. No fallen breast,
    no filter,
    all natural
    she should tell me how she does it ooooooooo

15. Beautiful MAMAπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘ŠπŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’₯πŸ’₯πŸ’₯